2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Mit from India
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent
Great staff , great location, great service
Excellent
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Say from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Every year must visit hotel for my family.
Location, cleanliness and room comfort.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Stefan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel in Raffle city
Location, standard, value for money
Fantastic hotel, great location in raffle City next to Raffle Hotel. Large rooms and very nice staff. Will absolutely come back
Reviewed March 18, 2015

JoJo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Highly Recommended!
Clean Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
The room was better than what I expected. The bed was so comfortable that I dont wish to get down. There was a small hiccup in the beginning, a maintenance signage on the door before I enter. However amendment was made almost on the spot, changed to a room on the 18th floor, 10 floors higher than before, with better view, what more to complain. Overall, the experience was great, the downside? No free wifi for a 5 stars hotel and in era like this?!
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Yingyu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent Service
Clean, Staff Politeness, Efficient
It was a great staycation! My Husband and I had a great time celebrating his birthday and our anniversary. We were very impressed by the hotel. Thank you for the cake and the lovely chocolates! And the free valet parking too! Till the very last moment of our staycation, Fairmont has left us a wonderful memory. The only thing that we didn't like was that the WiFi is chargable. Other than that everything is Perfect about this hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

May from Singapore
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
good location with ample eating options
location, staff service only
It was a staycation during chinese new year holiday. The staff were friendly. However, the room was below my expectation of a 5-star hotel. It looks tired and has no bath tub. Though I booked premier room but it did not look like the pic shown. It is smaller and looked tired. Another disappointing fact is the lift. This is the first time I saw a queue formed at the lift lobby with 3 lifts in a 5-star hotel. Be prepared to wait at least one and a half minute for the lift. I won't stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

George from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Visit
Good location, good facilities and food
Very enjoyable, this was my 6th or 7th visit. Quality hotel with good facilities.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

SIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location
Location, food and shopping
Not my first time staying in this hotel We like the location, however, this time round, maintainents came to our rooms twice asking if I had reported faulty electrical and faulty curtain. I told them nobody make any call, they don't sem to believe. We found there trash at barony when we checked into the room. The housekeeping team was very polite n helpful.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

ching-wen from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great
service
only thing could be better is I don't like check in twice in a same time.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Sherley from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Reviewed March 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: