2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2479 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ching-wen from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great
service
only thing could be better is I don't like check in twice in a same time.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherley from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherley from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

melissa from Singapore
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Awesome staycation
- comfy huge bed and room size, location of hotel, friendly staff
I booked fairmont premier room for a 2d1n staycation as a birthday surprise for my boyfriend. The premier room is huge and beautifully decorated with a super comfortable bed. We had a high floor and view of the esplanade and partial mbs. Only bad thing was noise proofing wasn't too good as I'm able to hear the sounds of people waiting for the lift as our room is near the elevator. Staff at fairmont are friendly and courteous. Would definitely go back again =)
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
.
.
.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Hotel in the Heart of Town
Location, Size of Room, Cleanlinesss
Great hotel with excellent service. Location is great and near to local attractions like Singapore Flyer.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great hotel, close to malls and marina bay.
Pool area, fitness centre, great location.
We stayed for 4 nights and this hotel is in a great location, near the raffles hotel and close to marina bay sands. MRT stop is right next door. Decent fitness centre with machines and free weights. Nice sized pool and area to relax in. Overall, we would rate this hotel an 8.5/10
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good but not free internet
Big Room, Great View, Perfect Location
Nice overall hotel. Very slick and stylish. Having to pay additional for Internet this day and age annoys me, especially more that $20. It's free is so many 5 Star hotels now, including throughout Singapore, you pay a lot initially for nice hotels, Internet should just be stock standard inclusive. For this reason alone won't stay again. Other than this, great hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location, nice rooms
Location, view, room
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great stay with good view
Good view, good service and clean hotel
love the hotel experience as they gave us a free upgrade. all my requests were given and whenever we ask for service items, they deliver very promptly. Only bad side is that they do not have complimentary parking and we have to pay $30 for the valet parking.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: