2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2480 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Salina from Malaysia
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Most Convenient Hotel
Great Location. Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
It was pleasant staying in this hotel. The location is very convenient. MTR and shopping malls are just below/beside the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will stay back this hotel in my next trip.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

cliff from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Gssssss
Thou hit ubbsssvh hub.
Huh hobby. Jobs.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Maxim from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best hotel in my life
Breakfast, kind personal, non feeling Asian style
I used to stay in many hotels in my life but this one is the best, me mr. Maxim, room 1601, I lived since 08.01-13.01! It was very nice! Delicious breakfast, really European personal by sole! Never compare with Thailand where no service...
Reviewed January 15, 2015

mohamed from Maldives
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good for a transit
Room | Location | Clealiness
I had an issue for my reservation, once i arrive to hotel the receptionist said there is no reservation for me and i had to wait quit long time for that even though i have shown him he still refuse me to check inn to my room, the receptionist was not so helpful
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Nurel from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
weekend stay
location, bed, room size
We had an event to attend to at suntec convection hall, hence decided to stay 1 night at fairmont. The location was perfect and the service provided during check in was fabulous. The complaint I have was: 1) we had a leakage in out room. Initially the technician that came told us that he could only fix it the day or if I prefer them to be in the room fixing. However we asked for another room Instead. 2) the aircon in the hotel rooms. Im not sure if theyre having issues or not, but u could barely feel the aircon. When asked, the staff informs us that its due to how the aircon was placed hence the reason why we cant feel anything. So im guessing that its the design fault? It was kinda stuffy sleeping that night. Other than that, we had a nice stay in the hotel. I hope that fairmont will look into the temperature condition in the room. Thanks fairmont!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Yee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice Weekend Hotel
Downtown Location , Next to Shopping Center , MRT Transport
Very Good Stays .... the North Tower room are new, except it comes with no bath tub .....
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Maxim from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The best hotel in my life
Delicious breakfast, kind personal, nice view
It was marvelous! We were in a dream! I like this hotel, especially ATUL manager in the Fairmont and Ramos in Prego rest.! I, Mr. Maxim, lived here since 8/01-13/01 in a room 1601!! It was fantastic! Much more better that Sands! I love you, Fairmont! Nice view and personal, breakfast! We fell in love in Fairmont
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Sutha from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice stay, great view
Deluxe Harbour view room was delightful, with a beautiful view of the esplanade and MBS, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the restroom was nicely furnished and very spacious.
Good stay, good variety of spread for the buffet breakfast, although the quality of the food can be improved upon. The deluxe harbourfront view room very simply furnished, with a king sized bed facing the beautiful view of the esplanade, mbs and city view, with the Singapore flyer in view as well. The restroom was very spacious with a good sized bathtub. The hotel is very centralised and it's easy to head to various shopping outlets from here.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Soo from Australia
Families with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
back for more
Location, great clean room and friendly staffs.
3rd time back to Fairmont within 2 years - holiday with young child. Loved the location, great clean modern room and friendly staffs. No hazzle at all. Register for President club if you can for complimentary wifi. There are many eatery - western, asean and local hawker stores all within walking distance; and, shopping and City Hall MRT all within 5mins walk. THis time we get the view of the Marina Bay Sands, just make the stay a bit more special. Thanks again Fairmont. Will be back again.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Monica from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good food
good location. . friendly staffs
Reviewed January 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: