2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2481 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

YETTY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Signature Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fantastic as always
Room,food and clean
Fantastic as always
Reviewed November 15, 2014

YETTY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Always great, love the location, room size, staff
staff,design,food
Always great, love the location, room size, staff professionalism and restaurants. Will stay there again.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Yoko from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very good hotel
Cleanliness, location, staff
Very nice experience. It is very clean hotel. the food is also awesome. Near the MRT station.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Florence from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Awesome service. Super good location.
Location, location, location.
Very pleasant and good customer service.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

WAI from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Rooms variance in decor & minibar
Friendly staff, great foods and room upgrade
We enjoyed the upgraded corner rooms on high floor. Staff were friendly. 2 swimming pools are non-standard ones, round in shape with easy access and good facilities. There was 1 strange phenomenon. We had our rooms not well equipped with minibar items. To avoid inaccurate charging, we had to confirm with housekeeping to have them refilled after we checked in our rooms.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Herbert from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Business stay in singapore
Location, service and quality
It was a pleasant stay and though it was short, we had managed to compete our tasks and had a good walk around the surrounding malls and sights too Would definitely recommend this hotel for business and lea sure stay in singapore Would be great if we had more time to explore more sights and areas further away too
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Pei from Singapore
Group
Signature Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location and scenery
Location, comfort, scenery
Good... I love the convenient location, it was also very comfortable... Scenery was also quite good especially at night...
Reviewed November 09, 2014

SANIL from Indonesia
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good service
Nice view, MRT very near, near city hall
Happy
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Comfortable stay
Comfort, staff attitude and location
Pleasant
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Jian from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Bad customer service & Dusty Room
location
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: