2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2481 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Rong from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great location
great location, good service, clean room
it was good experience to stay there. the location was great, just next to city hall mrt and walking distance to shopping malls
Reviewed October 14, 2014

ISKANDAR from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
hotel at Raffles City Mall
great location, good food , helpful staffs
I enjoyed staying at Fairmont, which provides me with easy access to mall and MRT .
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Muchchapun from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
I have not got anything as I have requested.
Good location. Near MRT City hall, raffle place.
I have requested for the room away elevator, but I got the room at the corner of elevator. I have requested the room on the higher floor, but I got the room at above swimming pool which I can not open curtain even daytime. Also noisy whole day. Not privatcy completely on during my 3 stay nights. This would be the first and the last time for me with Fairmont Singapore hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Helena from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel at great value
Value, Bathroom amenities, View from room
At first I was worried it might be an old hotel with typical odour and maintenance problems but it was rather pleasant. A nice view from the room and a comfortable and nice room.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Kym from Australia
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Perfect location, excellent facilities
Location, staff and the lobby smells amazing!
Couldn't have asked for more. Excellent position, great facilities and very helpful staff. Drinks in the lobby bar very, very expensive, though.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Decent and good location
location location location
aircon was not working properly
Reviewed October 11, 2014

cheah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice locations
lots of eatery around the hotel and shopping
Staffs was first class , was given a room with a good view
Reviewed October 11, 2014

hendra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
fairmont singapore
location, comfortable and adjacent to many amenities
pleasant and comfortable as always
Reviewed October 10, 2014

ali from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good hotel in Singapore
location, staff, room
This is a good hotel. Does exactly what it should do. Well located with staff who are extremely helpful.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Anees from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best location in Singapore
The staff were very friendly,helpful and always courteous . Location is excellent . Breakfast selection is good.
We loved our stay at Fairmont . The train station is next door,there is a mall connected to the hotel. The breakfast spread is really good and the staff is very courteous .
Reviewed October 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: