2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2480 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Sally from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
a warm family awesome hotel
hotel is centrally location n very convenient with by bus and not.it is surrounded by food n shops. staying in this hotel is most ideal for shirt break when u do not want to travel out. hotel staff n
A very relax weekend stay where my family are pampered by hotel warm staff offering us good room service n we enjoy going to the spa n gym in between our meals. we also had good rest as bed n pillows n air con in the room are perfect.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwong from Australia
Families with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
unbeatable stay
location, comfortable, spotless
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rusman from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
a clean good room
easily access to public transportation, one complex with mall, good atmosphere room
We really like on the shower that pouring water are very big. nice room and very near to everywhere in Singapore, since the public transport is just on the walking distance. Shopping areas are at the surroundings.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel
We enjoyed the breakfast at Prego - great, fresh selection of foods. Check in desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was large and the beds comfortable.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Canada
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location for food and shopping
Buffet breakfast was excellent
Excellent
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Newly refurbished wing is good!
Location, new room design, comfortable beds
Stayed for to celebrate my wedding anniversary. It was comfortable and refreshing to stay in the newly refurbished wing
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Scherzando from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
2nd Home
Room, Location and Resto Bar
Very accommodating staff
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
superb hotel
location, cleanliness and comfort
Apart from a minor issue with checkin due to our early arrival because of flight timing our stay was very comfortable However agodas booking system leaves a little to be desired in so far as the booking details need to be made more explicit as to what one has actually booked and what facilities the hotel actually offer for example the hospitality room availability
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richelle from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
superb staycation
the ambience, room furnishings and location are excellent
We thoroughly ennoyed our staycation at thr fairmont!
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pleasantly good stay
Room bed breakfast
Fantastic
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: