2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2479 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Im from Macau
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good location
convenient location, rooms are clean
good services
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Lie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good hotel
Good location,staff,big room
Very nice,...recommended hotel
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Made from Indonesia
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pleasant stay, great location
Spacious and beautiful room, attached to mall and MRT
Fairmont hotel is suprisingly above our expectations. Being a frequent visitor to singapore, we always stay at different hotel and Fairmont is a very good choice. The location attached with a nice mall and MRT. The Premier room is newly furbished and nicely decorated. Staffs are all friendly. What a pleasant stay...
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Indra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great service and location
Strategic location, great services
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Danial from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A luxurious hotel
Luxury, comfortable and makes you feel welcomed
As always, excellent. Refurbished room, despite being a 5 star hotel. Get the city view, it's really therapeutic. Central location and shopping mall is just below. Guess what, even the subway is underground as well.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Venus from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice room but quite expensive
very clean, alot of pillows and early check in
we enjoyed our stay in our room very soft bed :)
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Weishan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Surpassed Expectations!
Room, Food, Service
My family and I (with a 21 month old toddler, and 4 month old baby) checked in over the weekend for the purpose of viewing the fireworks happening during the National Day Parade Preview. Our toddler was greeted with balloons at the lobby, and everyone from the doorman all the way to the check-in staff were really friendly and we were pleasantly surprised that they even offered to bring our baggage up for us (even though really it was just one small luggage!). I informed one of the housekeeping staff that my coffee machine was faulty, and within the hour - I had a really nice housekeeper come by to not only fix it, but he also left in our room a whole bag of espresso capsules and sugar and creamer! It was a nice touch. The food served for in room dining was fabulous, and we had a great time watching the fireworks while having dinner in our room :) The crib was really clean, and came with a complimentary cute bag of toiletries and a stuffed toy small enough for our 4 month old to grab and cuddle. Even the staff at Prego were although busy, but friendly - and our plates were cleared quickly, and the food was great! It was a fantastic experience, and I'm very pleased that even though we are Singaporeans - they treated us SUPER well :) Kudos, Fairmont!
Reviewed August 04, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Located in the hearts of singapore.
Facilities was adequate and it was convenient as there are many eateries around.
Overall, it was good but the checking in/out was slow.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Ghaleb from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
very nice location and friendly staff
location, frindely staff, service
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Gan from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenience
Location and convenience
I booked 2 rooms together but under two different names in order to get free wifi as a member of the hotel, luckily we managed to get the rooms closer to each other, cos Agoda did not mention that this is one family. The double bed is too soft to our likes and we downgrade our room to twin beds to get a better sleep. Overall the hotel is good and will stay here again in our next trip.
Reviewed August 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: