2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Joanna from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fanastic
Convenient, friendly and clean
The check-in procedure was very effecient and friendly, they mark down our special request for the room which was really great. The hotel room is very clean, very comfortable bed; the room facilities are new. The hotel is located at near city hall MRT station that connect to shopping mall and tours bus station is just out side of hotel; the Raffles Hotel is just cross over the street, there are lots of resturant and shopper nearby and easy to go ground in Singapore. As our flight leaves at 6:30PM, hotel let us to use their Hospitality Room afer our check-out at 12 noon. We enjoyed our stay and definately will come back again.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiang from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay
Good location, nice rooms and good service
Very good and comfortable stay. I will be staying here again when I'm back in SIngapore.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Recommended hotel
Location, staff, comfort
My stay is good, comfortable.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HUEY from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
great for staycation
location, comfort, convenience
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay
Location above the fastfood, in the shopping mall and with the ralway very near. Excellent service and comforable luxurious place.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nerissa from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
One of the best
service, atmosphere and location
Great. Worth the price
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
a comfortable and fantastic stay
1) staff is nice and helpful, 2) location is good, 3) room is clean
I stayed with my girl, she likes this hotel very much, and said next time need to stay in this hotel again😁
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A nice and safe hotel to stay
Good location to public transport-MRT. clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff all around. The only issue is no free Wi-fi service provided.Easy access to MRT.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumaravelu from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Most disappointing hotel stay in my life!!
Location, room, view
It was a good hotel and I had stayed there several times. This time I had a few friends over for a few drinks as it was my cousin's wedding. I had atrocious service and utter disrespect from the duty manager. He made very rude comments to myself and my staff. I'll never stay here again..
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlene from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
Not a 5star hotel
Location, Connected to a mall and MRT
Definitely NOT a 5 star hotel. Location is the only best part about this hotel. Don't stay here if you have children with you. The staff are not very friendly. I stood in front of the counter for a good 5 min, there was no customer in front of me and there were about 5-6 staff at the front counter. Not a single staff looked up to acknowledge me. I had to go up to the counter to get an assistance. The hotel is connected to a mall and MRT. I had an issue and was addressed immediately after I sent an e-mail to the hotel website.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: