Excellent 8.7
Based on 2500 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

HUEY from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great for staycation
location, comfort, convenience
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Michelle from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay
Location above the fastfood, in the shopping mall and with the ralway very near. Excellent service and comforable luxurious place.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Nerissa from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
One of the best
service, atmosphere and location
Great. Worth the price
Reviewed July 28, 2014

ma from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
a comfortable and fantastic stay
1) staff is nice and helpful, 2) location is good, 3) room is clean
I stayed with my girl, she likes this hotel very much, and said next time need to stay in this hotel again😁
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A nice and safe hotel to stay
Good location to public transport-MRT. clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff all around. The only issue is no free Wi-fi service provided.Easy access to MRT.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Kumaravelu from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Most disappointing hotel stay in my life!!
Location, room, view
It was a good hotel and I had stayed there several times. This time I had a few friends over for a few drinks as it was my cousin's wedding. I had atrocious service and utter disrespect from the duty manager. He made very rude comments to myself and my staff. I'll never stay here again..
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Arlene from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
Not a 5star hotel
Location, Connected to a mall and MRT
Definitely NOT a 5 star hotel. Location is the only best part about this hotel. Don't stay here if you have children with you. The staff are not very friendly. I stood in front of the counter for a good 5 min, there was no customer in front of me and there were about 5-6 staff at the front counter. Not a single staff looked up to acknowledge me. I had to go up to the counter to get an assistance. The hotel is connected to a mall and MRT. I had an issue and was addressed immediately after I sent an e-mail to the hotel website.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

JOhn from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good if a little sterile
Location, view, bar
Cheeky asking top dollar for a room right above the basement carpark air vent fan. Could hear it very noticibly on the 18th floor! Charging for wifi when it is free everywhere in Singapore is a joke. Other than that a good 5star international standard experience, nothing great, nothing bad.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Ella from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Our stay in Fairmont
Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Centrally located
centrally located, nice breakfast, balcony
Reviewed July 23, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: