2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ji from Singapore
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent
Cleanliness, spacious and service oriented
Fantastic. The service was excellent and the staff were all very helpful. I would definitely return for my next staycation
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

welly from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saw from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not for business conference, no wifi
location, food and shopping
A brief stay of 3D2N......they assured us of an extra bed but it never arrive
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rini from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice and comfy
Good and clean bathroom Nice friendly staff Super strategic location
Enjoyable comfort and great experience, especially the locations are very strategic
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathryn from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A good hotel
The staff...the bathrooms...the gym
It is a good hotel, the staff were fantastic and the gym is great. Unfortunately the bed in my room sunk so badly in the middle I didn't need a pillow. The bathrooms are great, very spacious and sparkling. The gym and spa area was very good although I didn't have any treatments in the salon
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic. Good Stay. Spacious room
Check in requests were all satisfied. Staffs are very welcoming and friendly. Room and bathroom spacious
Staff at check in counter is v friendly. All requests I made were all satisfied (eg. corner rooms, high room and even late checkout) Superb service as I am able to store my things with the concierge at ease. Room is spacious enough for me to invite guests. Comfy bed, large bathroom. The room even has a storeroom (not small) A good stay! (Abit pricey)
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sutono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent hotel
Center , near mrt station, friendly staff
Great place to stay, near to every where and easy public transportation. The shopping area is in one complex with the hotel
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice elegant hotel
near public transport
it was such a pleasure to stay at Fairmont hotel... good location, the room was superb.. big and clean room..
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GUOJIE from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It is the little details that makes it good
location, amenities, attentive staff
It was a great stay. Got the newly renovated rooms. The room decor is great with a good balance of straits chinese elements with modern elements. However, one bad thing was the ac... apparently guests can't adjust the temperature. The facilities officer had to drop by to help us adjust the ac.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

affandi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great hotel with great view!
View, the bathroom and the pillow
I love the view and pillow selections that offer in the room. The bathroom also very decent.love it!
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: