2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Mickael from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great stay and great hotel
centrally located, great service, late checkout
This hotel becomes our "place to stay" when we come to Singapore. So far it has been the third time in 2 months and we have not been disapointed. Great service, clean room. One improvement point would be to offer Internet access to all rooms.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Woon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
One of the best hotels, best bed in town!
Friendly staff, wonderful room and centrally located
Absolutely love my stay, the bed was great and the ambience is perfect for weary business travelers
Reviewed June 15, 2014

MUHD from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
awesome.
clean, quiet, peaceful
It was awesome!
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Seth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
just ok
clean, great view, good location
service was not the best, was just ok, had a few issues. if only the service was better,
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Michael from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
will be back
excellent location, fantastic breakfast, friendly personnel
Stayed at the new wing, which is all newly furnished and has city view. Staff super friendly and helpful, breakfast is amazing, hotel facilities superb. Our flight back home was at midnight, so Fairmont allowed us late check-out (2pm) and we could use the Spa facilities until closing (10pm) that day, which was a nice gesture. Was on business there, but I think the hotel is well suitable for families with children as they have childrens pool, and the restaurant is also well equipped. Raffles city mall is next to the hotel, you can shop for everything you need or have quick meals at food court. MRT is right under the hotel. Perfect. Will be back. Thank you, Fairmont.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Ananda from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great Hotel with Superb Location and Service
Location, Convenience and Easy Access to Shopping Mall
Stayed for two night last weekend with some friends from overseas. I didn't initially expect much from Fairmont as It appealed to me as another business hotel. They proved me wrong. First of all, our room was spacious. It was a corner room with seriously huge space, value for money. Service was efficient and great, staffs were knowledgeable and attentive. It has swimming pool, gym, spa and tennis court - a great place to spend your weekend escapade. Location is perfect, connected to Raffles City shopping mall and City Hall MRT station. Very convenient for both business travelers and tourists. I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Steven from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location, great room
location and room
This is a great hotel, with really good rooms and an excellent location. Will definitely be staying here again.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Tatan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel in a perfect location
Nice large rooms, great location and wonderful staff
Nice hotel right next to Raffles City shopping center. Check in was brief and efficient. Room is large and well maintained
Reviewed June 10, 2014

pozarova from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
Super!
Servis, housekeering, care
Very nice room with harbor view, fantastic bed and fresh bedlining, nice food and frendli people
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Above Average
Location & amenities.
We stayed in a Premier Room for 5 nights. The room was new and the amenities in the room were very good. The bed was very comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water and water pressure. The staff were friendly & efficient. The location was excellent - very close to the MRT line, ver close to shops & restaurants and easy access to the Bay area. Room cleanliness - was average. The carpet was not cleaned during our stay of 5 days. The bed linen was changed once - even though we asked that it be changed more frequently. The replenishment of the complimentary tea & coffee was tardy. Room service was generally slow and one time it was completely forgotten. The lobby area was heavily, over-perfumed with air freshener. In the overall scheme of things - the above criticisms are minor - but in a 5-star hotel and for the price you pay, they should not happen.
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: