Book Now: Favehotel Hyper Square

Very good
From 1177 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1177)Booking.com Reviews (282)
7.5
/
10
Very good
From 1177 reviews
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities6.6
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service7.6
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1177)
All room types
Showing 859 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Ronal from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
super prime location”
location unbeatable, one complex with shopping mall and biggest food market in Bandung. walking distance from train station and 10 minutes by car to airport. from outside the building looks nice but looks very tired inside. cleanliness can be improved.
Reviewed November 06, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Laura from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent”
everything was ok. bfast was nice. location is good enough, near to night market & mall, easy checkin & check out. minus coffee & tea. bed to small not comfortable at all, we cant move our body. i know its budget hotel but ive never seen a single bed as small as in this hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Licuyati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Lokasi istimewa, staff bersahabat, makanan sangat variatif.”
Peralatan mandi tidak terlalu lengkap, tapi tidak masalah karena bisa beli di hotel atau di toko indomaret yang terletak disebelahnya. Makanan enak dan bervariasi. Mudah pergi kemanapun, hanya agak macet ketika keluar dari mall.
Reviewed August 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Agustina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Many restaurants around ”
Whenever we come to Bandung, we always choose this hotel to stay because at the same complex there are many restaurants and local food. It's like a food court. The room is very small because it’s a budget hotel but still nice and clean
Reviewed August 14, 2018
Dear Agustina, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us here at favehotel Hyper Square Bandung. We certainly hope you will be back again soon. Kind Regards Handik Widodo General Manager
Responded September 03, 2018
Favehotel Hyper Square
9.6
Exceptional
eunjin from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
second visit”
Very closed near starbucks. Reasonable price.
Reviewed January 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
siti from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Recommended Hotel”
- Lokasi hotel yang stategik - Depan hotel ada mall - Staff hotel semua friendly - Very near to Paskal Food Market - Hotel cantik & bersih - Makanan hotel sedap & portion yang besar - Harga makanan hotel sangat berpatutan ALL GOOD HERE. I LOVE THIS HOTEL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Reviewed December 14, 2018
5.2
Shameer from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
not so good like other region fave hotels”
not so clean room n bathroom. Broken fittings. breakfast below average.. same everyday. next to very expensive mall Pascal. Grab taxi is available. Far from local eateries. Overall expensive for short stay. Please improve on cleanliness like other fave hotels. Next time will look for other hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2018
4.4
vera from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
no thanks”
i usually stay at yello hotel. they are located in the same area. i just curious abiut fave paskal so I give it a shot. the price is only slightly cheaper than yello, but the overall facility is so much more poor. sorry, but even for a budget hotel you need to keep up. the other budgey and boutique hotels are offer the tremendous thing for the guess.
Reviewed November 19, 2018
6.4
Good
Veronica from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Convenient hotel”
The room was nice n comfy. Breakfast was ok, they had a quality snapper (fish) dish, there’s a small salad bar in the corner, pls bring ur own olive oil n butter. Location is perfect. Close to mall and foodcourt, conv. store just next door.
Reviewed September 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Victor from Indonesia
Family with teens
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Difficult to find a parking spot”
Everything are ok, except it was quite difficult to find a parking spot, as all shared with the mall visitor’s parking
Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
eunjin from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
The toilet was flood. ”
good location in front of Paskal mall and Starbucks. The pillow cushion is very comfortable to sleep. i had to buy that, but no stock. Please prepare the cushion for me.
Reviewed December 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Anindhitya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Strategic Location”
The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly. What i like the most is the location. Near the mall.
Reviewed December 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Veronica from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Convenient hotel”
In the same location as the mall and food market. Very close to kidzoona
Reviewed November 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Anton from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Good”
Good
Reviewed November 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
LIEM from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good location”
It is simply a basic hotel in the best location, located in the Bandung city center, supported by Hyper 23 mall, means you can get most of the foods easily, or anything you need is available in the neighborhood
Reviewed December 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Rizky from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Great location”
I always love favehotel Hyper Square! They have a new mall inside the property area. You can walk to Paskal Food Square at night for dinner. They also have Nico's Kitchen - healthy food restaurant inside the property. This place is the most convenient spot if you have car. A lot of parking spaces and it located in city center. Of course, you cannot complain for the standard breakfast for 3rd star hotel. I wish they clean the breakfast corner more often. It's kinda smelly
Reviewed December 26, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Rizky from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Always satisfactory except the breakfast corner need a clean up”
There was a new luxurious mall in the area, but i love how favehotel management direct the security to secure hotel guest parking spot! Good job!! The breakfast table in the corner smells funny. I think they failed to thoroughly clean it. You need to if you want to have 5 stars rating!
Reviewed May 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Victor from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
My fave place in Bandung”
Booked this hotel couple of times already, has couple restauran & only a walking distance to a big open-air food court nearby (all within the complex); nice hotel but always packed with a lot of peoples, small lobby & limited parking space
Reviewed January 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
christopher from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
it's the staff that makes it”
Was so impressed the staff saw was my birthday and they surprised me with a cake.especially Maya whose caring for guest was over and aboveocation is good next to a big good centre but the hyperlink mall has closed down
Reviewed November 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Rizky from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Satisfactory with notes”
I think the location is one of the best. What I like from you, is the beautiful view we can have (compared to favehotel braga which has no view). The breakfast is okay, but I think you can improve them. Other things, the cleanliness is currently slipping down from 5stars into 3 due to some places such as: bathroom, alley and the dispenser areas are not quite clean as half years ago. In 7th floor you can hear some annoying voices from the halls when you have party or the disturbing buzzing sound i couldn't describe
Reviewed November 25, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Anthony from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Worth Staying Hotel”
Nice Bed, Great Location Clean Room
It is a worth staying hotel because it keeps us coming back for different good reasons from good value of money, decent location (as it is closest to food heaven) plus helpful staffs combined with good breakfast and clean room!... you won't be regretful to stay in this Fave Hotel!
Reviewed November 09, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Nurhilleny from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
quiet and clean hotel”
attentive staff, clean hotel, quiet
No issues while staying here. Check in and check-out was smooth and the staff are quick. When asked for water refill, it was done immediately. Plus it is located so near to paskal food market. Will definitely come back!
Reviewed August 06, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Sylvia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Convenient and Comfortable hotel in the city area”
Location, cleanliness and comfortable
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is very convenient and located in the city area. Food court are within walking distance from the hotel. The only drawback is the room can be a bit noisy as traffic noise from jl Kebon jati can be heard from the room.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Julie from Hong Kong
Group
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Large Executive room”
strategic location, lots of foods around, new building
I think the executive room is really value of money. Large space. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very considerate for giving free parking coupon so we did.t need to pay the parking fee when we go out of the complex.
Reviewed December 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Julie from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
New Bandung Hotel”
Location, Lots of Foods around, New
The hotel is good for traveling to BAndung and just need a place to sleep. The hotel is new but the room is rather small. If you have the budget, better select the executive room for larger space. Near the hotel, there is a food market that have hundred of food stalls. The hotel is very considerate for giving free parking coupon so we ddidn't need to pay the parking fee when we go out of the complex.
Reviewed December 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
sarah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice Hotel with Great Location”
Location, Clean, Good staff performance
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. At first, we only booked for a night because we never experienced staying at this hotel before. Yet, we lengthen for one more night because we found that the location and cleanliness of the hotel is good.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
8.8
Excellent
Shie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Good hotel in a great location”
Great hotel with good location and service. The promoted price is affordable and the breakfast treat is not disappointing. It tasted great with quite a selection of food. The room was clean and everything worked accordingly. I was not able to get a tea/coffee set at first and they explained it was not part of standard room. I am not sure if it was supposed to be like that as coffee and tea are already standard in any hotels. The double bed is not king size, more likely a queen size. It is quite disappointing for travellers with children like us. However, the room service and front office are really helpful. Their helps came fast, too! Keep up the good work.
Reviewed June 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Vicke from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ”
Near to the shopping mall.The open air food court nearby was just ohsem.Both of us husband and wife just love to having breakfast at the hotel.Plenty of choices . Hope that they will improve the freshness of the fruits and vegetable.So far everything was just nice.Thank you.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
6.0
Dedy from Qatar
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Tetap Keren”
This is my teu apal komen kabarah for this hotel. Inti na mah: this hotel has good location for the shopper. Dekat ke pusat perbelanjaan, lokasi nu hade keur balanja. The staff very helpful, jeung ramah, khas keramahan jajaka jeung wanoja sunda. Sure, I will staying in this hotel next time. To all staff in this hotel, tararengkyu nya...
Reviewed March 14, 2018
Dear Dedy, Terima kasih atas waktu anda untuk berbagi pengalaman pada saat anda menginap di favehotel Hyper Square Bandung. Saya sangat senang apabila anda merasa puas dengan pelayanan, staff yang ramah dan lokasi kami. Masukan anda sudah menjadi catatan kami untuk memberikan pelayanan yang terbaik kepada tamu. Salam Hormat, Handik Widodo Hotel Manager
Responded March 20, 2018
Favehotel Hyper Square
6.0
Dedy from Qatar
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good Location”
The hotel, value for money, gak kemahalan tp juga gak bisa dibilang murah, everything has been calculated by both side, apa yg kita bayarkan dan itulah yang akan hotel berikan. Location is perfect, krn saat itu kami butuh tempat menginap yg dekat dengan the place we wanted to visit. Kebersihan more than We expected. The staff so friendly and helpful, khas senyuman jajaka jeung wanoja sunda. Fasilitas mah ajib lah pokona, jajanan rea, genah lah poko na mah, nuhun ah ka sadayana.
Reviewed March 14, 2018
Dear Dedy, Terima kasih atas waktu anda untuk berbagi pengalaman pada saat anda menginap di favehotel Hyper Square Bandung. Saya sangat senang apabila anda merasa puas dengan pelayanan, staff yang ramah, kebersihan dan lokasi kami. Masukan anda sudah menjadi catatan kami untuk memberikan pelayanan yang terbaik kepada tamu. Salam Hormat, Handik Widodo Hotel Manager
Responded March 20, 2018
Favehotel Hyper Square
4.8
Rizky from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
No reserved parking space, Staffs need service excellence training & pay attention to cleanliness”
I usually make exceptional review for the property. But this time they did not maintain their service up to excellence level. THE WORST is the Parking Space. You need to race with the "23 mall" shoppers to park your car outside (Fave does not have in-building parking place). It's hard to find parking space in weekdays noon (I went there on Wednesday). After 4.5 hours stuck in traffic from Jakarta to Bandung, you still faced the hotel Security who did not offer you parking space just outside the hotel (yes, they have a row of empty parking space just outside the building and in front of the building). And the Security just said: "Sorry, Sir, these spaces are for hotel's cars only". Why don't you reserve the best parking space outside for hotel guests? And OTHER BAD SERVICE is came from the front office who gave us smelly bathroom, yet I am too tired already to complain for this arrangement. Bad experience..
Reviewed February 13, 2018
Dear Rizky, I would like to thank you for choosing favehotel Hyper Square as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Bandung and taking the time to complete our guests comment. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience related Parkir area and cleanliness. I have personally addressed these issues to related department to improve our excellent service. Once again thank you for your input and we look forward for your next visit in Bandung. Best regards Handik Widodo Hotel Manager
Responded February 27, 2018
Favehotel Hyper Square
7.2
Very good
Fardi from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Holiday in Bandung”
The parking staff is lazy. We have to pay 5000 for parking. Why? Every hotel we stay the parking fee is included. Very very commercial and the parking lot is limited.
Reviewed December 26, 2018
5.6
Shameer from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Above average”
Average
Reviewed November 27, 2018
5.6
Shameer from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
just ok.”
not so clean rooms n bath. broken fittings in bathroom. breakfast limited spread. not like other fave hotels where quality is very good. average stay
Reviewed November 26, 2018
4.4
Shameer from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
just ok.”
toilet n batroom not clean. broken fittings inside room n bathroom. breakfast limited. Not like other fave hotels.
Reviewed November 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Phing from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Very good ”
Very nice place , good location
Reviewed October 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Licuyati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent”
excellent location, nice stay, nice breakfast, helpful and friendly staff.
Reviewed September 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
andi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Quite Good”
Good Hotel, Definitely will go back here
Reviewed August 07, 2018
6.4
Good
Dody from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Hotel dengan lokasi strategis”
Good location and value for money
Reviewed October 23, 2018
6.4
Good
Yusak from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Nothing special,”
the room smells not clean. the breakfast 3/10.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Veronica from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Convenient hotel”
Great location with friendly staff and comfortable room. Breakfast is super standard but sufficient.
Reviewed June 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
claudia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Exceptional”
Good n nice hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
adhitya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Nice place and good food”
The breakfast is nice..
Reviewed May 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Billy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
so far,the best hotel i visited in bandung..good location,helpfull staffs and cozy room
Reviewed May 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Patricia from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Perfect location”
I just knew that there is a new mall just in front of the hotel. So very easy to access for meals and coffee. But there is a little difficulty on parking space, especially during peak season.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lisa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Nice hotel”
Good location near the mall, easy to get food
Reviewed February 26, 2018
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Handik Widodo Hotel Manager
Responded February 27, 2018
Favehotel Hyper Square
8.8
Excellent
Novita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
walking distance to Paskal 23 Mall”
+ Location close to mall - staff lack of knowledge about the mall (opening hours, whats inside etc) - there was wedding event on that day and i can hear how fun was the party from 5th floor.. too noisy
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Dear Novita, Thank you for your time to write the review during your stay with us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to convey your concerns to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I have brief each Department Head for having more product knowledge training with the team member to avoid the recurrence in the future. We have noted that your preference is soundproofing and have communicated your feedback to our management to improve our facilities. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Kindest Regards, Handik Widodo Hotel Manager
Show more
Favehotel Hyper Square
8.0
Excellent
Melanie from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Nice location”
Location is good but for to go there it was heavy traffic. I stayed with a friend, so i choose twin bed. The bed is 90cm. I think it's too small for hotel standard. The breakfast not bad. But lack of varieties, if you traveled without children i think you better breakfast at the mall. Just a cross by the hotel. Near by paskal hyper square where you can have many varies food for dinner.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Dear Melanie, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your constructive feedback about your recent experience at favehotel Hyper Square Bandung. We are working very hard to ensure that our guests are completely satisfied. We are budget hotel selling rooms and food at an acceptable price. I have noted your comments about variety menu during breakfast and I have shared them with our Executive Chef, so that he can immediately address the area concerned for future improvements. I hope that despite the above mentioned points such as traffic, bed size and variety of food you will consider coming back to favehotel Hyper Square bandung.. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you in a not too distant future. Kindest Regards, Handik Widodo Hotel Manager
Show more
Favehotel Hyper Square
6.0
susan from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Great location”
We arrived very late at 01.00 am. The receptionist gave us 2 rooms... We already ask for connecting or nearby room for me and my children. But since it's already past midnight most of the room is occupied already. One room that the front desk gave us, there's bunch of people inside. Lucky I knocked the door first. The front desk also surprised.. At their system the room was vacant. The hotel security went up again together with me to witness that the room they gave me is already occupied. After that the front desk gave me another room
Reviewed June 23, 2017
Dear Susan, First of all, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have experience. This is not the standard of our service quality and please be assured that the matter of your concern have been shared to our Front Office Manager to avoid the recurrence in the future.I sincerely hope that we would have the chance to recover your impression of our hotel. With Best Regards, Handik Widodo Hotel Manager
Responded July 19, 2017
Favehotel Hyper Square
8.4
Excellent
Melissa from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
All Good”
1) Location - Excellent 2) Breakfast - Excellent 3) Hotel Staff - Excellent 4) Room Condition - Good and can be improved 5) Surrounding of hotel - Good a) Food Court - Spoilt with many choices b) New Mall - Many brands available c) Shophouse - Cafe/Restaurants/ Bakery 4) Free Airport Transfer
Reviewed June 02, 2017
7.6
Very good
Khouw from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
nice location, unfortunately the toilet in my room was stinky.... but still value for money.”
nice location at the central of the city, unfortunately the toilet in my room (at the corner) was stinky, so we needed to call the office boy, why wouldn't the hotel checked before guest came in.... but still value for money.
Reviewed March 25, 2017
7.2
Very good
Philip from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Basic and Comfortable but very thin walls”
The worst thing I can remember is the loud noise all night from a group of guests who were talking non-stop along the corridors and causing a commotion all through the night. The positive thing is its location near the open air food court and the friendly staff.
Reviewed December 06, 2016
7.2
Very good
Patricia from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Nice hotel Nice Location”
I have stayed here for a couple of times and I have no complain except the variety of breakfast menu, should be more choices. But this time I have been disturbed by the noise of the guests very early in the morning It seems that the door or the wall is not thick enough.
Reviewed November 07, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
wiediam from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Strategis, affordable and clean”
Pros - Strategis, affordable and clean Cons- parking not free anymore (even is a small fee only), should have standard fridge (deluxe and executive room only), customer service has been down since i visit the hotel last year but staff still able to perform duties.
Reviewed October 25, 2016
8.8
Excellent
CHEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Under construction building just at the front door. Nearby a food court”
The room was good and clean, not too much space but just satisfy. Nearby was a food court(expensive food) but good to enjoy our night with the live band show. Looks nice with their breakfast, but i didn't take it as my room didn't come with the breakfast cost, so decided to find something else special around the town, but somehow indonesian seems like didn't had any special with their breakfast and we end up with fast food(YOSHINOYA) the beef with rice as our breakfast.
Reviewed October 05, 2016
7.2
Very good
Abdul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good”
Nearby facilities are a walking distance. Hotel main entrance is not at the main road. Cannot hail taxi only call. The massage is only at hotel room and only one therapist. There are better massage nearby.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Julianto from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
No parking area for biker with big bike”
When I arrive, I can not park my harley near the lobby and the security ask me to park near the employee door and I am not agree with that. After we argue with the security, they allow us to park near lobby. Actually there is free space for parking near the lobby but they said only for car. All the service was good. Only the parking problem. This hotel is not for biker with big bike.
Reviewed January 23, 2016
7.7
Very good
edwin from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice Stay Good Location Best Hotel”
Nice Stay Good Location Best Hotel
Good location , Good breakfast , Big lobby , really recommended for this place, for traveller want to try this hotel in good value , please book the hotel earlier and get best early price cheaper , and in high seasson the price will be extremely high and not recommended in value. satisfied stay in here will be back soon , parking is big but when high full seasson will be little bit far from lobby
Reviewed December 26, 2015
7.3
Very good
edwin from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location small room ”
Location location location
Good location small room good price when u book earlier , but in high season the price is really expensive not worth for the value better choose another hotel when high season if the price is going up , good place around many place to eat
Reviewed December 26, 2015
7.7
Very good
Hong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Taxi for guests ”
Location, cleanliness, staff courtesy
Taxi for guests shall be done in the better way. If reception is "booking" for us, normally it would mean that "taxi" beacon at the main road is blinking. Calling n booking for a particular taxi shld not be the way. If so, at least the guest shld be informed
Reviewed December 20, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Galih from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
The hotel's hospitality is nice I like the tidines”
Tidiness hospitality comfortability
Quite nice but too bad the location wasn't my favorite. Pasir kaliki's somehow 'far' from whats 'happening' in bandung. The place was good for resting. If only there are a lots of attractions in the area famously speaking would be very wonderful. But I had a good time
Reviewed October 28, 2015
7.3
Very good
MD from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money”
Value for money. The room was clean. Large room and large bed
The room was big with large bed.Toilet was clean and strong pressure water shower and is hot. Value for money. Can find food stall around the hotel. Poor Location very limited local transport. Wifi internet connection was good.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
BABA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
value For Money with great location”
Srtrategic location, near to Pasar Baru.wifi is superb.the roam very practical where we booked 2 roams with conecting roam.
We stay here for a night with very helpfull staffs and could speak English very good. We checked in a bit late but still they can provide connecting room as per requested via Agoda. The breakfast is great with many choices. The room very clean.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
7.3
Very good
LISA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice budget hotel”
Clean, comfortable & near food court
The location of this hotel is in a huge complex of shop houses which most are offices. So, around the hotel basically has nothing to walk /shop, and the hotel also has not much facility, no pools but there is a food court nearby opens maybe from the afternoon to night where you can find lots of local food especially sundanese food. The hotel itself, pretty ok, comfortable bed, except for the washbowl in my room was clogged. I guess the underneath of the washbowl have not been cleaned for a sometime but I didn't report & ask the technician or housekeeping to repair it cause I only need the room to sleep & checked out the next morning. So, if you only need a place to sleep with reasonable price and you are out the whole day for your things, you can choose this hotel.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
6.0
dessy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
cleanliness still understandard,more promotion.”
location is strategic,value for money,the staff are nice
When i asked the staff to make-up room,it's not as clean as i expected, esp the bed n the floor. Also i found the towel still a bit dirty. But well overall it's valued for money, also the staff is helpful. Pls increase the cleanliness.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Hendra from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good hotel, nice & comfort room, great location...”
The hotel is still new, very comfortable, great value for money
I checked in quite late in the evening, the checking process is very quick, I just show my ID card, they made a copy of it, I was given the room key & went straight to the room. The room is clean, tidy, the hot water in the shower worked out just fine... I didn't get the chance to taste the food though cause I booked the room without breakfast...
Reviewed August 18, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Richard from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable”
its clean, its strategic location, and helpful staffs
I only stayed for a single night with 3 rooms, along with children. The rooms are comfy and suitable for children, staff friendly, amd the location is the same block as the paskal food market, which is great.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Trisno from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean, location, recomended”
clean, location, nice staff
The hotel is conveniently located near the Bandung Airport. Just a short stroll you can get into one of the biggest foodcourt in Bandung, Paskal Hypersquare Foodmarket. Other than that, the free water dispenser on every floor helps a lot for u to drink in the hotel all the time without worrying running out of water and was afraid charged by expensive minibar :) Tips: I didn't book the room with breakfast, pay on the spot will be IDR80K per pax. If possible, choose the room facing the empty field/parking area, very much quieter than the other side.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
6.7
Good
Reyner from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice New Hotel”
New, Clean, Location
I was staying in this hotel during my business trip. The location of the hotel is considered okay, while it is not really good. However, the hotel building was still new, so everything was still very clean. Everything else is just standard.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
7.7
Very good
Steffiane from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
towel's cleanness”
polite staff, well valued, cozy
overall it was good, however, i found out that the towel was quite dirty because of the dusk and very off-white color. It will be good if staff checked every stuffs that being displayed (is it has many dusk on it? / maybe the slipper was missing one pair?, and so on) in the room before the customer check-in. Thanks
Reviewed July 03, 2015