Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

shiela from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 11 nights in September 2015
fantastic holiday
friendly staff,cleanliness helpfullness
we really enjoyed our stay there, all staff were friendly and helpfull ,the place was cleaned beautifully every day.Food was lovely have not got any complaints
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Kylie from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great value
Staff, location spa
Excellent
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Chan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent location
Location
A great place along the busy Jalan Kartika Road in Kuta. Once you step out of the hotel malls and other Kuta attractions are right in front of you. Caters to families with children as it has a decent sized pool too.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Melati from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great Location
Massages, the food, great staff and close to everything
Loved it
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Twila from Australia
Family with young children
Special Offer - Two Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Family Holiday.
The Staff Friendly, Food was amazing & Great location for family holidays
Our Stay at the febris hotel was wonderful the staff and service at this hotel was impeccable, i would highly recommend anyone stay here. our family cannot wait for our next bali family holiday to stay and this great hotel again. :)
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Moh-Ik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good 3-star hotel
Good service, location - walking distance to Waterbom Park, pool
Service was good - I have booked a double room with breakfast; when I informed the hotel that our 8 year-old was travelling with us, we were given an extra bed, and breakfast (for child) free of charge. For 3-star standard, this hotel was very good - the room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good. Waterbom Park is just 5 minutes walk away.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

watanabe from Japan
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice basic hotel, but not that kind to the Asian
Location, spa,
Nice basic hotel but the staff at the reception, and the massage girls are not that kind to the Asian people. Asian people paid the same money to the hotel. Thank you.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Emily from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Marshalls holiday
Clean, food and staff
Very enjoyable thanks to staff
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Victoria from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Febris Experience
Towel characters on the beds. The hotel Salon. Great location
The staff made my stay very relaxing & welcoming. It was great to come back after a big day out and relax.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

DAVID from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Febri's Review
Proximity to airport. Value for Money. Proximity to other restaurants.
Good value for money hotel, particularly, if you require a hotel close to the airport (5 minutes away). It's a family hotel but, still, good for the overnight business traveller.
Reviewed September 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: