Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Adil from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
excellent hotel
the pool is amazing, very good location
It was a wonderful stay, great value for money, wonderful staff, very clean, great food. Excellent location
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Llewena from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great reasonable priced place to stay
Location
Very happy with our stay
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Fantastic accommodation
Cleanliness, fantastic service & friendliness
Best accommodation I've stayed at in Bali.
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lesley from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Fantastic
Rooms staff food
Fantastic will stay there again for sure
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rob from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
pleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff, good value for money
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Clean and good location
Location, Price and Quiet
We had booked ahead, and as we were coming from Sanur had requested an early check in, however were told on arrival that we would have to wait until 2pm for our room to be ready. I came back about 2.30pm and it still wan't ready which was a bit disappointing. Breakfast is very adequate with an egg station, pancakes and waffles, plus fresh fruit, cereals, and some asian choices, plus toast and croissants. The room is quite spacious, with a large fridge, and welcome towel arrangements. We enjoyed a couple of room service meals, and one time we experienced a wait of over an hour for two meals, which was a long time to wait after a long day out. The grounds are kept beautifully, and they spray regularly for mosquitos. Free transport to the airport which is a bonus. This is our third visit to the Febris, and I felt a bit let down this visit to be honest, the previous two visits were met with better customer service, so I am not sure I would return.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Henri from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great 3 Star Hotel
Staff, Location and Pool
Great 3 Star hotel with 5 Star Service. Staff are attentive and helpful. Mr Paul, the GM is doing a great job in making this hotel as one of the best in the world. My children enjoyed playing at the playground, pool, feeding the fish and the towel origami. The hotel's location is unbeatable, in between Lippo Mall and Discovery Mall. Beach is just behind Discovery Mall. There are money changers, banks, small supermarkets near the hotel. We enjoyed our three days stay at Febris and are looking forward to going back there soon. The hotel also provides a complimentary shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aadhavan from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good Stay
Location
Good
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bahrul from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
3 stars hotel at kuta
Location
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Perfect hotel for the family
Spa was excellent. Staff polite and friendly and relaxed. Breakfast was great, especially freshly cooked eggs, waffles and pancakes.
Perfect
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: