Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Seong from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good hotel
1. Good location. 2. Kind staff 3. Good pool
This hotel is good located. and staffs are very kind. I have good memory about this hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sreemoyee from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
A nice stay considering sightseeing bali offers
Pool, location,
A nice stay, could be better. Spa was awesome
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nicole from Australia
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
relaxing, great hotel and staff
staff, spa, breakfast
couldn't of asked for a better stay
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stroud from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
A great hotel to stay in,But the pool was to cold
Friendly staff,great rooms and a nice location
I enjoyed my stay, as the Hotel which was recomended to me by friends. My only dissapointment was the pool water was to cold for swimming.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HUEY from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great
Services, facilities, and location
Great experience with nice and clean environment, good services, etc.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fock from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Relaxing
Hotel lobby is very windy, spacious room, friendly staffs
The room is very neat, clean and spacious. The bed is very comfortable. All hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NORASYIKIN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellant
Quiet, nearest to the shopping complex and beach and Spa.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable
Very affordable, family friendly and clean
Great, very accommodating for large groups and very affordable
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
family friendly
the staff.the location.the clean rooms.
good enough to recommend this hotel to others
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Value for money and great serrvice.
Location Location & Spa....
Hotel is excellent value for money and great service.The only thing we could fault was the buffett breakfast was not as nice as it had been on previous stays.The food was not as nice.With saying that eveything else was FANTASTIC !!!
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: