Book Now: Febri's Hotel & Spa

Excellent
From 2535 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10

Reviews of Febri's Hotel & Spa Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
8.6
Excellent
From 3461 reviews
8.8Cleanliness
8.7Location
8.7Service
Agoda Reviews (2535)Booking.com Reviews (926)
Rating via Agoda8.5
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.1
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.5
Value for money8.6
Rating
9+ Exceptional (764)
8-9 Excellent (514)
7-8 Very Good (528)
6-7 Good (189)
<6 Below Expectation (161)
Time of the year
Mar - May (540)
Jun - Aug (498)
Sep - Nov (526)
Dec - Feb (592)
All guests (2535)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 2156 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Karen from Australia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2010

the best hotel for value, service, rooms & spa”

the rooms were super clean, and beds were fantastic. pool is very clean and breakfast is great, lots of choice. spa is the best, so many packages at good prices. great staff & service.
No pool bar, but bell to ring for quick service by the pool. Ground floor rooms by the pool and walkways along rooms,a little noisy as people moving around hotel.

My 80 yr old mum and I have just returned from 5 night stay at the Febri's Hotel. This was our first visit to this hotel. We have previously stayed in others in Bali. This hotel is fantastic value, the rooms extremely clean, including fresh bed linens every day.The breakfast buffet was great, lots of choices and an egg station where you can order as you like including omlettes. One of the best aspects of this hotel, is the cooking area, it is in front of the Hotel and has viewing windows all along it so you can see food prep, cooking and cleanliness at all times. I found this particularly good as we all like to see where our food comes from, especially while travelling in other countries.The pool is sparkling clean but does not have a pool bar, although prompt service is available through a number of door bells scattered around poolside to order food and drinks. The Spa is probably their best feature, the rooms are beautiful, tranquil, and they have treatments ranging from 1.5hrs to all day, with some Spa cottages down the back with Baths, etc and privacy for couples and group packages.And the prices are very reasonable. (Not as cheap as street ones, but much better equipped and super clean and modern. There are many accom / room choices for 2 people to family rooms. Overall this Hotel represents fantastic value, excellent friendly service from all staff. We will definately be coming back to the Febri's Hotel. In the evenings they have a band or solo singer in the Resturant, very entertaining.

Reviewed June 02, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
SIAW from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012

Lovely Hotel with Good Service by Staff”

Staff are nice, rooms are clean & comfort

febri's hotel & spa are comfortable to stay & we like the rooms, which are clean & big enough for the quad family suite.. i remembered there was a raining night during our vacation, since we can't go out for having our dinner, we decided to dine at febri's hotel. we have enjoy much at the dinner time, where we feel surprise on the foods quality, which are high & delicious. during the last day at bali, we choose for balinese massage at febri's hotel & spa. the price are reasonable and service provided are much enjoyable. i'll surely stay here again if i come to bali.. thanks for giving us memorable trip at bali..

Reviewed February 21, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Burhan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Great location and clean. ”

Strategic

I am pleased to find Febri's Hotel & Spa. Because previously I have not found a suitable hotel for me. And the hotel is the most memorable for me, where before I had come on the road kuta hotel. 3 days later I moved to another hotel But the comfort that I get far less than the first hotel. I was going back to my first hotel stay. But I felt too ashamed to go back to the hotel. Finally I go back to the hotel room which is 2 for 2 nights. After passing 2 night hotel room, I was looking for another hotel. I finally found Febri's Hotel & Spa. I am very impressed by the cleanliness of this hotel. And is located just off the highway. Breakfast places can be viewed on the highway. Hopefully Febri's Hotel & Spa can still maintain the comfort and cleanliness.

Reviewed March 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Deanne from Australia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014

Brilliant Hotel ”

Customer Service, Location, Price

Febri's Hotel and Spa is a must stay at Hotel. The staff are so friendly and their english is very good. The food was fantastic and very well priced. Family room was huge and the bathroom was a great size and very clean. The Spa itself is a must do. The staff were brilliant, very well trained and the massages fantastic. Location is ideal, walking distance to Waterbom Park, Kuta, Beach IF after a great priced holiday in Bali must stay at Febri's - we will be staying there every year.

Reviewed April 27, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Aleisha from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in August 2012

Wonderful family friendly hotel”

Day Spa on-site with extremely good pricing & facilitties

My 3yo daughter and I had a wonderful stay at Febri's. It was 2 weeks of fun in the sun with the location near restaurants, shops, Discovery Mall & Waterbom Park being unbeatable at a very reasonable price. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean with flat screen TV & large refrigerator. My daughter loved returning to the room each day to find out what sort of towel animal was on the bed. All the staff were very friendly & accomodating. The restaurant food was extremely good with a lot of choice. I often got room service and the food was always hot and delivered promptly. The on-site day spa was perfect with varied massages at very good prices - just slightly more than on the streets but in much better airconditioned rooms with clean linen. My daughter enjoyed a complimentary massage with me on the first day and fell asleep it was that good! On other occasions she laid on a bed next to me and watched her dvds whilst I enjoyed heavenly bliss! Pools were great - especially the toddler pool which allowe dmy daughter to swim (splash) freely whilst I sat nearby on one of the many sun lounges. There was also a children's playground and fish in a pond. The only thing it lacks is a Kid's Club however the hotel can organise babysitters. I cant recommend Febri's highly enough! I can also recommend their sister hotel the Green Garden Hotel over the road, especially when travelling without kids.

Reviewed November 13, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
WAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010

Great hotel with minor cons”

Friendliness of staff, within walking distance to shopping area, great spa, value for money
Bathroom necessities are very bare basics, could do with some improvements

Overall a pleasant stay in the hotel. Staff are really friendly. Despite the less than adequate outlook of the check-in/check-out reception counter, everything else is really good. Breakfast was good for the amount of money I'm paying. One very very plus point is the Spa itself... i would rate this as one of the very best in Bali itself! The location itself is excellent - near to Kuta Beach, within walking distance to shopping malls. If you're adventurous enough, you can even walk further up to a more happening Hard Rock Cafe area which is about 20-25 minutes away. Will definitely stay in Febri's again the next time i'm back to Bali and Kuta specifically.

Reviewed November 17, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
Paula from Australia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012

Fantastic hotel, great location and breakfast!”

Buffet breakfast, clean rooms, great location, lovely layout and pool area!

We loved the Febri's, we stayed at several hotels during our stay in Bali from 3 star to 5 star, this hotel is up there with 5 stars in my opinion. My teenage children are still raving on about the great breakfast, loved the massages also. The location was great, just step out and you amongst the hustle and bustle, shops eateries etc. Definitely will come back to this hotel, great value for money! If you don't want to be amongst it all stay in Seminyak. We mixed it up a bit. We stayed in Kuta, then Ubud (which I recommend), Tanjung Benoa (if you love water sports) and Nusa Dua (nice but not really our thing, very expensive, gated entry). Visited Seminyak, we would stay there for a bit next time rather than Nusa Dua, more things to see and do. Also the beach is fantastic compared to others! We had a great time in Bali. Thanks Febri's will be back!

Reviewed October 07, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Jesus from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

Great stay at a family friendly hotel”

Central location close to shopping and dining, Large, clean rooms, and Friendly, attentive staff

We had a great three night stay in a family quad room at Febri's Hotel. Being first timers to Bali, we looked for a hotel that was centrally located along the main street of Kuta to make shopping, dining and nightlife more easily accessible. We were not disappointed with our choice. Our room in the family wing was spacious and very clean, with a large bathroom and a tub to match. We initially wanted a ground floor room for proximity to the pool, but were pleasantly surprised by the relative quiet of our third floor room. There were enough beds for a family of four, and a large, unstocked refrigerator you can fill up with your favorite drinks and snacks rather than having to settle for the usual stuff in hotel mini bars. The breakfast buffet provides a bit of daily variety, and we liked having the ability to serve ourselves coffee and other beverages rather than having to call a waiter over. The spa at Febri's offers great service at a very reasonable prices, and my wife and son would have liked to spend more time there had it not been for all the sightseeing we had to cram into our four days in Bali. Housekeeping kept our room clean and tidy throughout our stay, and made cute animals from folded towels to decorate the beds. On my son's birthday, the housekeeping staff made a special sculpture of two swans with their necks forming a heart, and left a personalized card, which made my son's day. We would not have any reservations about recommending Febri's to family and friends.

Reviewed May 26, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Heather from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013

Great value family friendly hotel ”

Spa on site with free massage, clean rooms, great value pricing

We really enjoyed our stay at the Febri's Hotel & Spa - it was a last minute decision to go to Bali for this holiday and we usually stay at The Hard Rock Hotel,but have heard great reports about this hotel - and we were not disappointed. The breakfast was fairly limited but still very adequate. The dining room menu was basic but they had live music nightly and the meals and drinks are very reasonably priced. Travellers come from everywhere for the onsite Spa - and I chatted to many holiday makers who stay at the Febris every year - really friendly staff, fantastic towel animals made every day, comfy beds, and transport to the airport for the trip home.

Reviewed April 23, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Kar from Malaysia
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Good and Affordable Hotel”

Big Swimming Pool, Good Reception Service

After booking made, I've received an email from Agoda / Febri's Hotel which notified us that no pick-up service from Airport provided, yet, they have included a very good information that the taxi fare to the Hotel is fixed at Rp. 50,000. This had prevented us from taking very expensive taxi (there was a guy offered Rp. 150,000 for 3 persons to Kuta). Receptionists were friendly and welcomed us with great smiles. We had requested late check-in, and when we checked in the room, the room was well prepared with air-conditioner switched on (That was so sweet!). Then, another best thing was (we were surprised) that they offered us free transportation return to the Airport. The room was Big, Clean & Tidy, as well as the toilet. Nice swimming pool with benches beside. Around 15 - 20 mins walking distance to the Shopping Malls and the Kuta Beach. Ask people around, they'll show you the shortcut to the Beach. Otherwise, you'll take longer time to get to the beach.

Reviewed February 09, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2010

Great Experience in Febri's”

Clean bedroom and great spa.. the spa is a selling point(must try)
should keep changing the dishes for breakfast as we ate few days for almost the same dishes is a bit tiring.

I am Wayne from Malaysia and i spend 2 days in Febri's hotel before i check in another villa in seminyak. Honestly, before i make a booking i did run through a lots of review looking abt this hotel. but when i reached Febri's i am really satisfy with the location and cleanliness, its not kind of luxury hotel. but when u step in you feel lots more comfortable than other 3,4,5 stars hotel... and discovery mall, kuta beach, legian all within 15mins-20mins walk... highly recommended to those who want to book it. beside, if you are first to Bali, please dont book too many day tour to those attraction like temple, dance, balance your itinerary and spend more time to the beach, kuta, legian .... try not to buy so much thing at kuta market area as they really set a high prices for tourist unless ur negotiation skill is good.

Reviewed April 05, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009

Stayed in Febri's Hotel & Spa”

The room was value for money, clean tidy, neat and modern with large LCD TV.
The noise coming from the hallway through the mesh window. Combined bath/shower unit. Breakfast not much choices.

I had been staying in Febri's Hotel for 3 nights. The staffs are friendly with sweet smile and the environment is cozy. The housekeeping was fantastic, and the room is clean and tidy everyday. The air-conditioner is cold enough and the large LCD TV was a bonus. But the hotel breakfast was a bit plain, every morning the restaurant is serving the same food. There is noice in the morning, the children is everywhere in the hotel. Those staying at the ground floor will suffer for the noice. The hotel location is a little bit far to Kuta beach and Kuta city. Overall, we enjoy staying in Febri's.

Reviewed November 05, 2009
9.0
Exceptional
Sam from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2010

Febri's Hotel”

Well managed and comprehensively equipped with all electrical appliances. (LCD TV and programs) Clean and feels like home when staying here
None

It's a simple and strategically located hotel in Kuta area. Valued for money and provide wonderful spa & message services("Febri's Spa"). Hotel with great people and friendly services (F&B, Reception, Cashier, and Spa services). Although this hotel is not a big as those internationally recognized hotel, the facilities and services provided in this hotel are above average or on par level compares to hotel with 4 star rating. Strongly recommend this hotel for people who want save money for accommodation but enjoying facilities and services provided by hotel rated 4 star and above. Thank You

Reviewed May 23, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Boon from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Lovely Hotel with great service and great location”

Great Location

The service is great, staffs always serve with a smile. Great location, 5 mins walk to Kuta largest shopping mall (Discovery Centre Mall) and 10 mins walk to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. There are also great restaurants nearby too. Definitely a great location if you are exploring Kuta. The room is also very clean and spacious. Great service from Febri's staff who will show you where's your room and give you a tour of their room (teaching you how to use their safe for example). One thing to improve on would be the wifi connection in the room. Other than that it's a perfect hotel to stay. Will recommend to friends and go back to Febri's again.

Reviewed July 24, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Ruth from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016

Fabulous Hotel”

Every review I read about Febri's Hotel and Spa before I booked it, turned out to be so true! It is a fabulous Hotel, the room was comfy and spacious, the pool was so clean and accessible, the breakfast was varied and great food, the staff were very friendly and helpful, always smiling and the restaurant had great food. We were so relaxed here and love this place and it is so close to the Airport, about 10min drive and free shuttle there when you leave, and walking distance to the beach, shopping centres, Waterbom Park, and markets and restaurants. The massages were very relaxing too. Great place to stay.!

Reviewed November 01, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Dan from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

In the heart of Kuta shopping district”

Big room and good service

We stayed at Febri's hotel & Spa for one night and were very pleased with the service. We had booked a room through Agoda in which was not available so they up-graded us to a family room. The room was big and comfortable with 60 tv stations to choose from.The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping in Kuta and is only about 10-15 minutes from the airport.

Reviewed March 01, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Kelly from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015

Absolutely Fantastic - More than we expected”

Cleanliness / Food / Spa

The stay at Febri's Hotel & Spa was absolutely Fantastic. The only thing it did not have was a swim up Bar (which was not of interest to us anyways being with the kids and all) but food and drinks were still available around the pool. We were extremely happy with this hotel, a lot more that what were expecting given it is only 3 stars. The Spa was absolutely divine and the rooms and grounds of the hotel where extremely clean, what more could we possibly want. We would defiantly recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Reviewed September 09, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Maggie from Canada
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Comfortable, great value, friendly staff!”

Great buffet breakfast spread, relaxing outdoor pool, cheerful staff

Stayed here for 2 nights in May 2013 with my boyfriend. After a string of "rustic" accommodations on our trip to SE Asia, we decided to splurge out a bit and book a few nights at Febri's. We got in the evening and were promptly and warmly welcomed by staff and fresh tropical fruit - after a long day of travelling for us, it was certainly a nice treat! We were upgraded rooms the first night and switched to a standard the second, but as far as I could tell there wasn't a significant difference between the two (the superior had a desk/vanity and private balcony, and was located closer to the reception/main pool). Hotel was located quite centrally, a 5 minute taxi to the main Kuta strip, or about a 15-20 minute walk. Tons of restaurants and shopping located nearby, though warungs are not as plentiful in this area. Highlights were definitely the buffet breakfast, which was varied and had a large selection complete with omelette/waffle bar. Pool was also very nice, but closed after 10 I believe. They also have an attached spa whose prices were all very reasonable. Staff were very friendly and always had a smile on their face! My only complaints: We had a standard room on the ground floor and we found that noise in the mornings was quite bothersome - staff would start tending the gardens, etc. at 7 AM, a bit of a rude wake-up call! I imagine if you had a room that wasn't on the ground floor this wouldn't be as significant an issue. WIFI signal was not great but passable.

Reviewed June 05, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Hilary from Australia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in April 2019

Budget friendly & child friendly ”

Excellent hotel for kids located a short walk from Waterbom Park with one large and one (quieter) small pool. We ate all our meals at the hotel as they were delicious and well priced. The WIFI is unreliable (very common in Bali) & there was no dining table, desk or coffee table in our room. This meant dinner was eaten & often spilt on our bed and I had to set up my laptop in the bathroom on the vanity and get my work emails done standing up. A couple of bonuses that you will find unique to Febri's Hotel are the complimentary 5 minute shoulder massages in the restaurant while you wait for your food to arrive and the four turtles & hundreds of fish that live on the property which your kids can feed.

Reviewed April 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Boon from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Great Hotel”

Location

This is the second time that I choose to stay in Febri's Hotel. Again, the great service is there. Staffs are very friendly and approachable. Great location, along the shopping belt in Kuta. Spacious room with great bathtub to relax your day. Comfortable bed with 2 nice pillows !!! Is also a one stop place to enjoy spa and play in Kuta.

Reviewed July 27, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Michelle from Australia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2020

Was ok ”

Beds very hard

Reviewed March 11, 2020
9.6
Exceptional
Joanne from Australia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 15 nights in January 2020

Better than I was expecting ”

Great location great staff fabulous and reaaonably priced spa garear value for money. The only negative thing for us was no gym

Reviewed January 19, 2020
9.6
Exceptional
Donna from Australia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2020

Great family hotel”

Great swimming pools for the kids, my 7yr old spent most of his waking hrs in the pool. We had a ground floor room that was just in front of the quiet pool, which was great when I didn’t feel like swimming, I could sit in front of our room and keep an eye on the kid. The room was very spacious and clean with super cold aircon! Breakfast was great with a pancake station as well as the usual egg station which kept the kid happy too! Day spa on site which was handy if we didn’t feel like leaving the hotel, mum could still get some relaxing done! Location was good for taxi’s etc as it is on the main road (Kartika plaza), however not my favourite location for restaurants or shopping, but only a $2/3 taxi ride to poppies/garlic lane for that! Overall, great place to stay. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed January 18, 2020
8.4
Excellent
Karena from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in December 2019

The staff and room were great they were so accommodating and nothing was to much trouble ”

The only thing I would change was the shower when you turned on the water in the shower the smell was extremely unpleasant and you had to turn it on and walk away to let it run my teenage daughter was ill when she smelt it so I had to turn on the shower it on for her each day

Reviewed December 27, 2019
6.0
John from Australia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in December 2019

Rude staff ”

Front reception staff need to go on a course to learn how to be polite and helpful. Couldn’t get satay for lunch would only serve after 6 pm. Room service poor

Reviewed December 24, 2019

We’re sorry that you’re not happy. Please email your details to the hotel and let us know how you’d like us to improve. Thanks

Responded September 18, 2020
Febri's Hotel & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Renael from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

overnighter”

The check in process is very professional and thoughtful. No standing at counters, you are welcomed with a cold towel and fruit. You enjoy these as they take you details and tell you useful information about breakfast, Wifi! comfortable rooms, great aircon and ice cold Bintang!

Reviewed December 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Kerry from Australia
Solo traveler
Room Assigned on Arrival
Stayed 9 nights in November 2019

Solo and SAFE ”

I love I can travel solo and stay here and not feel alone. Clean rooms, awesome staff and great nightly entertainment if you don't want to go out.

Reviewed December 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ruth from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2019

Great Hotel”

This Hotel is spotlessly clean, large comfortable rooms and a great swimming pool for families or singles. The breakfast is varied and delicious as is the food at the Restaurant, for both lunch and dinner. The staff are helpful and very friendly and they can't do enough to help you. The location is close to the Airport but nice and quiet in the rooms and grounds. 5-10 minutes walk either direction for supermarkets, shopping malls, supermarket and a short walk to Waterbom Park. This is our third visit and the Spa and Massage is fabulous.

Reviewed December 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
vicki from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2019

Great hotel”

Great hotel, meals in restaurant are good. Walking distance to other restaurants. Staff are friendly and room is a good size.

Reviewed November 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
John from Australia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

Exceptional”

Effortless check in and excellent staff.

Reviewed November 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Beverley from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2019

Magnificent Holiday”

Another lovely holiday at a Febris Hotel & Spa A great place to relax in the beautiful grounds and choice of 2 x Pools Breakfast is the best with lots of choices and a egg station + pancakes & waffle station. The staff are fantastic from the front desk to the kitchen and wait staff and the room cleaners. Nothing is too much trouble and they are always attentive & cheerful. The Spa would have to be the best in Bali. Always have mani & pedi as well as massages and reflexology. Love Love the Spa staff as they always give 100% to their customers This has been one of our *Must stay* accommodation in Bali. Thankyou Febris

Reviewed October 26, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Melissa from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in October 2019

Spa heaven ”

Comfy beds and spacious rooms.

Reviewed October 15, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Andrea from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2019

Beautiful Hotel”

Really enjoyed this place - clean, great pool and really nice rooms. Good breakfast with a 10min massage!

Reviewed October 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Paul from Australia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2019

Very good”

A little tired looking but great value for money. Great spa packages on offer. Great location not too far from the airport and near alot of good restaurants and bars.

Reviewed October 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
donna from Australia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in September 2019

Love Febris. Such a clean hotel with amazing and friendly staff. Great value for money. ”

They don’t have a happy hour, but that’s really the only fault.

Reviewed October 04, 2019
5.6
Callie from Australia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2019

Above average”

Lovely staff and spa facility. Room was disappointing, neighbours were always arguing and we could here everything through the thin walls. Didn’t feel clean at all, fridge was next to the bed so made it bed to sleep with the sound. Pillows be bed very uncomfortable.

Reviewed October 03, 2019

We’re sorry that you’re not happy. Relocation can always be organized through the Reception desk if your neighbors are noisy. So are with the pillows if you wish softer, thicker or thinner. Hopefully we will have another opportunity of having you again on your next Bali holiday. Thanks.

Responded February 22, 2020
Febri's Hotel & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Carlo
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2019

One of best price for value hotel in Kuta”

Febri's has everything you need, several swimming pools, in Kuta, few minutes from the beaches and 5 minutes to the airports (free shuttle to airport), excellent breakfast included

Reviewed September 10, 2019
8.4
Excellent
June from Australia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2019

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, very big room, beautiful pool. ”

Lovely pool area, great 5 mins massage when ordering food, lovely reception and security staff. Love this place.

Reviewed September 04, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Kuo from Taiwan
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

C/P is good”

Good choice for arranging whole day activity. Convient location.

Reviewed September 02, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Alvin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Excellent”

Nice hotel with spotlessly clean grounds. Swimming pool is clean but the water is pretty cold. Nice breakfast. Lippo Mall is within a walking distance. The massage is great and a must try.

Reviewed August 23, 2019
8.8
Excellent
John from Australia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in July 2019

Excellent”

Hi The price of thehotel was very wrong as promise $53 per night total cost not what the hotel charges us it wad double what you gave us Not very happy Please explain Cheers Margaret & Anna

Reviewed August 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Felicity from Australia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Lovely hotel in good location”

Very nice hotel with everything you could ask for. Awesome spa treatments, buffet breakfast which was delicious, great pool and even a playground for the kids. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Great location near Waterbom and airport and plenty of restaurants to choose from.

Reviewed July 31, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sonja from Australia
Family with young children
Quintet Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in July 2019

Absolutely loved it here! Fab breakfast buffet, pool was a hit, rooms very clean and staff friendly.”

At dinner here too as the food was amazing! They even made us takeaway breakfast for the early morning flight! Can't fault it the hotel!

Reviewed July 31, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

Excellent Stay ”

Great facilities and the staff were just lovely. felt pampered and relaxed after my spa treatments and the food at breakfast was first class.

Reviewed July 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Gui from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Value for money ”

Room was big and clean. We saw 2 swimming pools during our 1 day stay. Location was excellent, within walking distance to 2 shopping malls. Complimentary fruits (nice gesture) provided after check in. Free breakfast and shuttle to airport Hotel is a short distance from airport . Will stay again when we are back to Bali.

Reviewed June 26, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Katherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Quintet Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Excellent Hotel for family”

We booked 2 family rooms and they are very spacious. The entire place is spotless clean too. We see staff cleaning here and there. My kids loved the pool and we all enjoyed the buffet breakfast. On the 3rd day though, we're a bit not much excited with the buffet as they are all basically the same everyday. Extra happy for the 5 minute free massage while we're waiting for our food. The hotel does not have a beach but Kuta Beach is nearby via Discovery Mall. Airport transfer from hotel is free but they don't provide transfer from Airport to Hotel (which is the only thing missing about this hotel's service). Staff are friendly and helpful. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed June 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Katherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Excellent for our Family”

We booked 2 family rooms and they are very spacious. The entire place is spotless clean too. We see staff cleaning here and there. My kids loved the pool and we all enjoyed the buffet breakfast. On the 3rd day though, we're a bit not much excited with the buffet as they are all basically the same everyday. Extra happy for the 5 minute free massage while we're waiting for our food. The hotel does not have a beach but Kuta Beach is nearby via Discovery Mall. Airport transfer from hotel is free but they don't provide transfer from Airport to Hotel (which is the only thing missing about this hotel's service). Staff are friendly and helpful. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed June 11, 2019
8.4
Excellent
keith from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Good value basic hotel with a lovely pool.”

My son and I enjoyed our stay here. Great pool and I could watch my son swim and play from our balcony. The breakfast was ok but could be much better. The massage parlour is great. Although you can get cheaper close by, the quality here is very good and still affordable. The wifi was average and a lot of the time I could not get it in my room but on our balcony was fine. All in all I would stay there again and think the price is spot on.

Reviewed June 10, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Anita from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in May 2019

Great hotel”

As always, Febris is a stand out in every way for us. Great value for money, e cellent friendly staff, clean rooms...the list goes on. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😉😁😁😁😁😁

Reviewed June 07, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Sharon from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Good for the price”

Family room was big though basic. No view. Good location.

Reviewed June 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Larissa from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

The staff are so friendly and helpful. The superior rooms are spacious and having access to a balcony is great. Definitely great value.

Reviewed May 31, 2019
4.4
Tracy from Australia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good location walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants.”

Rooms are small. Noisey in main pool, wifi drops out all the time. Couldn’t use Safe, was locked and opened, couldn’t close it to use. Donna consisted of two sheets with a thin blanket in between. And smelt of bleach. Good breakfast though.

Reviewed May 25, 2019

We’re sorry that you’re not happy. Please email your details to the hotel and let us know how you’d like us to improve. Thanks

Responded September 18, 2020
Febri's Hotel & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Glenda from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in May 2019

Lovely 3 star hotel”

Just returned from another stay at Febris. Spotlessly clean 3 star family hotel with great restaurant and amazing spa and friendly helpful staff. Never disappoints. Highly recommended if you want basic but very comfortable accommodation.

Reviewed May 24, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Amanda from Australia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Family stay”

We decided to stay at Febri’s for 3 nights before our usual hotel in Kuta and we were pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was huge and a lot of options for everyone. Fresh egg station, waffles or pancakes, plus all the usual buffet options, with plenty of drink options for the kids and adults. Our room was good, tiling had a lot of cracks in the bathroom which they had filled, no mould though so that was a big thing for me. The shower curtain could have had a fresh one, a lot of marks on it but once again, it wasn’t mouldy. And the bathroom was big, you did have to shower in the bath though which may be hard if you have leg issues. Linen was fresh, pillows were good, the large bed was a bit hard for me but others may like it. There was quite a lot of noise through out the night, think it was a big family next door. The pools were lovely, kids enjoyed them. Not sure why there is an elephant mounting another as a water feature but it is Bali. Will definitely stay again.

Reviewed May 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Harkiran from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

Our go to hotel each time we go to Bali. They tick all the boxes on our checklist of a good hotel.

Reviewed May 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Melanie from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Perfect location near waterbom, great spa and service”

Very good. Rooms are basic but clean. Good location and best massages! Breaky is average but fine for the price yr paying.

Reviewed May 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
SHRENIK from India
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Value for money”

Very good location, fantastic swimming pool

Reviewed May 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in April 2019

Great people and great service,cannot fault”

Awesome accommodation

Reviewed April 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
peta from Australia
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Lovely hotel for the price. Highly recommend the massages here. Will definitely be coming back.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Sue from Australia
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

excellent”

we have stayed here many times and highly recommend Febris

Reviewed April 17, 2019
8.0
Excellent
George from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Awesome”

Hotel is very comfortable, with spacious rooms, balcony...nice breakfast

Reviewed April 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Cheryl from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Lovely place”

Great breakfast cloce to waterbomb markets beach

Reviewed April 03, 2019
8.0
Excellent
achmad from Indonesia
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Room space is wider than any minimalist hotel room”

Clean and cozy room, bigger bathroom... They have 2 pools... Various breakfast menu...

Reviewed April 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Rancess from Philippines
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Superb location and customer service!”

We stayed here on our last day for our 7 days Bali tour! The location of Ferbi's is superb! It's near in restaurants, massage spa, mall and beach! All are just walking distance! While waiting for our check-in and having our breakfast, there's a free 5 minute massage! AAAAAANNNDDD free transfer going to the airport since it's 5-10 mins away! The rooms are sparkling clean! I will definitely stay here again!!

Reviewed March 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Robyn from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Great Holiday”

The hotel was great the staff are just wonderful always happy and cant do enough for you. The grounds were always keep clean and the amenities were great for us.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Alana from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Just Brilliant!”

I love Febri's. The rooms are nice, simple and clean with beautiful views of the pool and gardens. The spa is the best in Bali, in 2 days I had 10 hours of treatments and it was pure bliss. Perfect for relaxation, families and couples. Love it!

Reviewed March 07, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Melanie from Australia
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Excellent”

One of my favourites

Reviewed March 07, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
JANELLE from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice mid-range hotel targeted at families”

This was a very nice 3 star hotel. I don't really recommend it to solo travellers as it was full of families, but for families it's spot on, as long as you like being in the heart of Kuta.

Reviewed March 03, 2019
4.0
fahad from Saudi Arabia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Average hotel ”

Swimming pool and restaurant are good Bed is not comfortable Room was not also comfortable to me Hotel location is average I didn’t like the hotel also there procedure in check in is too long as u are in the emigrations U have to fill all there documents and sign I prefer not to be stay there again

Reviewed March 03, 2019

We’re sorry that you’re not happy with your stay last year. Forms on check-in are required by the authority and we'd like to ensure that official procedure is by the book. Please email your booking details to the hotel and let us know how you’d like us to improve. Thanks

Responded September 18, 2020
Febri's Hotel & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Robert
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

This was our second stay st Febri's and we love it there. Friendly staff, very clean room, and fantastic breakfasts every morning! We would definitely go back.

Reviewed March 02, 2019
null