Book Now: Febri's Hotel & Spa

Excellent
From 2440 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 98% of guests

Reviews of Febri's Hotel & Spa Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (2440)Booking.com Reviews (980)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.6
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.5
Value for money8.6
All languages
All guests (2440)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 2123 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Amanda from Australia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Family stay”

We decided to stay at Febri’s for 3 nights before our usual hotel in Kuta and we were pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was huge and a lot of options for everyone. Fresh egg station, waffles or pancakes, plus all the usual buffet options, with plenty of drink options for the kids and adults. Our room was good, tiling had a lot of cracks in the bathroom which they had filled, no mould though so that was a big thing for me. The shower curtain could have had a fresh one, a lot of marks on it but once again, it wasn’t mouldy. And the bathroom was big, you did have to shower in the bath though which may be hard if you have leg issues. Linen was fresh, pillows were good, the large bed was a bit hard for me but others may like it. There was quite a lot of noise through out the night, think it was a big family next door. The pools were lovely, kids enjoyed them. Not sure why there is an elephant mounting another as a water feature but it is Bali. Will definitely stay again.

Reviewed May 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Rancess from Philippines
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Superb location and customer service!”

We stayed here on our last day for our 7 days Bali tour! The location of Ferbi's is superb! It's near in restaurants, massage spa, mall and beach! All are just walking distance! While waiting for our check-in and having our breakfast, there's a free 5 minute massage! AAAAAANNNDDD free transfer going to the airport since it's 5-10 mins away! The rooms are sparkling clean! I will definitely stay here again!!

Reviewed March 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Harkiran from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

Our go to hotel each time we go to Bali. They tick all the boxes on our checklist of a good hotel.

Reviewed May 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Just what our family needed”

Love the attention to detail, and the genuine focus on family in the quad rooms that the Febris and the Sulis (sister hotels about 1.5klm apart in Kuta) offer. You probably noticed as we did, that most hotels offer you a single queen size bed and then say something like "kids under 11 stay free if using existing bedding", but that is not what a family needs is it. We have 2 young children and Mum & Dad need some time out to get a good night's rest - not sharing the bed with kids kicking you all night, fighting for space. The Febris Hotel & Spa is rare in this regard, offering both parents and children comfort which is so very much appreciated. Great amenities and breakfast. Kind staff. Close to the action but quiet with a great pool. Recommended.

Reviewed February 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Melanie from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Perfect location near waterbom, great spa and service”

Very good. Rooms are basic but clean. Good location and best massages! Breaky is average but fine for the price yr paying.

Reviewed May 05, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Hilary from Australia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in April 2019

Budget friendly & child friendly ”

Excellent hotel for kids located a short walk from Waterbom Park with one large and one (quieter) small pool. We ate all our meals at the hotel as they were delicious and well priced. The WIFI is unreliable (very common in Bali) & there was no dining table, desk or coffee table in our room. This meant dinner was eaten & often spilt on our bed and I had to set up my laptop in the bathroom on the vanity and get my work emails done standing up. A couple of bonuses that you will find unique to Febri's Hotel are the complimentary 5 minute shoulder massages in the restaurant while you wait for your food to arrive and the four turtles & hundreds of fish that live on the property which your kids can feed.

Reviewed April 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Alana from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Just Brilliant!”

I love Febri's. The rooms are nice, simple and clean with beautiful views of the pool and gardens. The spa is the best in Bali, in 2 days I had 10 hours of treatments and it was pure bliss. Perfect for relaxation, families and couples. Love it!

Reviewed March 07, 2019
4.0
fahad from Saudi Arabia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Average hotel ”

Swimming pool and restaurant are good Bed is not comfortable Room was not also comfortable to me Hotel location is average I didn’t like the hotel also there procedure in check in is too long as u are in the emigrations U have to fill all there documents and sign I prefer not to be stay there again

Reviewed March 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Helen from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Family Holiday”

We had a wonderful time here, room very clean, great house keeping, nice soft towels and pool towels. The place has just been freshly painted, my grand child and my husband , daughter, sister & Niece. Had a wonderful time here, great pool, restaurant was very reasonably priced for a family and the menu cater for everyone, something for everyone at breakfast time too. I Highly recommend this place. I really loved how helpful the waiters were at the restaurant and the front counter staff always had a happy faces and greeted us every morning. If I ever come back to Bali I would stay here again.

Reviewed November 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hari from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Blissfully relaxed”

Loved Febri’s. Clean and comfy. Beds were on the hard side, might not to everyone’s taste, but we didn’t mind. Pools were clean and awesome. Our children loved the pools. Breakfast was good. Location wise, We think it was perfect. 20 mins drive to airport. Didn’t like the idea of staying in further area like Legian. Lots of options if you prefer to dine out. Walking distance to markets ie kuta square, poppies lane, etc.

Reviewed August 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ruth from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Excellent Hotel”

We stayed here with another couple and this was our third visit. As always, everything was of a high standard, from the space in our room, the comfortable bed, the beautiful pool and surrounds and the great breakfast. Close to airport but nice and quiet and a 5 min walk to shops, restaurants and supermarket. Definitely won't be my last visit!

Reviewed June 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ruth from Australia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Excellent Hotel and Location”

This Hotel is very comfortable, with spacious rooms, balcony and swimming pool. It is spotless and the staff are very friendly and helpful. About 10 mins drive from airport and walking distance to supermarket, restaurants and market. A great Hotel

Reviewed June 28, 2018
7.6
Very good
Deonne from Singapore
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Not value for money”

I think I can get better rooms from other hotel with the cost. This is the most expensive hotel I booked during this trip to Bali. I booked hotel near the airport, in Ubud and this in Kuta. The cost of this hotel is 3 times the cost of my other bookings yet this is the hotel with the less toiletries provided

Reviewed January 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lanie from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Another lovely stay.”

The management and staff at Febris are always efficient, helpful with anything you ask and friendly. Hotel and grounds are spotlessly clean & it's an absolute pleasure to stay here at any time. Very helpful at all times with any room requests I've made. Thanks to all whom work there. Lanie & Denis

Reviewed December 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
George from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Awesome”

Hotel is very comfortable, with spacious rooms, balcony...nice breakfast

Reviewed April 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Cheryl from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Lovely place”

Great breakfast cloce to waterbomb markets beach

Reviewed April 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Elizabeth from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018

Fantastic Hotel”

The Febris is a fabulous hotel. We returned again this year since we loved it so much last time. My kids love it too 10yrs & 14yrs. The family rooms are huge with space for up to 5. You also have an option to have interconnecting rooms if you prefer. Rooms have large fridge, great size bathroom, lovely air con. The best pillows ever!! Comfy beds too! The pool is great, there is also a smaller pool near the back of the hotel. The grounds and the rooms are spotless! Staff work all day to keep the areas clean and in order. Staff are amazing they go above and beyond to please you. Breakfast selection is fab always so much to choose from and staff regularly check and refill items. Location is our favourite, close to loads of amazing restaurants, shopping malls, street shopping, waterbom and Not too far from the airport either. It is our number 1 choice for our family trips.

Reviewed March 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Devashini from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Comfortable, Clean, Recommended”

Hi - I really enjoyed my brief stay here. Our room was beautiful, clean & beds were comfortable. Facilities nice and breakfast was amazing value. Only comment is that many families with children at the time we were here, so a bit noisy during breakfast /early part of day. Recommended when you want a hotel right in Kuta, yet still a haven from the heat and craziness outside.

Reviewed March 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Glenda from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

Lovely clean family hotel ”

Very happy with our stay here . Hotel is spotless with nice pool and restaurant. Great spa also . If there was one minor thing it was the Spa staff in the morning give you a lovely 5 minute shoulder massage but nag you to book a longer massage the whole time. Would definitely recommend in particular for families.

Reviewed February 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Andrew from Philippines
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

Amazing hotel!”

Location - near to everything that you need (mall, restos, beach, money changer) Cleanliness - super clean Staff - friendly and accommodating Value for money - 100% guaranteed They also serve delicious breakfast Will definitely go back to this hotel and encourage friends and family to experience the Febri's magic!

Reviewed January 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
jean from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

overall pleasant stay”

pros : location in kartika plaza, easy access, close to everything but not overcrowded like legian street or pantai kuta street. breakfast was delicious, hotel was very clean, pool was superb. -free extrabed n bf for one child under 11. cons: - superior room is quite small, the floor in my room on 3rd fl is always wet from below the AC to balcony door. had no idea what caused it. maybe mist from balcony since the very heavy and stormy rain made the balcony like mini swimming pool. - lack of toiletries, no dental kit, no slippers. I don't know about hotel standard but even the cheaper hotels provide slippers. - when we tried to book additional room on the spot, the rate was insanely high, almost doubled what we paid on previous booking. consider low occupancy in most hotels because of mt agung erruption, i thought it was ridiculous, while we could get half of the rate in 4stars hotel nextdoor.

Reviewed December 29, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Rheinhardt from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Nice Hotel & Strategic location”

289/5000 Friendly service from hotel staff upon arrival and a quick checkin process. Large family rooms and good cleanliness of the hotel. Strategic location close to mall around the hotel and easy to find food. Spa services were ok and hotel surroundings were green and clean....suitable for vacation with family.

Reviewed December 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 8 nights in December 2017

Exactly as advertised - a pleasurable stay.”

We were so happy when we arrived here. We were treated with courtesy and respect by all staff members. Our room was spotless, super clean and a pleasure to stay in. The pool and facilities were also very nice. We enjoyed our stay here, would come back again and happy to recommend it to anyone considering a holiday with young children. Avail yourself of their first rate massage and pampering sessions too - we did.

Reviewed December 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
dayle from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Excellent value for money”

I only stayed here a few hours before going to the airport but I was so impressed with this place for the money that it will be on my list for staying at next time. Staff, food excellent. Clean rooms and plenty of chairs around the pool. Excellent location as well.

Reviewed December 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sze from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017

Febri's Hotel - perfect and convenient hotel for families at Kuta area”

We could just walk out of our hotel and get the selection of more than 20 restaurants along this hotel's main road. Breakfast selection is good and we like that the resort comes with lovely swimming pool that is just great for families to chill and for kids to enjoy a nice swim and water splash.

Reviewed December 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Xuan from China
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Good location and service”

The hotel location was good,you can walk to discovery mall and Kuta beach within 10-15 minutes.You will get the welcome drink and fruit plate when you arrive. The staff was friendly. There will be buffet for breakfast and food taste fairly good. WIFI speed was ok,if the speed is slow for you,you can always purchase faster WIFI during your stay.

Reviewed November 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Glenda from Australia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017

Friendly family hotel ”

Very clean and friendly hotel. Nice pools and breakfast. Awesome spa. Rooms nice enough with comfy bed. Great restaurant with cheap meals and entertainment at night . Very child friendly. Nice place to chill.

Reviewed October 23, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Elizabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Welcome home”

I have stayed here a few times before. This time I started out at a similar hotel in Seminyak...and I was glad to move back to Febris. It is clean, new bathrooms, wonderful staff and good breakfast. I asked for a quiet room, which was a plus because I couldn't hear the kids from the pool like I have before. Also my first day I could smell a moth ball ring that was overwhelming. I asked housekeeping to take it out and they did...much better!

Reviewed October 15, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
john from New Zealand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Very pleasant stay.”

We arrived very late at night and were processed and shown to room by security. Everything about our stay was good. Hotel facilities were excellent as were all staff. The only hiccup came when somebody had charged $24 of food and drinks to our room, however this was soon sorted out by reception staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed July 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Suci from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017

what a pleasure”

we had 3 nights. order 2 rooms.they provide for free baby cot for my baby 3 months and extra bed for my toddler for free. breakfast is tasty and lot of choice they change menu everyday. pool is nice but it was too cold. there is little play ground for my daughter to play. location in kartika is central but restaurants near by are expensive.

Reviewed July 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Zhyla from Philippines
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

Great Pool, Good Food and Nice Rooms”

The hotel was just 15 mins away from the airport which is very convenient and they offer free shuttle to the airport which is great because our flight is early in the morning. great choice for breakfast buffet. Pool was wide and up to 1.6M deep which is great. They also have a driver for tour which is affordable and friendly and safe.

Reviewed June 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Sze from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017

Great family friendly resort with excellent accessibility”

This place is just steps away from at least 30 F&B outlets and string of retail outlets, and about 15 mins walk from Kuta Beach. In terms of resort look and feel, it meets all the beauty and charms of Balinese spa and resort ambience. Breakfast selection is good. Everyday the housekeeping team surprises us with different and beautiful tower arts. However, the rooms have no provision of additional toiletries eg combs and lotions. Only basic shampoo and body wash are available. Location is only 15 mins drive from the airport and there is free shuttle to fetch guests for return to airport. Great stay overall

Reviewed June 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Harkiran from Singapore
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Loved it!”

We moved hotels within our trip. And we are glad that we chose Febri's. Excellent service, location, food, spa packages. I can't stop raving about the place. We had the opportunity to meet the GM.He was extremely friendly and down to earth. He made it a point to chat with hotel guests. Definitely a home away from home. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed May 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Elizabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in January 2017

amazing spa”

The spa facilities are the best anywhere in Bali and at a reasonable price. The hotel has a lot of charm, and, for the price was perfect. I ended up staying an extra night, and booked one of the cheaper rooms. These were at the back of the hotel, away from the noise of the street, and were much more quiet. Everything in the room was basically the same, so I would book the standard room next time!

Reviewed January 13, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
PHILAMER from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Great Location, Cleanliness 100%, Food Very good”

The location is central and very clean. Staff are helpful, breakfast buffet is good. Price for a New Year's Eve stay is affordable. I will stay here again if in Kuta but will try new areas in Bali like CANGGU and stay longer in Ubud more tranquil places away from the crowd of tourist.

Reviewed January 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ethel from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Clean simplicity ”

The place wasn't posh. It was simple. However, the cleanliness amazed me. Having been to Bali a few times, stayed in different resorts, Febri's is by far the cleanness I've stayed in. The housekeeping is good. We stayed in the standard rooms so it was in the wing at the back. We actually loved it as it was more quiet and the pool was like our private pool. Overall an enjoyable time there. Oh, they also provide a free 5 min massage while u wait for your food at the restaurant. Speaking of restaurant, the breakfast is by far the best I've had in Bali. Especially love the sautéed mushrooms!

Reviewed December 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ruth from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016

Fabulous Hotel”

Every review I read about Febri's Hotel and Spa before I booked it, turned out to be so true! It is a fabulous Hotel, the room was comfy and spacious, the pool was so clean and accessible, the breakfast was varied and great food, the staff were very friendly and helpful, always smiling and the restaurant had great food. We were so relaxed here and love this place and it is so close to the Airport, about 10min drive and free shuttle there when you leave, and walking distance to the beach, shopping centres, Waterbom Park, and markets and restaurants. The massages were very relaxing too. Great place to stay.!

Reviewed November 01, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Elizabeth from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016

Awesome Hotel”

The staff are amazing. It is kept spotless 24hrs a day. Rooms are fantastic. Good selection for breakfast. Location is awesome and the spa is exceptional. Thanks so very much we enjoyed every minute.

Reviewed October 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Mandy from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016

bali”

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. It is close to shops, markets, airport and massage parlors. There is a wide range of choices for breakfast, both western and international.

Reviewed October 24, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Hyunjeong from South Korea
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

It was wonderful trip ”

My family stayed for 4days comfortably. Beds look like old but very comfortable with toppers. Welcome towel doll made us happy. Pool was a little small but it was okay. Because we could use waterbom park easily.

Reviewed September 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from United States
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

One night stay”

This place was great, we only stayed one night as our plans were in Amed. We will book for our last night. Close to the airport. Note cab ride from airport should only be 80,000---- we were charged 200,000!!! On our return we will for sure get the massages.

Reviewed April 11, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Debra from Australia
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Great value”

Staff, location value

On arrival staff were friendly and efficient. We were checked in quickly and without fuss. It was late at night and I needed a plug, it was bought to me promptly. I then needed assistance with the safe and that was prompt also. Bed was comfortable and bathroom clean, however, our sons bedroom smelt of chemicals, which was quite unpleasant. The shower in the morning was also giving off an unpleasant smell, but after running it for awhile went away. Breakfast was good value, and we checked out the next day. Just a short stay, but we were impressed with the staff, location, pool area and thought it was good value for money. Was

Reviewed February 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Rosmarie from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016

Great stay”

Room, breakfast, pool

Absolutely fantastic ... As i had to leave 6.30am I got a breakfastbox and free shuttle to aerport. The room even the huge bathroom was great great. Even a hotel more for families I felt comfortable. The breakfastbuffet was more then I could dream about. Wifi at the restaurant and pool. As I booked standard room I had no private balcony. Thanks to Awin who gave me good advices about negociate one special tour. The restaurant was not so cosy, but usually I prefer smaller hotels. Anyway I am recommending the Febri's to everybody.

Reviewed January 27, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
David from United States
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016

Always a favorite”

Cleanliness, location and cost

As always, we truly enjoyed our stay at Febris. The food was yummy, the pool was clear and clean and the staff were helpful. My wife enjoyed a few messages during our stay too. Keep up the good work Febris!

Reviewed January 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Henri from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Another Lovely Time at Febri's ”

Staffs, Breakfast and Beds

We love our stay at Febri’s Hotel and Spa. The staffs were very welcoming and accommodating. Mr. Weda from the front office, even arranged for the sofa bed to be made after learning that my mum will join us the next day. The rooms were big and the beds were comfortable. Our children loved the towel animals on the beds and the fish feeding ritual after breakfast. Breakfast was excellent and the pool was amazing. We will definitely go back to stay.

Reviewed January 18, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Eva from Singapore
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Value for Money - Location is perfect”

Location, Value and Spa

The location is great for this price. It is in the middle of Kuta, a short walk away from the beach and two shopping malls, making it really convenient. The spa is also value for money, but I had a bad manicure experience with little scratches from the bad filing.

Reviewed July 28, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Mandy from Australia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015

great spa”

spa, staff, pool

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They will help you with all your needs and questions. The pool always looks inviting with children and adults swimming all the time. The rooms are very clean and the added bonus of towels made into animals daily is fantastic. Very close to shops, banks and supermarkets.

Reviewed July 14, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Mandy from Australia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 14 nights in March 2015

fantastic”

staff friendliness, pool, clean, breakfast

The staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. The food is fantastic. The pool is clean and you get towels for the pool. Security is good. Always people laughing and having fun. Rooms and corridors are always clean.

Reviewed July 14, 2015
8.7
Excellent
LEANNE from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Very good location, ”

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff

We enjoyed our stay at Febri's, good location, clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, we chose this hotel for the last 2 nights of our holiday as its close to the airport. Very good restaurants in the area also. It's not like the big resorts though on the beach but it's all we wanted. Nice big pool, massage and spa also available.

Reviewed March 30, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Henri from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015

Great 3 Star Hotel”

Staff, Location and Pool

Great 3 Star hotel with 5 Star Service. Staff are attentive and helpful. Mr Paul, the GM is doing a great job in making this hotel as one of the best in the world. My children enjoyed playing at the playground, pool, feeding the fish and the towel origami. The hotel's location is unbeatable, in between Lippo Mall and Discovery Mall. Beach is just behind Discovery Mall. There are money changers, banks, small supermarkets near the hotel. We enjoyed our three days stay at Febris and are looking forward to going back there soon. The hotel also provides a complimentary shuttle from the hotel to the airport.

Reviewed January 15, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Stella from Malaysia
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014

Lovely and Friendly staff”

Clean, Beautiful, Friendly

Awesome hotel. Location is good, about 10 mins from Denpasar,Bali Airport. Truly worth every money spent. One of the most beautiful hotel I've stayed. The room is clean (love the towel origami on each bed, differs every day) , Friendly staff- also they even make it a point to remember who you are. Simply delicious hot choco. Do try their complimentary shoulder massage, I bet you'd want to go for the spa next. Will definitely come back for a visit.

Reviewed September 05, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Jeffery from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014

nice and neat”

location , staff and conditions

First time here but would return.Very good breakfast and dining at the hotel. Location was good only a ten minute walk to central Kuta with a great supermarket very close by . Very good staff , facilities and kept clean

Reviewed August 17, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Vanessa from Australia
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 12 nights in March 2014

relaxing ”

the best 3 things were the pool, staff and location

We had a great stay, very clean and staff were all very friendly. It is not a fancy hotel but was great for the price and in a very good location, very close to great restaurants an Waterbom Park that was just up the road.

Reviewed April 06, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Mary from New Zealand
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014

Great value for money”

Clean decent size family room, amazing food for great value and spa treatments catering for the whole family

First time stay in Bali, the staff were all warm and welcoming and always willing to help. We have twin daughters whom are 10, that absolutely loved the princess package at the spa ( also amazing prices )the staff cared for them while both myself and my husband had our own massages. Buffet breakfast was always plentiful whether it was at 8am for 9.30am, lunch and dinner menu was greatly priced.

Reviewed February 17, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
S from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014

Just Stay Here, Trust Me!”

Friendly Staff, good swimming pool, spa and breakfast!

While staying in this hotel, you will feel like you are in their family as the staffs are super friendly. Moreover, if you prefer not to travel a lot outside hotel too much, the hotel got good spa facilities and the rooms are big and comfortable! If you got any issue with anything just ask the hotel staffs, sure they will solve it of give you the right direction!

Reviewed February 06, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Weicheng from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

A great hotel near major shopping area”

1. near shopping area 2. near airport 3. low cost

I lodge here for my last day in Bali. The staff let me delay my check-out time until 12: 30. For the reason I had a spa and massage treatment at other place, and maybe come back late. Rooms are many and accommodation rate is high. Many children use the swimming pool. Lots of noise there.

Reviewed December 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Erna from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Perfect everything!”

Swimming pool, location n dining

It was the best. There were a lot of people stayin cos it was the holidays but everyone was just nice and the staff greets u everytime. The food was really nice and i had no trouble to persuade my boys to eat. There were two swimming pools and there were both great to cool down aftr the long walk n shopping. It's just five minutes walk from waterbom park, kuta so that was convenient. Just an excellent stay! Thisnis the place i would go to next yr for my bali holiday annual trip :)

Reviewed December 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Chee from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Value for money but rooms are abit old”

Spa & massage packages, walkable distance to waterbom, nearby restuarants, free transfer back to hotel

Spa and massages packages were affordable and value-for-money. Hotel's located within 10-min taxi rides to major attractions (Kuta area, Jimbaran Bay, etc) and walkable to Discovery mall and WaterBom. Rooms were abit old and could do with some renovation. Wifi was pathetic, slow and only available in reception area.

Reviewed November 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
RAGHURAMAN from India
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

Pleasant hotel”

Location, Breakfast and Spa

The stay was pleasant, plenty of eating options for vegetarians nearby. Good swimming pool for adults as well as children. Breakfast was of good quality and variety. Rooms are clean. The hair dryer didn't work in the room and there were few mosquitoes outside the room. Shopping malls and money changer (Kodak shop is better rate and safe one, count money before you leave the counter) are nearby. It is a safe location to do sightseeing and shopping. Overall, a pleasant stay in a city hotel.

Reviewed June 29, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
XUEFANG from China
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Worth your stay!”

Responsive staff; Nice location and nice garden view

In fact, this is my 3rd stay in this hotel. I do like it. 1. Location is good, about 10mins' walk to Discovery mall, 20mins'walk to Kuta Beach 2. Responsive Staff. We had a miracle encouter with 2 thieves claimed themselves to be merchants. After reporting this to Reception, they helped us to change the room at the very time. We do appreciate it! If you are now considering living in this style, please try to select superior, as Hotel will upgrade it.For standard room, no. The wifi is available in the lobby and garden. I will come back again!

Reviewed May 22, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Tao from China
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

room good for family”

good location

As our flight arrived around 11pm, we need a hotel close to the airport, and can accommodate up to 5 persons(as we travel with my parents and my kid), this family quad is perfect for us. It is clean and quite, but easy to go around. we only stayed for a night, so didn't use any facility.

Reviewed February 19, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Tara from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013

Clean, fab location, friendly staff, best brekkie ”

Best spa in South Kuta area. Very friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel. Best breakfast included with room and lunch and dinner menu is a great range and delicious food.

Clean basic rooms, superior room is big enough to fit a portacot. Staff are all so friendly and helpful, hard to say goodbye to them. Food Ian's drinks are cheap and with a wide range you can find something for everyone, our 1 year old lived on their chicken and beef fried rice there. Pool is big and fun. It is very busy outside hotel so it is not the place if you are looking for a quiet holiday, but we found it nice and easy to shop and go sightseeing from. Walking distance to so many great restaurants, discovery mall, waterbom park etc.

Reviewed February 03, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Leo from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

location alive with tourist activity, great svc”

excellent service, clean and great food

The hotel is a stone's throw from the beach, mall, hospital anbd other tourist hotspots. The food was great, the free breakfast for the superior room packageallowed 3 additional friends to join for a free breakfast. The rooms were clean, staff was reasonable friendly.

Reviewed December 25, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Aleisha from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in August 2012

Wonderful family friendly hotel”

Day Spa on-site with extremely good pricing & facilitties

My 3yo daughter and I had a wonderful stay at Febri's. It was 2 weeks of fun in the sun with the location near restaurants, shops, Discovery Mall & Waterbom Park being unbeatable at a very reasonable price. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean with flat screen TV & large refrigerator. My daughter loved returning to the room each day to find out what sort of towel animal was on the bed. All the staff were very friendly & accomodating. The restaurant food was extremely good with a lot of choice. I often got room service and the food was always hot and delivered promptly. The on-site day spa was perfect with varied massages at very good prices - just slightly more than on the streets but in much better airconditioned rooms with clean linen. My daughter enjoyed a complimentary massage with me on the first day and fell asleep it was that good! On other occasions she laid on a bed next to me and watched her dvds whilst I enjoyed heavenly bliss! Pools were great - especially the toddler pool which allowe dmy daughter to swim (splash) freely whilst I sat nearby on one of the many sun lounges. There was also a children's playground and fish in a pond. The only thing it lacks is a Kid's Club however the hotel can organise babysitters. I cant recommend Febri's highly enough! I can also recommend their sister hotel the Green Garden Hotel over the road, especially when travelling without kids.

Reviewed November 13, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Sue from Australia
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012

great on all aspects”

location, staff, pricing, food, facilities

The hotel is in the perfect location for shops, beach and activities. Room rates are very reasonable. Staff are always friendly and genuinely happy. The rooms are great size, large bathrooms, fridge & TV good size and works well. Free WiFi was a blessing for our teenage children. Love the food & cold drinks, no need to leave hotel if you wished to stay in for the day. Love the massages and pool area. Even when hotel is full it doesnt feel crowded, plenty of space around pool area.

Reviewed November 04, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Woei from Singapore
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012

Clean hotel in good location and free wfi”

Clean and tidy rooms with new amenities, great pool, good location, free wifi and good breakfast

only cons is the private door connecting to the adjoining room was not very sound proof, i was able to hear the tv noise and conversation of the people staying next door. fortunately, they went to bed before 12am every night. other than that, the stay was comfortable and pleasant.

Reviewed September 27, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Victoria from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Staff is so friendly and great location”

Staff with a great smile always on their face and really love the way their do the towel into animal look !!!

well.,.,.,this hotel services is good and really love the massage and spa so as the hotel enviroment that makes us feel so relaxing. the stone massage is very very comfortable and relaxing. the beach just located nearby that behind the centro shopping mall and we just take about 5 minute to reach the beach. i love the kuta beach with a big wave .,..,i will go again soon !

Reviewed August 13, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
lorraine from Australia
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012

Great hotel”

Massages fantastic

Great hotel for families quiet end of kuta Great pool area and restaurant food was cheap and tasty really good shakes and pancakes. The spa was one of the best I have visited staff were extremely helpful and accommodating when arriving early and when needing to do a last minute booking change

Reviewed July 24, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Karen from Australia
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Great Hotel and Location”

Fantastic spa and very clean everywhere

just one night here during stop over. with 5 girlfriends on a birthday celebration holiday. i stay here often, with family and husband trips. very clean hotel and rooms staff excellent great location, close to waterbom park, centro shops, beach access through the dynasty hotel accross the road. plenty of eating places close by. the hotel resturant has good food, the green garden hotel close by has the best chicken satay sticks, ever! indian, italian cafes really close. dvd store above the mini mart across the road a bit has the largest selection we have seen and the kodak shop next door is the place to change your money securely. we will be back again.

Reviewed June 06, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Karen from Australia
Group
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

Great Hotel, location and service”

Spa, very clean everywhere

Just one night here during stop over. With 5 girlfriends on a birthday celebration holiday. I stay here often, with family and husband trips. Very clean hotel and rooms Staff excellent Great location, close to Waterbom Park, Centro shops, beach access through the Dynasty Hotel accross the road. Plenty of eating places close by. The hotel resturant has good food, the GReen Garden Hotel close by has the best chicken satay sticks, EVER! Indian, Italian cafes really close. DVD store above the mini mart across the road a bit has the largest selection we have seen and the Kodak shop next door is the place to change your money securely. We will be back again.

Reviewed June 06, 2012