Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments

Bilbao 11, El Poblenou, Barcelona, Spain, 08005 - See map
agodaHomes
4-star Entire apartment
Free Wi-Fi
8.3
Excellent
/10
(357 reviews)See what guests said
Beach3
Check in/Check Out1
Housekeeping1
select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments

"Though this place is far from the downtown, we loved it for the quiet neighborhood."

Esther - September 16, 2019

1 bedroom apartment (2 adults) Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
Exterior view Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
Kitchen Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
See all 39 photos
Property highlightsRead all 357 reviews
Excellent cleanliness
8.6 rating for cleanliness
Excellent service
8.5 rating for service
Excellent comfort
8.4 room quality and comfort
Very good facilities on premise
7.6 facilities on premise

The apartments are well located within close proximity to beach, restaurants, markets, and transportation.

Jimmy | July 30, 2018

It has great WiFi and the area is Beverly quiet at night.

Jimmy | July 30, 2018

Overall, iit is a great place to stay with the family.

Jimmy | July 30, 2018

The place is clean and well maintain.

Jimmy | July 30, 2018

  • 430 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • 500 meters to the beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Barcelona every 21 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.1
Distance to city center0.5 km
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportBarcelona-El Prat Airport (BCN)
Distance to airport15.1 km

Rooms available at Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments

8.4
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed & 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
1 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment with Terrace
Apartment with Terrace
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Apartment
One Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Street view
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
2 Bedroom Apartment (6 adults)
...
  • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • Street view
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment
1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Street view
  • 2 single beds & 1 double be...
Enter dates to see prices
Terrace One Bedroom
Terrace One Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices

What people love about Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments

  • 10.0
    Exceptional
    Location

    "Clean apartment in a lovely location."

    Kelli

    |

    April 7, 2019

Property ranking|Compared to 3,530 Barcelona properties
See all rankings
Room comfort score
8.4/10
Room size
55 sqm.
Cleanliness score
8.6/10
Value for money score
8.1/10
Better than
97
%
of Barcelona properties
Bigger than
97
%
of Barcelona properties
Better than
94
%
of Barcelona properties
Better than
92
%
of Barcelona properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
8.3
Excellent
357 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Facilities
7.6
Location
8.5
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
Easy check in and made an awesome base for our time in Barce...
Kelli from Australia
Couple
More about Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments

More about Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments

Whether you're a tourist or traveling on business, Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments is a great choice for accommodation when visiting Barcelona. The hotel is not too far from the city center: just 0.5 km away, and it normally takes about 30 minutes to reach the airport. No less exceptional is the hotel's easy access to the city's myriad attractions and landmarks, such as Mercadona Placa Unio S/N, El Poblenou, En construccio.

Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. To name a few of the hotel's facilities, there are free Wi-Fi in all rooms, express check-in/check-out, luggage storage, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park.

The ambiance of Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments is reflected in every guestroom. television LCD/plasma screen, sofa, closet, internet access – wireless (complimentary), air conditioning are just some of the facilities that can be found throughout the property. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments is your one-stop destination for quality hotel accommodations in Barcelona.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Beach
2 mentions
Internet
1 mention
Taxi
1 mention
Housekeeping
1 mention

What they offer

10.0
Exceptional

"Nice and quiet."

Kelli

|

April 7, 2019

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Nearby restaurants

Spanish cuisine
Spanish cuisine
La Carmanyola
30 m Spanish
El Mar-Amor
80 m Spanish
La Bota del Canto
120 m Spanish
American cuisine
American cuisine
Taco Love
890 m American, Fast food, Mexican
Garden Caffe
1.0 km American, International, Italian
Ribs
1.3 km American, Barbecue
Mediterranean cuisine
Mediterranean cuisine
La Pubilla del Taulat
120 m Mediterranean, Spanish
Mesdvi
130 m Mediterranean, Spanish, Wine Bar
Sternalia Productions
170 m Mediterranean, Spanish

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Property announcements

Show less

Reviews of Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments from real guests

Overall rating
8.3
Excellent
From 357 reviews
8.8Service
8.6Location
8.4Room comfort and quality
Agoda Reviews (41)Booking.com Reviews (316)
Rating via Agoda8.2
/
10
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities7.6
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.5
Value for money8.1
High score for Barcelona
Rating
9+ Exceptional (11)
8-9 Excellent (3)
7-8 Very Good (5)
6-7 Good (3)
<6 Below Expectation (3)
Time of the year
Mar - May (6)
Jun - Aug (8)
Sep - Nov (3)
Dec - Feb (8)
Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Barcelona every 21 minutes on Agoda.com
All guests (41)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 25 verified guest comments
12
10.0
Exceptional
gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

magnificent”

clean and near the beach, lovley central area, friendly staff

Lovely stay at feel at home poblenou. The beach is 5 minutes away and there is loads of bars and restaurants. Nice and quiet at night time mind you so you can sleep fine. Maria was really warm and helpful and showed us were to find everything.

Reviewed March 06, 2014
7.0
Very good
simon from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015

Nice apartment and well located for the beach”

Spacious, comfy, location

We enjoyed our stay at the Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments though I should mention it's about a 10 minute walk down to the beach. There is a good selection of local bars and restaurants and it's well located for transport into the main city or down to barceloneta.

Reviewed June 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Kelli from Australia
Couple
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Great location in Poblenou near the beach. Within walking distance to everything. ”

Clean apartment in a lovely location. Nice and quiet. Easy check in and made an awesome base for our time in Barcelona.

Reviewed April 07, 2019

Dear Kelli, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay here at our apartments in Poblenou neighbourhood. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you back. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Jimmy from United States
Family with teens
Apartment with Terrace
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

Great location”

The apartments are well located within close proximity to beach, restaurants, markets, and transportation. The place is clean and well maintain. It has great WiFi and the area is Beverly quiet at night. Overall, iit is a great place to stay with the family.

Reviewed July 30, 2018

Dear Jimmy, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We are happy to learn that you had an excellent stay and that you liked the apartment's location. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you back in a future occasion. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Jaemoo from South Korea
Couple
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018

Great Place”

The staff on duty was wonderful. The location is great. I would definitely stay here again if I go to Barcelona again.

Reviewed September 26, 2018

Dear Jaemoo, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We appreciate your kind words towards our staff and location and we will be happy to host you in a future occasion. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Sin from Hong Kong
Couple
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Spacious, well-equipped kitchen, close to the beach”

The apartment is near the beach and lot of wall art. We recommend the apartment. Reminder: try request not to stay at the room near the lift, it's quite noisy even at night.

Reviewed May 12, 2017

Dear Sin, Thank you for leaving a review following your stay at Feelathome Apartments. We are glad that you enjoyed the apartment decoration and its location. Please accept our apologies if during your stay you were disturbed by the lift noise. We hope to have the opportunity of accommodating you in a future occasion. Do not hesitate to send us your request regarding the apartment location and if there is availability we will respect your preference. Kind regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded May 12, 2017
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
7.2
Very good
Ilya from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017

Very good”

1) There wasn't working key when I had come and staff. Worker came in 30-35 mins after my call. 2) There is far from city center (approx. 1 hour by feet or 40 mins by underground, 10-13 euros and 15-20 mins by taxi), but if you want to beach rest is hotel will be easy. 3) Very good restaurants near the hotel. 4) In Agoda site contains some not exact descriptions of facility as terraces in apartments and etc.

Reviewed March 10, 2017

Dear Ilya, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay at Feelathome Apartments. We apology for the inconveniences that the breakdown on the main entrance caused you. As you know, the key reader that day had a failure due to the strong rain. That was totally fixed the day after. This kind of unpredictable situations are covered by our 24h assistance service. We are sorry if you find the waiting time long, we do our best to come as fast as possible. Regarding the location, we are glad that you enjoyed the restaurants around. We would like to clarify that there are only 5 metro stops to the city centre and this is a 10 minutes journey. Finally, we are constantly reviewing and improving the content published on our selling channels. If at your arrival you find something not matching your expectations please inform our staff and we will be happy to clarify the situation together. Thank you again for your constructive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again

Show more
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
7.3
Very good
Abdul from Indonesia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

Great experience in Barcelona”

Clean, fair price, quite location

I didnt really like to location when I first arrive, but after I stay there for 1 night, I like the area. It was quiet and the apartment itself is very comfortable.

Reviewed April 26, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Esther from South Korea
Couple
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

great stay”

We were traveling during the off season, and we were upgraded to a bigger room. Though this place is far from the downtown, we loved it for the quiet neighborhood.

Reviewed September 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Raymond from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Apartment with Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

Fantastic”

Very pleased with location and overall great place to stay

Reviewed September 27, 2016

Dear Raymond, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We are happy to learn that you had a fantastic vacation and enjoyed your stay in our apartments. We hope to host you back in a future occasion. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
Hui from China
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Exceptional”

not in central town, but still near by metro

Reviewed September 26, 2017

Dear Hui, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay at Feelathome Apartments. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. It will be a pleasure to accommodate you in a future occasion. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded November 14, 2017
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
Julian from Germany
Couple
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

👍🏽”

Pros : everything Con : nothing

Reviewed February 19, 2018

Dear Julian, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We are glad that everything was excellent while you were on vacation. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you back in a future occasion. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
4.4
Syver from Norway
Family with teens
Two-Bedroom Apartment - Galceran Marquet 8
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Ground floor apartment”

Noisy apartment where the windows are very bad isolated. You also hear a lot from apartments close by.

Reviewed July 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MAZIAH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

superb”

excellent in everything

Reviewed October 28, 2018

Dear Maziah, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your time in our apartments. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you in the future. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
5.6
Steff from Qatar
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018

Good, but not suitable for tiny children”

We booked this as the pictures showed twin beds. But when we got there it turned out to be bunk beds which was totally unsuitable for our 1-year-old and 3-year-old. Also the ladder for the bunk beds was very wobbly and had clearly fallen off several times. They were refurbishing the flat next door, which was noisy and it didn’t help that the builders were listening to loud music with the door propped open and were smoking.

Reviewed June 25, 2018

Dear Steff, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We lament that the bed distribution on the second room caused you any discomfort. The twin room have two single beds. Some apartments have a pull-out bed and others have one bed which is higher than the other. The idea is to amplify the space available in this space. We are also sorry if the builders next door bothered you during stay. There have been works in the building next-door to us. Even if we asked them to keep noises down, specially early morning, it was a situation difficult to control. However, we allways listen for our guests issues during stay, so do not hesitate to report any disturbance. At this moment all works are finished, and we hope to have the opportunity of accommodating you in the future. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
6.4
Good
Diastika from Indonesia
Couple
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
Stayed 6 nights in May 2018

Good”

The location was excellent and the flat itself was quite cosy. WiFi connection was very unstable, though, which made trying to work from the flat very frustrating.

Reviewed May 19, 2018

Dear Diastika, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We are happy to learn that the apartment's location pleased you. Our WiFi connection works in all the building and normally is fast, as you can see in other comments from other guests. We sincerely apologize if during your stay there was an unusual issue and if this interfered in your work. Please do not hesitate to report any discomfort to our reception staff and our team will investigate the situation. Hoping to host you back in a future occasion. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
8.3
Excellent
wenjun from China
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

good location near the beach”

beach, comfortable, clean

very good, will go back.

Reviewed August 11, 2014
7.6
Very good
Xuming from France
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Very good”

The sofa bed was broken.

Reviewed August 21, 2018

Dear Xuming, Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay in Feelathome Apartments. We appreciate your feedback regarding the sofa. As we clarified when you were here, the sofa that you were trying to use as bed is nonconvertible, so you can not use it as a bed. Please accept our apologies if we didn't make it clear during the check-in process, in the future we will try to give more details to avoid misunderstandings. We are happy to learn that in general you had a satisfactory stay and we hope to have the opportunity if hosting you back. Best regards, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
5.6
María
Couple
1 bedroom apartment (2 adults)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

No se corresponde con las fotos”

El apartamento muy limpio, bonito, nuevo y con todo lo necesario para cocinar y limpiar. Además, está enfrente de un mercadona. Situado en un lugar muy tranquilo frente a un parque. La dirección no es correcta, está en la calle perpendicular a Bilbao. Es bastante más pequeño de lo que aparenta. Contratéis el piso que contratéis por internet va a dar igual, cuando lleguéis os pondrán en el que quieran. No os guiéis por fotos. Yo les recalqué antes de ir que quería el que había contratado, y me pusieron en otro completamente distinto. Solamente usamos el apartamento para dormir, ya que hicimos todo el día turismo durante toda la estancia, y recibí una queja por "ruido excesivo" por el volumen de la televisión, cuando estuvo a un volumen completamente normal, (me molesta escuchar la televisión a un volumen alto). Por este motivo no volveré a estos apartamentos. Las paredes son de papel y al mínimo ruido que hagas te llamarán la atención, haciendo bastante incómodo el resto de la estancia.

Reviewed March 22, 2019

Estimada María, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios tras su estancia en Feelathome Apartments. Nuestro edificio hace esquina y tiene dos entradas: una por calle Bilbao 11 (vehículos) y otra por calle Amistad 22 (peatones). En el mismo edificio hay varios apartamentos de una misma tipología, todos con las mismas características, distribución e instalaciones. Las fotos que se muestran corresponden al tipo de apartamento que usted reserva, no a un apartamento concreto. Si en el momento de formalizar su reserva tiene dudas o alguna preferencia, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros y lo tomaremos en cuenta. Los apartamentos cuentan con detectores de ruido y en horario de descanso no se permite sobrepasar los niveles de convivencia. Cuando recibimos una queja de un vecino, consultamos los niveles que registró el detector antes de transmitirle la queja. Saludos cordiales, Feelathome Apartments

Responded July 18, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Florence
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Super !”

Nous avons été ravis de cet appartement qui nous correspondait parfaitement. La fille de l’accueil était super ! Petit bémol lors de notre départ avec le taxi, quand les deux hommes désagréables du fond de l’agence ont dit en espagnol à l’hotesse d’accueil que 45-50€ c’etait Pas assez cher pour aller à l’aeroport de Sabadel et qui ont cru qu’on ne parlait pas espagnol. Ça ne fait pas pro et n’inspire pas confiance !

Reviewed February 24, 2019

Chère Florence. Merci d´avoir choisi Feelathome Apartments pour votre séjour à Barcelone. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir. Nous espérons que vous avez passé un agréable séjour. Nous nous excusons pour ce malentendu lors de votre départ. Ils souhaitaient justement s´assurer que le prix proposé par l´entreprise de taxi était correcte car nous recevons peu de demande pour l´aéroport de Sabadell. Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée. A bientôt à Barcelone! Feelathome Apartments

Responded March 14, 2019
Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
12
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Feelathome Poblenou Beach Apartments
|Excellent 8.2
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Excellent location
  • Sagrada Familia
  • Poblenou Metro Station is within 0.43 km
null