Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ska from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
If you want to go through sleeping on a street
1. Price 2, Kindness of Employees 3. Cloudness
1. Not recommendable for Biz 2. Too cloud to sleep 3. Too hard type pillow to get a good sleep
Reviewed December 17, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
A nice hotel with some very good restuarants nearb
Staff Location breakfast
Hotel nice and staff very friendly. Breakfast in adjoining restuarant very good. Delux with balcony ok but do not think 48m2. Sound proofing not great on roadside and if light sleeper take earplugs or be prepared for early awakening. Some great restaurants nearby (turn right when exiting hotel) Breakfast great and served at adjoining restuarant which is very popular with locals. I would stay here again but perhaps stay in residence room.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

HNG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
No
Food
Hotel no elevator, when night time go out drink @ drunk u will die
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Praivan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Feeling Home
Location, room size, restaurant at the hotel
This time I was put in room no. H8. The room size is great, the furniture inside the room is sufficient to work. But the air-condition is not cold, only spill the wind no coldness.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Saisunee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location and service mind
good location, service mind, big room
Good location walk around, shopping with unique handicraft shop and restaurant included Japanese, Thai, Khmer, Chinese and vegetarian food.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

ROBIN from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good location
Location, breakfast and room
The location is quite good. Easy to get around with motorcycle taxi. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Roy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Residence with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Stayed here before
Staff performance, location, location
I've stayed here many times before . The hotel staff performance has improved. They are friendly and responded yo my requests. The hotel location is good and transportation is available when needed. The room is clean.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Roy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Residence with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice stay
Location, staff performance location
I had a nice stay . Staff performance excellent.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

artit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
very nice staff
central location
very nice
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Roy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Residence with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice stay
Location, staff performance, location
I enjoyed my stay here. I've stayed here a number of times for the last several years. I will say the staff has improved on customer service compared to the last time I was here. The were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I stayed in the large apartment which is large and comfortable. It has a kitchen so if you want to warm up dome food no problem. I'll stay here again in the future .
Reviewed July 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: