Very good 7.2
Based on 413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Roberto from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

EDWIN from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Just what we needed
This place is just what we needed. Rustic, peaceful, and quiet conducive for resting from toxic business ventures.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ladee from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not quite what I expected
The shower area is so small and room and pillows are not that clean, I had allergic rhinitis.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Quiet street near Cubao buses
This is a good, no frills, budget hotel with polite and helpful staff who speak good English. The location is within walking distance of good shopping and bus terminals and breakfast is available in the cafe.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

EDWIN from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Frustrated with not being allowed to rebook
We just booked 9 days before the day but 3 days before, we attempted to have it rescheduled to a latter date. Something urgent came up and we cannot travel on the said date. We attempted to reach through Agoda but we're told the policy of the hotel doesn not allow rebooking to a latter date. So pissed off of this... What a waste of money and effort.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ondrej from Czech Republic
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Hotel need some upgrade....
I choose this hotel because it is not far from Alps bus terminal because of travel to Batangas. Don't expect rooms are looking so fancy like on photos, in reality rooms are worned out little bit, but clean. Hotel deserve renovation, nice and brand new is kitchen and restaurant, breakfast is not huge but it is tasty. Street in the front of the hotel look strange especially in the evening but no one disturbed me during my walks to the mall nearby. They don't have their hotel taxi drivers, security guard just flag down taxi passing around and it could be potentially unsafe in Manila..
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Chia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Remote and inconvenience
The hotel is quite far from city center where you can go for shopping and food. Taxi is not available at times n it takes a little longer to get one. There is no lift so for elderly it will cause some inconvenience.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

EDWIN from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good place to rest
Good place to rest as it is quiet and homy.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Jun from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for moey
Staffs were friendly and attentive. Water supply is very good with hot shower. Location is accessible by foot to malls. Hygiene and housekeeping needs to improve. Have notice female's long hair on the bed, pillow, and on the floor even in bath room. Wi-Fi connection is very poor so I have to immediately buy a pocket wifi from the mall.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

David from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nothing wrong here.
Look, its just another hotel. Nothing flash, but very good value
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: