Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Cielito from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location is disappointing to get a taxi
It is difficult to get a taxi in the area.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Lawrence from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Refuge within the urban jungle
It's a fairly sized hotel in the middle of the busy city. It's suitable for a few days stay while transacting one's business in the vicinity. Staff is helpful and attentive, the location is good as it is close (walking or taxi distance) to target locations. Rooms are small but satisfactory. Overall experience is good and another stay is possible if business transactions bring me to that part of Manila. Just like everyone, travelers should be wary of the humungous traffic involved even if one need to visit sites a few kilometers away. One can spend more time in traffic gridlock in the streets of Manila than inside the comfort of one's hotel room.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Roseann from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not strategically located
We stayed here one night as it was the closest hotel to Chinese General hospital, or so I thought! Nearby traffic is bad as it is located close to university belt.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Charlemagne from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
5 days 4 nights
The place is okay but i would recommend the staff to be much more attentive next time. I asked the front desk lady that i wanted to request my room to be cleaned but it didnt happen when i got back at night. But overall it's good enough
Reviewed May 04, 2016

ARLENE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
It's good
I am a frequent traveller and as compared to other Hotel I stayed in before, Fersal Hotel is far good from them
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Norhazlinda from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
everything is ok
near universities and easy to get transport
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Norhazlinda from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
so far so good
near transportation
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Norhazlinda from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
so far ok
near transportation
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Nelia from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
awful
staff unattentive i request assistance around afternnon no response took 5 calls for them to response.During breakfast no water serve at the table,they wait you to ask them the fact that it should be given,kitchen counter is far from dinning that when you need something you have to stand up from your table
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Christille from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
AMAZING
We had an amazing stay. Thumbs up.
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: