Very good 7.1
Based on 116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Lira from Philippines
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
not that great
There was a small mouse. :(
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramiro from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
our stay was comfortable
The service is great
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PATRICK from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Luggage cart should be provided to ease staff and guests from manual lifting
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mathias from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good stay for a few nights
The rooms are very dark and you just have a window out to the corridor. Even if we had a calm room, you can hear people talking. One night we heard a stuff killing a rat (very loud). The breakfast is good, but less and most of the things were not available. We asked the stuff for the breakfast but they got a bit unfriendly. Good thing is that they have a room service for food and everything is clean. Free landline and good wifi. Free parking
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Old Vintage Hotel We Love 👍🏻👍🏻
My family & myself really enjoyed these 7 days trip to Manila & stayed at Fersal Hotel P. Tyson Cubao. Within the compound of the hotel it was a pleasant stay, easy to excess to many shops & malls, money worth spend, good wifi, friendly & cheerful managements & staffs, we would definitely, recommend to those who wanna go shopping or running little errands here & there, reasonable rates, nice & free breakfast and good location. Regards, Nikki Lur p.s. It would Be a bonus if their room can have brighter lighting especially this trip we had documents to read & sign... :)
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Disappointed
Booked into the executive suite room for the first time having stayed in the delux rooms before which were out the back of the building. The rooms are very noisy from the traffic outside. We had trouble with getting our room cleaned when it was needed and had to ask several times for it to happen. We've stayed here before with out any trouble at all but this time was not so good. Disappointed customer.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaohu from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Wifi
Wifi bad
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruben from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointing
I arrived from my midnight flight, and was looking forward to check in upon arrival to fresh up before attending my morning appointment. I was turned down few times and forced to look for another hotel as they charging me for a whole day even if it will just 4 hours before check in time. When i came back in the afterrnoon, i was expecting for a smooth check in, but alas i still need to wait as the morning staff didnt bother to arranged my room. No room assigned, key of the vacant room is missing.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
BEST PLACE, LOCATION FOR THE PRICE
Highly recommended, clean, restaurant has great food and sensible price, close to big malls, grocery, theater, colisuem, and all transportation anywhere u wanna go.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALVIAN from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 13 nights in January 2016
Good location and Good value
Its located near shopping mall and a lot of food area nearby, transport also easy to get by taxi or 10 minutes walk to the nearest MRT.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: