easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
Katso kaikki 45 kuvaa
Kahden hengen economy-huone - Huone easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
Kahden hengen economy-huone - Huone
Katso kaikki 45 kuvaa
Aula easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
Aula
Katso kaikki 45 kuvaa
Aula easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
Aula
Katso kaikki 45 kuvaa
Majapaikan sisätilat easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
Majapaikan sisätilat
Katso kaikki 45 kuvaa
KARTALLA easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
KARTALLA
Erinomainen
Sijainti
8,6
Katso kaikki 45 kuvaa easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
Katso kaikki 45 kuvaa
Poistettu suosikeista

easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam

Uusi rakennus
Loistava sijainti
Katso, mitä lähistöltä löytyy
Onko sinulla kysymys kohteelle easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam?
Erinomainen
Perustuen 458 arvioonKatso, mitä vierailla oli sanottavanaan
8,0
89 % suosittelisi kaverille
Vastinetta rahalle8,2
Etäisyys keskustaan0.2 km
Sijainnin pisteytys8,6
Lähin lentokenttäAmsterdam Schipholin Lentokenttä (AMS)
Etäisyys lentokentälle15,8 km
RavintolaEi
  • 200 m julkiselle liikenteelle.

  • ilmastointi

  • pimennysverhot

  • tuoteautomaatti

Huonevalikoima
Tämä majapaikka on kysytty!Varattu 16 kertaa viimeisten 24 tunnin aikana
Superior-parihuone (Superior Double Room)
Superior-parihuone (Superior Double Room)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 queen-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Kahden hengen huone (Twin Room)
Kahden hengen huone (Twin Room)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Kolmen hengen perhehuone (Family triple room)
Kolmen hengen perhehuone (Family triple room)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 yhden hengen vuode tai 1 ...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Kahden hengen standard-huone (Standard Double Room)
Kahden hengen standard-huone (Standard Double Room)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 1 queen-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Kahden hengen economy-huone (Economy Double Room)
Kahden hengen economy-huone (Economy Double Room)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 parivuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Esteetön - parivuode (Accessible 1 Double Bed)
Esteetön - parivuode (Accessible 1 Double Bed)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • Savuttomia huoneita
  • 1 queen-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Onko sinulla kysymys kohteelle easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam?
Jopa 30% alennusta Agodan sisäpiirin tarjouksilla!

Hinnat tippuvat heti, kun kirjaudut sisään!

Kirjaudu sisään nyt
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam — lisätiedot

easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam — lisätiedot

Yleiskatsaus

Näytä lisää

Etäisyydet ja olennaisuudet

Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
Näytä vähemmän

Majapaikan tarjonta

Näytä vähemmän

Mitä lähistöltä löytyy

Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
Näytä lisää

Majapaikan vieraskäytännöt

Näytä lisää

Hyödyllisiä tietoja

Näytä lisää

Matkaajien varmennetut arviot

Agodan arviot (458)Booking.comin arviot (1970)
8,0
Kunto/siisteys8,1
Palvelut6,9
Sijainti8,6
Palvelualttius8,2
Vastinetta rahalle8,2
Sinulle tarjoavat varmennetut vieraat ja Agoda
Vieraskommenttien suodatustapa:
Kieli
English
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
lisää
Huonetyyppi
Kahden hengen economy-huone
Kahden hengen huone
Kahden hengen standard-huone
Superior-parihuone
lisää
Näytetään 211 vahvistettua vieraskommenttia
12345
5,2
kit, Hongkong
Yksinmatkustava
Kahden hengen economy-huone
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2018
Too much charges for service like water ”
Not valuable for service, the staff are rude and the money for hot water is a euro not worth it, and it’s far from city center.
Arvioitu: 18 syyskuuta 2018
5,2
Catalin, Romania
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen standard-huone
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Keskitasoa parempi”
I stayed for 3 days and did not come to change the towels and bedding, they did not even take the trash, the room is very small ... let's just talk about the sanitary group you can barely move in it (and I have 1.70m)
Arvioitu: 17 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Catalin, Thank you for your review. At easyHotel the cleaning is included with a stay of 5 days or more. (When you made the booking it was shown that the cleaning is not done with a stay less then 5 days). Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 18 syyskuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
9,2
Loistava
Megat, Malesia
Pariskunta
Kolmen hengen perhehuone
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2018
Nice location”
Nice location with great view & easy access to amsterdam city centre.
Arvioitu: 17 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Megat, Thank you for your amazing review! We hope to see you again! Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 18 syyskuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
7,6
Todella hyvä
Rudy, Indonesia
Ryhmä
Kolmen hengen perhehuone
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2018
Good location but check in time at 3 PM and check out at 10 AM”
Pros: good location Cons: locker you have to pay. Storage room should be free of charge for guest. Check in time at 3 PM but check out at 10 AM. Too short for staying
Arvioitu: 12 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Rudy, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 14 syyskuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
6,4
Hyvä
Wei, Malesia
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen huone
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Clean room with basic necessities ”
Room was clean though small. No hair dryer but thats ok. Everything in working condition and receptionists are friendly. Have locker storage for use but with a small charge. Two stations away from amsterdam main central station.
Arvioitu: 10 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Wei, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 14 syyskuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
6,0
Ken, Malesia
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen standard-huone
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2018
Value for money”
Pros: Cheap and affordable price Cons: Far from the city centre and need to improve on the room cleanliness.
Arvioitu: 05 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Ken, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 14 syyskuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
9,6
Loistava
brian, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Superior-parihuone
Majoittui 4 yötä, elokuu 2018
Nice hotel”
Beside the train station and all the shops in Zaandam
Arvioitu: 05 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 14 syyskuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
8,4
Erinomainen
Chit, Singapore
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen standard-huone
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2018
Peaceful and Nice surroundings”
Small basic but Clean rooms. good location, near train station and shopping.
Arvioitu: 31 elokuuta 2018
8,4
Erinomainen
Muhamad, Malesia
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen huone
Majoittui 2 yötä, marraskuu 2017
Clean and comfortable”
Very nice stay and easy acces to amsterdam central by train. comfortable bed and room but no kettle in room. otherwise was excellent.
Arvioitu: 27 elokuuta 2018
Dear Muhamad, Thank you for your review! We sincerely hope to see you again. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 30 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
10,0
Loistava
jeff, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen standard-huone
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2018
Great location for every thing you need . 2 stops from Amsterdam c . ”
Cons check in time is late and check out time is early. But still coming back100%>> pros is it is cheaper to stay
Arvioitu: 25 elokuuta 2018
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your review! We sincerely hope to see you again! Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 30 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
10,0
Loistava
CHU, Vietnam
Yksinmatkustava
Superior-parihuone
Majoittui 2 yötä, heinäkuu 2018
Loistava”
very nice and clean, just 5 Min. walk to the station and the staff was very friendly. I will be back again.
Arvioitu: 19 elokuuta 2018
Dear Chu, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 23 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
8,8
Erinomainen
Anna, Iso-Britannia
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
Kolmen hengen perhehuone
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2018
Very nice place ”
There is a hotel parking but it cost €15 per day. Also at the reception is coffee machine but it would be nice to have a kettle and be able to make it by yourself. Really nice view from 9th floor. Train station just around the corner. Two stops and you are in Amsterdam Central.
Arvioitu: 19 elokuuta 2018
Dear Anna, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 23 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
5,2
Michael, Uusi-Seelanti
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen standard-huone
Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2018
Staff aren't helpful”
The first night we checked in, the toilet bowl was not clean. Each room should have 2 paper cups in the toilet, but ours are missing. The staff offers no help regarding to a shirt left in a checked out room. I have to personally bothered the customers in that room and asked if they have found my shirt in the room. Finally, I got my shirt back; thanks to the kindly couple.
Arvioitu: 18 elokuuta 2018
Dear Michael, How unfortunate to read that you were not helped correctly. Let me assure you that this is not how our staff should work! This will be spoken about with the team. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 23 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
5,2
Bona, Indonesia
Yksinmatkustava
Kahden hengen standard-huone
Majoittui 9 yötä, heinäkuu 2018
Bad Housekeeping, Excellen tLocation”
I stayed there for 9 nights and the housekeeping didn't clean my room, until the 4th night I asked the receptionist to tell the housekeeping to clean the room. The room got easily dirty, mostly during summer. The facilities were quite disappointing. There were only coffee machine at the lobby (and you have to pay for it), and the concierge capacity is very small. I couldn't leave my luggage at the concierge since the cabin was very small. I arrived around 12 pm, but the check in time is at 3 pm (and you must check out at 10 am!!! Very disappointing!!). Since I couldn't leave my luggage at the concierge and I wanted to have lunch, I had to checked in early and it cost me about 20-30 euros. The only thing that is satisfying is the location. It's really close to the center of Zaandam, especially if you love to go shopping. For Indonesians, don't worry! There are 2 Indonesian store and restaurants nearby behind the shopping areas (one of it called Toko Gembira).
Arvioitu: 11 elokuuta 2018
Dear Bona, Thank you for sharing with us your thoughts regarding your stay with us. Regarding the room not being cleaned: Perhaps you are not entirely familiar with our easyHotel concept. We take out all of the extra's out of the room price so we can offer you the room for a low price by giving you the OPTION of paying for the extra's (such as room cleaning). As you did not pay for this option, we did not provide it. Regarding the early check-in: As mentioned above, an early check-in, or a late check-out, is one of the extra's which is normally hidden inside your room price, whereas easyHotel gives you the OPTION of paying for it. As you requested this service, we ask a small fee for this (as do all hotels). This does not however cost 20-30 euros, but costs €7.50. I am not sure why you are under the impression you paid 20-30 euros. We hope that this explanation helps you understand our concept a bit more and that it will help you with future bookings! Kind regards, Team
Show more
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
8,0
Erinomainen
Nanny, Indonesia
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
Superior-parihuone
Majoittui 3 yötä, kesäkuu 2018
The Location is super ”
The hotel room is not so big but the main advantage of the hotel is the location. It's near the train station and you only need a few minutes to reach the hotel. The supermarket is also very near (Albert Heijn) where you can buy your daily needs with cheap price.
Arvioitu: 08 elokuuta 2018
Dear Nanny, Thank you for your review! We sincerely hope to see you again! Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 10 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
7,6
Todella hyvä
Katie, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen huone
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2018
Check in ”
Check in was not until 3pm although they did ask when we booked and we said 10am-11am as we got to Amsterdam around 8am but we went straight into the square to give them some time but after 4 hours of walking with our little cases we went to the hotel around 12 and was told we still had to wait until 3pm. the window did not open we was on 9th floor and had to go down and out to smoke
Arvioitu: 07 elokuuta 2018
Dear Katie, How unfortunate to read that you didn't get helped like you should be helped at the reception with the check-in. Our check-in time is at 15:00. However for a extra €7,50 the guest can check-in from 12:00. This is shown when making the reservation at the hotel details. The windows cannot be opened due to safety reasons, hopefully you can understand. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 07 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
8,0
Erinomainen
WIN, Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Kahden hengen huone
Majoittui yhden yön, huhtikuu 2018
Todella hyvä”
we hardly stay at the hotel, we arrived late and checked out early, but I will definitely choose this hotel again . location is good and the room is nice. accommodating staff is also a factor
Arvioitu: 07 elokuuta 2018
Dear Win, Thank you for your review! We're very happy you had a good stay at our hotel. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 07 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
10,0
Loistava
merry, Yhdysvallat
Yksinmatkustava
Kahden hengen huone
Majoittui 2 yötä, heinäkuu 2018
Great view and comfortable room”
I loved it and location perfect. ATM outside and shopping everywhere.
Arvioitu: 05 elokuuta 2018
Dear Merry, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We sincerely hope to see you again! Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 07 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
6,8
Hyvä
Anil
Ryhmä
Superior-parihuone
Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2018
Ok if you are staying for the night”
Close to public transport, but no other facilities at the hotel...good for a night
Arvioitu: 03 elokuuta 2018
Dear Anil, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 05 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
8,0
Erinomainen
Pek, Singapore
Ryhmä
Kahden hengen huone
Majoittui 3 yötä, heinäkuu 2018
Perfect location ”
The hotel is jus a stone throw from zaandam stn n Zaandam stn is only 2 stops from ctrl stn. Everything was convenient and Zaandam has its own shopping n dining but less noisier than ctrl stn area. Overall a good stay.
Arvioitu: 02 elokuuta 2018
Dear Pek, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Mick easyHotel Zaandam
Vastattu 03 elokuuta 2018
easyHotel Amsterdam Zaandam
12345
Tämä on suosittu majapaikka. Älä jää nuolemaan näppejäsi!

Takaisin hakutuloksiin

Takaisin huonevalintoihin

|

Jätä huomiotta