Erinomainen 8,3
perustuu 227 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 227 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,5
  • Palvelut 6,0
  • Sijainti 8,8
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,6
  • Palvelualttius 8,7
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,4
  • Ruoka/syöminen 6,7
Lajittele:

John, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone kahdella kahdella vuoteella ja kaupunkinäköalalla - koko 35 m2
Majoittui 2 yötä, maaliskuu 2012
Lovely big rooms
Helpfulness
We arrived at the airport and were picked up no problem by arrangement from Mr Danny of Golden Land Hotel. Then everything went perfectly, the room was a lovely big room, also bathroom was a decent size and the whole time we were there the water was piping hot. also arranged our trip to Halong Bay and kept our luggage for us, at a really great price. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Even though the streets are noisy and bedlam the double glazing worked a treat so we didn't hear too much beeping! We were presented with a map of the old town which definitely took a bit of getting used to but we did work it out in the end. It was also great that we were provided with a computer and wi-fi in our room.
Arvioitu: 31 maaliskuu 2012

PETER, Iso-Britannia
Yksinmatkustava
Deluxe-huone kahdella kahdella vuoteella ja kaupunkinäköalalla - koko 35 m2
Majoittui 3 yötä, maaliskuu 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Nice to have a balcony
the hotel is very central (within 5 minute walk to hoam kiem lake). many restaurants and tourist information shops near by. breakfast was very poor and limited, this is due to the small amount of space (no seperate room for breakfast, so eaten in reception).
Arvioitu: 30 maaliskuu 2012

Boon, Malesia
Ryhmä
Deluxe-huone kahdella kahdella vuoteella ja kaupunkinäköalalla - koko 35 m2
Majoittui 2 yötä, maaliskuu 2012
Great location and rooms
Great location and services
great room and staff. staff trying their best to our needs and information for food and places to visit.
Arvioitu: 24 maaliskuu 2012

David, Kanada
Pariskunta
Majoittui 4 yötä, helmikuu 2012
Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite.
Located conveniently in the First Quarter with large, clean rooms.
we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. we really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the large rooms. everything was kept very clean and the breakfast provided was excellent. the hotel had a charm to it that made you feel at home. a great deal of this was due to the warmness of the staff. we were traveling with our adult children, therefore we had three rooms rented. the rooms were excellent and we all agreed we would definitely return to golden land hotel if we visited vietnam again. this was actually the second time our son & daughter-in-law had stayed there. thank you for the excellent accommodation and for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable.
Arvioitu: 12 maaliskuu 2012

Cathy, Kanada
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone kahdella kahdella vuoteella ja kaupunkinäköalalla - koko 35 m2
Majoittui 5 yötä, tammikuu 2012
Great staff and room
lovely, spacious room with jaccuzi bathtub
This hotel had everything we needed - lovely room with all the amenities and more such as a jacuzzi tub and hot water kettle, great location, friendly helpful staff and even gave us a New Year's present on our departure. We would not hesitate to stay here if we visited Hanoi again.
Arvioitu: 06 maaliskuu 2012

Barry, Australia
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone kahdelle hengelle - kaupunkinäköala, 33 neliömetriä
Majoittui 3 yötä, helmikuu 2012
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.
Arvioitu: 27 helmikuu 2012

Kenman, Kanada
Yksinmatkustava
Deluxe-huone kahdella kahdella vuoteella ja kaupunkinäköalalla - koko 35 m2
Majoittui yhden yön, helmikuu 2012
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
Arvioitu: 26 helmikuu 2012

Amy, Australia
Ryhmä
Deluxe-huone kahdella kahdella vuoteella ja kaupunkinäköalalla - koko 35 m2
Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2011
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
Arvioitu: 21 helmikuu 2012

John, Australia
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone kahdella kahdella vuoteella ja kaupunkinäköalalla - koko 35 m2
Majoittui 3 yötä, helmikuu 2012
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
Arvioitu: 11 helmikuu 2012

Denesh, Singapore
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Deluxe-huone kahdelle hengelle - kaupunkinäköala, 33 neliömetriä
Majoittui 4 yötä, tammikuu 2012
Superb Location, Friendly, Attentive Service
Clean, friendly staff, good location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at Golden Land Hotel. We found the location right in the heart of the the Old Quarter to be excellent...near to everything. The room was clean and had great amenities...a small jaccuzi bath, cable TV etc. We needed a cot for our 2 month old baby and Danny the hotel manager went out of his way to get us one for free. The staff were very friendly as well. We'll definitely stay there again when we are in Hanoi next.
Arvioitu: 03 helmikuu 2012


1

Valitse asiakasohjelma

PointsMAX
Kieli
Asiakasohjelma A Asiakasohjelma A
Asiakasohjelma B

Klikkaa PointsMAX valikossa ja valitse suosikkiasiakasohjelmasi.

2

Valitse pistetarjous

Hotellihuone A
Huoneen tiedot
Ansaitse
5000 pistettä

Valitse huone ja pistevaihtoehdot valitsemallesi majoitukselle.

3

Anna jäsennumero

Passin myöntänyt maa
Ohjelman jäsennumero
1234

Täytä jäsennumero valitsemallesi asiakasohjelmalle kun viimeistelet varaustasi. Pisteet lisätään tilillesi kun kirjaudut ulos hotellista.

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: