Loistava 9,1
perustuu 451 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Loistava



yhteensä 451 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 9,8
  • Palvelut 8,8
  • Sijainti 8,5
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 9,5
  • Palvelualttius 9,5
  • Vastinetta rahalle 9,2
  • Ruoka/syöminen 8,4
Lajittele:

Jialing, Kiina
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Deluxe
Majoittui 3 yötä, heinäkuu 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Arvioitu: 19 elokuu 2015

Jan, Alankomaat
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Deluxe 2 makuuhuoneella
Majoittui 4 yötä, heinäkuu 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Arvioitu: 02 elokuu 2015

Ilyace, Ranska
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 3 yötä, heinäkuu 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Arvioitu: 17 heinäkuu 2015

lautridou, Ranska
Yksin matkustava
Deluxe
Majoittui 4 yötä, toukokuu 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Arvioitu: 28 toukokuu 2015

Ghislain, Kanada
Yksin matkustava
Superior
Majoittui yhden yön, toukokuu 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Arvioitu: 15 toukokuu 2015

Celestina, Yhdysvallat
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 2 yötä, huhtikuu 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Arvioitu: 25 huhtikuu 2015

Tabea, Saksa
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 3 yötä, huhtikuu 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Arvioitu: 20 huhtikuu 2015

Assawapongkasem, Thaimaa
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Deluxe
Majoittui yhden yön, huhtikuu 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Arvioitu: 11 huhtikuu 2015

Derek, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 6 yötä, maaliskuu 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Arvioitu: 09 huhtikuu 2015

JAMES, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 12 yötä, maaliskuu 2015
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Arvioitu: 29 maaliskuu 2015


1

Valitse asiakasohjelma

PointsMAX
Kieli
Asiakasohjelma A Asiakasohjelma A
Asiakasohjelma B

Klikkaa PointsMAX valikossa ja valitse suosikkiasiakasohjelmasi.

2

Valitse pistetarjous

Hotellihuone A
Huoneen tiedot
Ansaitse
5000 pistettä

Valitse huone ja pistevaihtoehdot valitsemallesi majoitukselle.

3

Anna jäsennumero

Passin myöntänyt maa
Ohjelman jäsennumero
1234

Täytä jäsennumero valitsemallesi asiakasohjelmalle kun viimeistelet varaustasi. Pisteet lisätään tilillesi kun kirjaudut ulos hotellista.

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: