Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 418 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,1
  • Palvelut 8,4
  • Sijainti 8,7
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,1
  • Palvelualttius 8,0
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,1
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,4
Lajittele:

kafuta, Sambia
Yksin matkustava
Junior-sviitti
Majoittui yhden yön, kesäkuu 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Arvioitu: 14 helmikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Richard, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Superior parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella sekä puutarhanäkymällä
Majoittui yhden yön, helmikuu 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Arvioitu: 14 helmikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Ian, Australia
Yksin matkustava
Superior parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella sekä puutarhanäkymällä
Majoittui 5 yötä, helmikuu 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Arvioitu: 10 helmikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

phil, Australia
Yksin matkustava
Classic parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Arvioitu: 06 tammikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Isaac, Yhdysvallat
Yksin matkustava
Superior parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella sekä puutarhanäkymällä
Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Arvioitu: 02 tammikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Teodor, Ruotsi
Liikematkailija
Junior-sviitti
Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Arvioitu: 29 joulukuu 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

POH, Singapore
Yksin matkustava
Junior-sviitti
Majoittui 5 yötä, joulukuu 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Arvioitu: 28 joulukuu 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

SIEW, Malesia
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Classic parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, joulukuu 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Arvioitu: 08 joulukuu 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

phil, Australia
Yksin matkustava
Classic parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, marraskuu 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Arvioitu: 30 marraskuu 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Chee, Malesia
Liikematkailija
Superior parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella sekä puutarhanäkymällä
Majoittui yhden yön, marraskuu 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Arvioitu: 29 marraskuu 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?


1

Valitse asiakasohjelma

PointsMAX
Kieli
Asiakasohjelma A Asiakasohjelma A
Asiakasohjelma B

Klikkaa PointsMAX valikossa ja valitse suosikkiasiakasohjelmasi.

2

Valitse pistetarjous

Hotellihuone A
Huoneen tiedot
Ansaitse
5000 pistettä

Valitse huone ja pistevaihtoehdot valitsemallesi majoitukselle.

3

Anna jäsennumero

Passin myöntänyt maa
Ohjelman jäsennumero
1234

Täytä jäsennumero valitsemallesi asiakasohjelmalle kun viimeistelet varaustasi. Pisteet lisätään tilillesi kun kirjaudut ulos hotellista.

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: