Erinomainen 8,2
perustuu 183 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 183 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,6
  • Palvelut 7,5
  • Sijainti 8,6
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,3
  • Palvelualttius 8,2
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,8
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,5
Lajittele:

Celeste, Yhdysvallat
Pariskunta
Superior-huone kahdella parivuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Arvioitu: 02 helmikuu 2016

Soo, Etelä-Korea
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Superior Queen Size -vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Arvioitu: 28 tammikuu 2016

Soo, Etelä-Korea
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Superior Queen Size -vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Arvioitu: 28 tammikuu 2016

Ying, Australia
Pariskunta
Superior King Size -vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Arvioitu: 24 tammikuu 2016

Hideki, Japani
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Superior-huone kahdella parivuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Arvioitu: 05 tammikuu 2016

stephen, Uusi-Seelanti
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Superior-huone kahdella parivuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Arvioitu: 05 tammikuu 2016

Joel, Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Superior Queen Size -vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, joulukuu 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Arvioitu: 01 tammikuu 2016

TENG, Malesia
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
Superior Queen Size -vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Arvioitu: 28 joulukuu 2015

Madeline, Australia
Pariskunta
Superior King Size -vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, lokakuu 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Arvioitu: 29 lokakuu 2015

Jessica, Australia
Pariskunta
Superior King Size -vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, lokakuu 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Arvioitu: 26 lokakuu 2015


1

Valitse asiakasohjelma

PointsMAX
Kieli
Asiakasohjelma A Asiakasohjelma A
Asiakasohjelma B

Klikkaa PointsMAX valikossa ja valitse suosikkiasiakasohjelmasi.

2

Valitse pistetarjous

Hotellihuone A
Huoneen tiedot
Ansaitse
5000 pistettä

Valitse huone ja pistevaihtoehdot valitsemallesi majoitukselle.

3

Anna jäsennumero

Passin myöntänyt maa
Ohjelman jäsennumero
1234

Täytä jäsennumero valitsemallesi asiakasohjelmalle kun viimeistelet varaustasi. Pisteet lisätään tilillesi kun kirjaudut ulos hotellista.

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: