Erinomainen 8,2
perustuu 183 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 183 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 8,6
  • Palvelut 7,5
  • Sijainti 8,6
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,3
  • Palvelualttius 8,2
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,8
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,5
Lajittele:

Celeste, Yhdysvallat
Pariskunta
Superior-huone kahdella parivuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Arvioitu: 02 helmikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Soo, Etelä-Korea
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Superior Queen Size -vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Arvioitu: 28 tammikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Soo, Etelä-Korea
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Superior Queen Size -vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Arvioitu: 28 tammikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Ying, Australia
Pariskunta
Superior King Size -vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Arvioitu: 24 tammikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Hideki, Japani
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Superior-huone kahdella parivuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Arvioitu: 05 tammikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

stephen, Uusi-Seelanti
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Superior-huone kahdella parivuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Arvioitu: 05 tammikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Joel, Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Superior Queen Size -vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, joulukuu 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Arvioitu: 01 tammikuu 2016
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

TENG, Malesia
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Superior Queen Size -vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Arvioitu: 28 joulukuu 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Madeline, Australia
Pariskunta
Superior King Size -vuoteella
Majoittui 2 yötä, lokakuu 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Arvioitu: 29 lokakuu 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?

Jessica, Australia
Pariskunta
Superior King Size -vuoteella
Majoittui yhden yön, lokakuu 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Arvioitu: 26 lokakuu 2015
Piditkö tätä arviota hyödyllisenä?


1

Valitse bonusohjelmasi

Klikkaa PointsMAXia sivun ylälaidasta ja näet monia suosittuja lentoyhtiö- ja bonusohjelmia, joista valita.

2

Valitse huone pisteillä

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Ansaitse jopa 4900 pistettä

Jokaisen ohjelmaan kelpaavan huoneen yhteydessä näet pisteet, jotka ansaitset varatessasi.

3

Kirjaudu sisään ja ansaitse pisteitä!

  • Ohjelman jäsennumero
  • En yövy missään tämän varauksen huoneista. Teen varauksen toiselle henkilölle.

Anna valitsemasi ohjelman jäsentunnuksesi varauksen yhteydessä. Ansaitset varatessasi näkemäsi pisteet kirjautuessasi ulos majapaikasta. Niin helppoa se on!

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: