Ovolo Central
Ovolo Central
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Super - Huone Ovolo Central
Super - Huone
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Aula Ovolo Central
Aula
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Aula Ovolo Central
Aula
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Majapaikan sisätilat Ovolo Central
Majapaikan sisätilat
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
KARTALLA Ovolo Central
KARTALLA
Loistava
Sijainti
9,0
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa Ovolo Central
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Poistettu suosikeista

Ovolo Central

Harvinaisen hyvä sijainti
- 1,87 kilometriä keskustasta
- Katso, mitä lähistöltä löytyy
Erinomainen
Perustuen 326 arvioonKatso, mitä vierailla oli sanottavanaan
8,6
/
10
Loistava palvelualttius
9,1
100 % suosittelisi kaverille
Vastinetta rahalle8,1
Etäisyys keskustaan0.0 Km
Sijainnin pisteytys9,0
Lähin lentokenttäHong Kong Kansainvälinen Lentokenttä (HKG) - Hongkong
Etäisyys lentokentälle23,5 km
  • 370 m julkiselle liikenteelle.

  • ilmainen WiFi joka huoneessa

  • valuutanvaihto

  • ilmastointi

Huonevalikoima
8,9
Erinomainen
Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu
Tämä majapaikka on kysytty!Viimeksi varattu 12 tuntia sitten
Super
Super
...
  • Huonekoko: 33 m²/355 ft²
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 1 queen-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Parivuode, all inclusive (Double All Inclusive)
Parivuode, all inclusive (Double All Inclusive)
...
  • Huonekoko: 33 m²/355 ft²
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Executive parivuoteella (Double Executive)
Executive parivuoteella (Double Executive)
...
    Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
    Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
    Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
    ...
      Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
      Super Shiny Queen Room
      Super Shiny Queen Room
      ...
        Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
        Tripple Room Pool
        Tripple Room Pool
        ...
          Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
          Room Luxury
          Room Luxury
          ...
            Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
            Basic
            Basic
            ...
              Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
              Kolmen hengen superior-huone (Superior Triple)
              Kolmen hengen superior-huone (Superior Triple)
              ...
                Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
                Superior-huone (Superior Room)
                Superior-huone (Superior Room)
                ...
                  Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
                  Jopa 30% alennusta Agodan sisäpiirin tarjouksilla!

                  Hinnat tippuvat heti, kun kirjaudut sisään!

                  Kirjaudu sisään nyt
                  Ovolo Central — lisätiedot

                  Ovolo Central — lisätiedot

                  Yleiskatsaus

                  Näytä lisää

                  Etäisyydet ja olennaisuudet

                  Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
                  Näytä vähemmän

                  Majapaikan tarjonta

                  Näytä vähemmän

                  Mitä lähistöltä löytyy

                  Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
                  Näytä lisää

                  Majapaikan vieraskäytännöt

                  Näytä vähemmän

                  Hyödyllisiä tietoja

                  Näytä lisää

                  Matkaajien varmennetut arviot

                  Agodan arviot (326)Booking.comin arviot (346)
                  8,6
                  /
                  10
                  Kunto/siisteys9,1
                  Palvelut8,6
                  Sijainti9,0
                  Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu8,9
                  Palvelualttius9,1
                  Vastinetta rahalle8,1
                  Sinulle tarjoavat varmennetut vieraat ja Agoda
                  Vieraskommenttien suodatustapa:
                  Kieli
                  English
                  简体中文
                  繁體中文 (香港)
                  繁體中文 (台灣)
                  lisää
                  Näytetään 273 vahvistettua vieraskommenttia
                  12345
                  8,3
                  Erinomainen
                  Seppo, Suomi
                  Pariskunta
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, helmikuu 2014
                  Hyvin siisti, puhdas hotelli. Moderni. ”
                  Sijainti. Hinta/laatusuhde. Henkilökunta.
                  Kauttakulkupysähdys. Sopiva paikka tutustua kaupungin nähtävyyksiin. Mainio hotelli, asiallinen henkilökunta. Suosittelen!
                  Arvioitu: 20 helmikuuta 2014
                  9,6
                  Loistava
                  Susan, Macao
                  Pariskunta
                  Super
                  Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2018
                  Big room for HK”
                  Great location close to shops, bars etc. Downstairs has The Diner (outside) for breakfast, good food with vegetarian options. Gym is small (well, tiny) but functional. Staff all friendly and helpful and rooms were quiet when trying to sleep. Room was bigger than expected and felt spacious.
                  Arvioitu: 28 syyskuuta 2018
                  9,6
                  Loistava
                  Stephen, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Super
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2018
                  Great Property, Great Location”
                  This is a little gem, and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Fantastic location, with all the Soho restaurants and bars at your doorstep.
                  Arvioitu: 28 elokuuta 2018
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Fiona, Indonesia
                  Ryhmä
                  Executive Deluxe huone
                  Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2018
                  Ovolo was beyond our expectation”
                  We came during their happy hour and got welcomed by great drinks! The hotel is very close to lan kwai fong (party district) and really great restaurants! We got a lot of freebies from the hotel, and to top it off they have really great branding attributes! The cleanliness is also great. Very considerate & friendly hotel.
                  Arvioitu: 14 elokuuta 2018
                  Hi there Fiona, thank you for taking your time in leaving us this fabulous review on agoda. We are thrilled learning you've had a great experience in our hotel and your HK trip was a successful one. We all look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel in the heart of Central District. All the best, Stefan & Team
                  Vastattu 17 elokuuta 2018
                  Ovolo Central
                  9,2
                  Loistava
                  Thanachai, Thaimaa
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Super
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, huhtikuu 2018
                  Nice & Comfy Place”
                  the hotel located far from MTR but in shopping areas. Staffs are nice, room is excellent with large spaces & falicity.
                  Arvioitu: 11 toukokuuta 2018
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Charles, Yhdysvallat
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Executive Deluxe huone
                  Majoittui 6 yötä, huhtikuu 2018
                  What a great Hotel!”
                  Great Hotel! The manager Stefan is just an awesome guy! they go out of their way to help you. Great location, as long as the escalator is working and you dont have to go up those steps from Wyndham Rd. Its very close to Lan Kwai fung and the Central MTR. Lot of restaurants nearby. Highly reccomend!
                  Arvioitu: 27 huhtikuuta 2018
                  8,8
                  Erinomainen
                  erdenetsogt, Mongolia
                  Pariskunta
                  Super
                  Majoittui 6 yötä, helmikuu 2018
                  Nice hotel”
                  Contemporary style spacious , comfortable room, free drinks and snacks in the room, gym is small but has professional runway
                  Arvioitu: 21 helmikuuta 2018
                  Hi there erdenetsogt, thanks for sharing your feedback, we all are thrilled hearing your stay with us was as pleasant as it's supposed to be. Hope to see you again soon in our hotel in the heart of Central District. XOXO Team Ovolo
                  Vastattu 02 maaliskuuta 2018
                  Ovolo Central
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Gene, Australia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Super
                  Majoittui 6 yötä, tammikuu 2018
                  Amazing service and location!”
                  Location is at the heart of LKF. Staff were super friendly and always happy to help. Highly recommended :)
                  Arvioitu: 13 tammikuuta 2018
                  Thank you Gene for your fantastic review. Great you have enjoyed your stay and our shiny team mates went the extra mile in making your time with us a memorable one. See you again soon. XOXO Team Ovolo
                  Vastattu 18 tammikuuta 2018
                  Ovolo Central
                  9,6
                  Loistava
                  Kuan, Malesia
                  Ryhmä
                  Executive Deluxe huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, joulukuu 2017
                  Loistava”
                  very very nice hotel. definately will visit ovolo hotel again... nice location, 5minutes walk to hardrock. friendly staffs, best service I had in hong kong.
                  Arvioitu: 06 tammikuuta 2018
                  Hi Kuan, thank you for choosing our Ovolo Central and leaving us this great review. We all look forward seeing you again in our hotel in the heart of Central District. XOXO Team Ovolo
                  Vastattu 18 tammikuuta 2018
                  Ovolo Central
                  8,0
                  Erinomainen
                  Graham, Australia
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Super
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2017
                  Good apartment and location in central..only good if you want to party in lkf.. ”
                  Everything is good .. But unfortunately all you can here at night is the noise music and party life in lan Kwai fong .. It goes all night and stops at 4am in the morning...if your there to party in the area then this is the place to stay..otherwise go somewhere else..
                  Arvioitu: 11 joulukuuta 2017
                  8,0
                  Erinomainen
                  Sun, Taiwan
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Super
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2017
                  Avoid on weekends”
                  The location is very convenient, but very noisy on fri and sat night as it is next to the clubbing area. Also,
                  Arvioitu: 05 joulukuuta 2017
                  2,0
                  Stephen
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Super
                  Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2017
                  Great hotel, perfect location”
                  A gem of a hotel for those wanting a central island location. Easy to get to everywhere. The hotel is well appointed, and good size rooms (especially for Hong Kong). Friendly and helpful staff top of this great property.
                  Arvioitu: 07 marraskuuta 2017
                  Hi There Stephen, thank you for choosing our Ovolo Central and sharing your feedback. Great to see your stay with us was a pleasant one and our shiny team mates took the lead making your stay extra special. We trust that our facilities and services were to your full expectation during your stay, if this was the case and if it is not too much trouble, would you mind to change your rating closer to 10 instead of the lowest rating 2? Thank you in advance and we all at Ovolo Central look forward seeing you again soon. All the best, Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
                  Vastattu 21 marraskuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  RUCHI, Intia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Super
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2016
                  Great Property”
                  Loved the people here, Loved the property- right in the heart of HongKong. stone throw away from midlevel escalators. This is where the action is.
                  Arvioitu: 26 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Hi there Rushi, thanks for the thumbs up and sharing the love. We all are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, located right in the heart of Central District in HK. Hope to see you soon again. XOXO Team Ovolo
                  Vastattu 03 elokuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  RUCHI, Intia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Super
                  Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2016
                  Fantastic property. Will stay here again.”
                  Make a wish here and it will come true. Great location. Helpful and courteous staff. Mini Bar on the house. Apple dock, Air Play/Apple TV avaialble witha separate study area- blessing for business travellers. Sumptous breakfast- please take the breakfast option.
                  Arvioitu: 26 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Dear Ruchi, thank you for your fantastic review, shared with the community on agoda. great to see you have enjoyed our facilities and signature freebies especially. Please stay with us again on your next trip to HK. See you soon! XOXO Team Ovolo
                  Vastattu 03 elokuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  9,6
                  Loistava
                  Lijun, Malesia
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, marraskuu 2012
                  Loistava”
                  Hotel was clean and perfectly located to shops and restaurants
                  Arvioitu: 16 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Hi Lijun, thank you for your feedback. Please stay with us again at our hotel in the heart of Central District. See you soon. XOXO Team Ovolo
                  Vastattu 24 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  9,6
                  Loistava
                  Grant, Kanada
                  Pariskunta
                  Super
                  Majoittui yhden yön, kesäkuu 2017
                  Small, but great”
                  Rooms are small, but it's perfect if you want to explore Hong Kong. Great little perks, too!
                  Arvioitu: 06 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Hi there Grant, Thank you for your feedback. Glad you have enjoyed your stay with us during your recent trip to HK and our hotel made a perfect base for you exploring our little city. Hope to see you again soon. Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
                  Vastattu 11 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Joel, Yhdysvallat
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Super
                  Majoittui 6 yötä, huhtikuu 2017
                  LOVED it”
                  Included amenities were awesome! Free to use umbrella, free welcome snacks, and a free to take home day use bag. Staff was very nice and very helpful, the location is AMAZING. The fridge was stocked daily with included juice, water, sodas, and Carlsbergs. Well worth the price mere minutes from Lan Kwai Fong nightlife
                  Arvioitu: 19 kesäkuuta 2017
                  Hi there Joel, thank you for sharing the LOVE in your splendid review, your feedback is much appreciated. We are so glad we could hit the mark for you and our signature freebies and facilities in the heart of Central District made your stay just easier and effortless. See you again soon Joel! XOXO Team Ovolo
                  Vastattu 11 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  9,2
                  Loistava
                  Lee, Hongkong
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Super
                  Majoittui yhden yön, huhtikuu 2017
                  Happy friend”
                  My mate came into town and he has stayed here before so helped him book it. Really nice place, very cosy and private and he really enjoys it so repeat booker.
                  Arvioitu: 18 toukokuuta 2017
                  Hi Lee, thanks to you and your mate for choosing our hotel in the heart of Central District. We are excited to see he has enjoyed his stay with us and become a fan of ours. Hope to see you again for the next reunion at Ovolo Central. All the best, Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
                  Vastattu 11 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Clare, Singapore
                  Pariskunta
                  Super
                  Majoittui 4 yötä, huhtikuu 2017
                  Loistava”
                  We were in 1802. Facing Lan Kwai Fong means hearing the music and sounds from it but honestly it wasn't so loud as to keep us awake. Service was excellent - special mention to Alex at reception who was friendly, professional and chock full of good travel/holiday tips. We loved the Happy Hour access to some very nice red wine at the Reception area between 5-7 pm and free contents of our room fridge. We liked the design of our room which was a very decent size by Hongkong standards and i especially loved the bathroom for its look, size and the excellent raindrop shower and large luxurious towels! Very good location close to great eats, bars and Central station.
                  Arvioitu: 18 huhtikuuta 2017
                  Dear Clare, Thank you for your most kind and detailed response. We are indeed located above the lively Lan Kwai Fong area, with easy access to the Central business district, Soho for dining and the Central subway station. Our superstar Alex and the rest of the team were delighted to receive your positive feedback, and we all look forward to being of further assistance on your next stay with us! Team Ovolo XOXO
                  Vastattu 01 toukokuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Jiyoung, Etelä-Korea
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Super
                  Majoittui 4 yötä, tammikuu 2017
                  AWESOME”
                  neat and fancy place, very near with Lankwaifong street and central mtr
                  Arvioitu: 16 huhtikuuta 2017
                  Hi there Jiyoung, thank you for your lovely feedback. Our hotel in the heart of Central district is the ideal base to discover Asia's World City. Hope to see you again soon. XOXO Team Ovolo
                  Vastattu 18 toukokuuta 2017
                  Ovolo Central
                  12345
                  Tämä on suosittu majapaikka. Älä jää nuolemaan näppejäsi!

                  Takaisin hakutuloksiin

                  Takaisin huonevalintoihin

                  |

                  Jätä huomiotta