POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Katso kaikki 28 kuvaa
Pop-huone - Vuode POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Pop-huone - Vuode
Katso kaikki 28 kuvaa
Aula POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Aula
Katso kaikki 28 kuvaa
Majapaikan sisätilat POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Majapaikan sisätilat
Katso kaikki 28 kuvaa
Majapaikan sisätilat POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Majapaikan sisätilat
Katso kaikki 28 kuvaa
KARTALLA POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
KARTALLA
Todella hyvä
Sijainti
7,6
Katso kaikki 28 kuvaa POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Katso kaikki 28 kuvaa
Poistettu suosikeista

POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

Erittäin hyvä sijainti
Katso, mitä lähistöltä löytyy
Erittäin hyvä
Perustuen 1039 arvioonKatso, mitä vierailla oli sanottavanaan
7,3
/
10
Todella hyvä vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Vastinetta rahalle7,9
Sijainnin pisteytys7,6
Lähin lentokenttäNgurah Rai Kansainvälinen Lentokenttä (DPS)
Etäisyys lentokentälle8,8 km
  • Lentokenttäkuljetus

  • ilmainen WiFi joka huoneessa

  • ilmastointi

  • päivittäinen huonesiivous

Huonevalikoima
Pop-huone (Pop Room)
Pop-huone (Pop Room)
...
  • Huonekoko: 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Savuttomia huoneita
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta tai...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Standard 1 hengen huone (Single Standard)
Standard 1 hengen huone (Single Standard)
...
  • suihku
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
...
    Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
    Standard-huone (Standard Room)
    Standard-huone (Standard Room)
    ...
      Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
      Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
      Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
      ...
        Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
        Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
        Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
        ...
          Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
          Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
          Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
          ...
            Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
            Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
            Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
            ...
              Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
              Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
              Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
              ...
                Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
                Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
                Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
                ...
                  Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
                  Onko sinulla kysymys kohteelle POP! Hotel Teuku Umar?
                  Jopa 30% alennusta Agodan sisäpiirin tarjouksilla!

                  Hinnat tippuvat heti, kun kirjaudut sisään!

                  Kirjaudu sisään nyt
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar — lisätiedot

                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar — lisätiedot

                  Yleiskatsaus

                  Näytä lisää

                  Etäisyydet ja olennaisuudet

                  Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
                  Näytä vähemmän

                  Majapaikan tarjonta

                  Näytä vähemmän

                  Mitä lähistöltä löytyy

                  Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
                  Näytä lisää

                  Majapaikan vieraskäytännöt

                  Näytä vähemmän

                  Hyödyllisiä tietoja

                  Näytä lisää

                  Tiedotukset

                  Huomioithan, että Balin saari juhlii Nyepiä, ”Hiljaisuuden päivää”, joka vuosi alla näkyvinä päivinä. Nyepi, ”Hiljaisuuden päivä”, on ehdottoman hiljaisuuden aikaa koko saarella. Ulkoilma-aktiviteetteja ei sallita, ei edes sisään- ja uloskirjautumista hotelleihin. 5. maaliskuuta 2011 | 23. maaliskuuta 2012 | 12. maaliskuuta 2013 | 31. maaliskuuta 2014 | 21. maaliskuuta 2015 | 9. maaliskuuta 2016 | 28. maaliskuuta 2017

                  Matkaajien varmennetut arviot

                  Agodan arviot (1039)Booking.comin arviot (156)
                  7,3
                  /
                  10
                  Erittäin hyvä
                  Kunto/siisteys7,5
                  Palvelut6,2
                  Sijainti7,6
                  Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu7,3
                  Palvelualttius7,5
                  Vastinetta rahalle7,9
                  Sinulle tarjoavat varmennetut vieraat ja Agoda
                  Vieraskommenttien suodatustapa:
                  Kieli
                  English
                  Bahasa Indonesia
                  ภาษาไทย
                  Français
                  lisää
                  Näytetään 914 vahvistettua vieraskommenttia
                  12345
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Husin, Indonesia
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, toukokuu 2018
                  Bersih dan mudah dijangkau”
                  Kamarnya bersih, kalo yg laen sih std pop hotel lah
                  Arvioitu: 06 syyskuuta 2018
                  Terima kasih atas pilihan Bapak Husin menginap di POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Kami berharap Bapak dapat juga merekomendasikan POP Hotel Teuku Umar kepada rekan dan keluarga yang akan berkunjung ke Bali. Joanne F. Wullur - Hotel Manager
                  Vastattu 12 syyskuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,4
                  Erinomainen
                  Ardelia, Indonesia
                  Pariskunta
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2018
                  Convenient location”
                  Hotel was great for its value for money. Just enough if you're only looking to not spend too much time in the room. Hotel staff was also helpfull esp. the receptionist team (thank you Maria and Ester).
                  Arvioitu: 04 elokuuta 2018
                  Thank you Ibu Ardelia for your compliment to two of my receptionist team. I'm sure they will be very happy to know that you value their friendly service. I hope you will also recommend our hotel to your friends and family who will come to Bali. (Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 07 elokuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  5,2
                  Andres
                  Pariskunta
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, kesäkuu 2018
                  lumayan untuk tidur saja, jgn berharap lebih”
                  staffnya cepat tanggap
                  Arvioitu: 23 kesäkuuta 2018
                  Terima kasih Pak Andres. Kami berharap Bapak akan kembali memilih hotel kami apabila Bapak kembali ke Bali berikutnya. (Joanne Fransisca - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 07 elokuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6,8
                  Hyvä
                  andriyan, Indonesia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui 3 yötä, huhtikuu 2018
                  good”
                  nice place, clean room
                  Arvioitu: 26 huhtikuuta 2018
                  Thank you Pak Andriyan. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Vastattu 30 toukokuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Loistava
                  ANGELICA, Filippiinit
                  Pariskunta
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2017
                  surprisingly good for its cost! ”
                  The space was bigger than I thought. My mom and I had big luggages and yet we still had space in our room to walk around. Water pressure was good with good heater also. The bed was comfortable, the restroom was clean although some stains were visible, the floor was tiled and clean, and there were free toiletries too. I booked for free breakfast although I wasn't able to claim it because my flight the next day was too early (before 7 AM). The lobby was also really cute and colorful. The overall experience is actually really good for its cost
                  Arvioitu: 07 huhtikuuta 2018
                  Dear Angelica, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to know that you like our room and our bed. Hopefully you will also recommend POP Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 23 huhtikuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,4
                  Erinomainen
                  Susan, Indonesia
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, maaliskuu 2018
                  Super staff 😉”
                  The staff are friendly and i am really happy with that... thank you FO team, i cannot mention it one by one, all of you... Keep it up... 😊
                  Arvioitu: 25 maaliskuuta 2018
                  Dear Ibu Susan, Thank you for your compliment to our FO team. I will pass it on to the team and I am sure they will be happy to know that their hard work and hospitality are being appreciated. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 23 huhtikuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Hyvä
                  Alfonso, Indonesia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, maaliskuu 2018
                  Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink.”
                  Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink
                  Arvioitu: 23 maaliskuuta 2018
                  Dear Alfonso, I'm sorry that you were not satisfy with our room. We have done a maintenance project to that room and everything are fixed and clean now. Hopefully you will come and visit us again so you can tell the difference. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 23 huhtikuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  5,2
                  Ronald, Indonesia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
                  good location”
                  good location
                  Arvioitu: 14 maaliskuuta 2018
                  Thanks Ronald. Look forward to your next visit to the hotel. (Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 23 huhtikuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Hyvä
                  Santi, Indonesia
                  Ryhmä
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui 3 yötä, tammikuu 2018
                  Great Place for bussines”
                  Not recommended for travelling purposes.
                  Arvioitu: 06 helmikuuta 2018
                  Yes indeed Ibu Santi. Our hotel is located in the heart of Denpasar area which is the centre of most business activities in Bali. Therefore this hotel is one of the main hotel chosen by those of young and spirited business man and woman. The meeting room facilities inside the hotel are also designed purposely to comply with the business purposes. We provide 4 separate meeting rooms, which can be combined into 2 bigger meeting rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have other inquiries regarding the hotel. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 23 huhtikuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Loistava
                  Michael, Indonesia
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2018
                  Affordable for solo traveler but need more improvement in cleanliness”
                  The staffs are friendly and very helpfull.
                  Arvioitu: 29 tammikuuta 2018
                  Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing POP Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a good score for us at Agoda. We have done a major cleaning project in the hotel. Please come and stay again with us so you can compare the difference. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 23 huhtikuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,8
                  Erinomainen
                  John, Irlanti
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, marraskuu 2017
                  Very helpful staff during a crisis”
                  Was in Bali when volcano shut the airport down and information was hard to obtain. Staff did as much as they could and for a medium hotel this was very much appreciated would recommend but hotel is not in tourist part of island
                  Arvioitu: 14 tammikuuta 2018
                  Dear John, Thank you for leaving a good review for Pop Hotel Teuku Umar in Agoda. I'm sure all Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is very happy to know that you appreciated their effort to serve you as good as they can. For your information Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is located in Denpasar area, which is the capital city of Bali. In Denpasar you will find many shopping centres, restaurants, cultural tourism destination, and of course is the heart of Bali government offices. Kuta, Seminyak, and Petitenget area is only 30 minutes away. And you can find more transportation options if you stay in Denpasar area compared to other area in Bali. I hope you would also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manger
                  Show more
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,8
                  Erinomainen
                  Susan, Indonesia
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, joulukuu 2017
                  super great FO team 😘”
                  room maybe small, location maybe in the middle of the city, but we can feel the comfortable while we stay here. The FO staff is the best team. the negatif things are, sometimes for the new guest, they not change to the new bed-sheet and the AC not cold even they dont have any house phone in the room, thats make me lazy to go outside just to inform them if any problem in the room. but overall, love this hotel... 😊
                  Arvioitu: 30 joulukuuta 2017
                  Thank you for your trust to stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a positive comment about Pop Hotel Teuku Umar at Agoda. For your information, we have a 24-hours service request through Whatsapp message and the number is written on top of the key card holder inside the guest's room. We are ready to accommodate all the guest's request for 24-hours. We are looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar, whenever you come to Bali. We hope that you will also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will come to Bali in the future. Warm regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Vastattu 23 tammikuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,0
                  Erinomainen
                  Kristian, Indonesia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui 4 yötä, marraskuu 2017
                  nice hotel”
                  with nice price and location di denpasar city this hotel very recommended for everyone
                  Arvioitu: 28 joulukuuta 2017
                  Heya! Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I am happy to read that you love Pop Hotel Teuku Umar location and that you want to recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar as a good hotel to stay in. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Vastattu 23 tammikuuta 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Loistava
                  Miracle, Indonesia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui 5 yötä, marraskuu 2017
                  GREAT”
                  So, i'm here for business for about a week. 1st of all, when I come, the staff really really friendly. Room is spacious then what i thought it would be. Even though there's no cupboard or cabinets, but there is hangers and spacious place to put your luggage. Thats really great. Bed is good. Aircon works well. Many TV channels. Wifi works well. Water dispenser near the lift. I really like it here. But the facilities in room that lacks are the toilet. Toilet really... what to say... Not great to look at. haha. But it works just fine. The furniture kinda old. The curtain need to be change. No phone at room, but they will give you a phone number that you can reach if you need anything. No slippers. No water heater for drinks, buy its fine though cause they have water dispenser. No drinking glass to make coffee or tea. No tea or coffee. No spoon. No slipperssssss omg. So overall, great value for money. And I prefer to be at pop rather than this hotel i'm in while writing this review. Btw, my room is the cheapest one. With no breakfast. And their breakfast already prepared so you cant choose. But free tea and coffee in the morning. Many food around. Many atm of any bank nearby. There is hospital too. And mall. Drive to beach around 30 minutes with no traffic. If traffic maybe 40 minutes. I like it here and would like to stay again when comin back to bali.
                  Arvioitu: 27 marraskuuta 2017
                  Dear Sir or Madam, Your review is very valuable to us. Thank you for sparing your time to write about your experience while staying at Pop hotel Teuku Umar. For your information, slippers are available at our check-in counter for inly Rp 15.000 per pair, and you can bring it back to your home. I will remind my team to always inform the guest about slippers, so all guests can purchase them during check-in. Yes indeed we got many restaurants and ATM at The surrounding area of the hotel, so it will make your life easier while staying here. Looking forward to have you back at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar on your next visit to Bali. Joanne F. wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 03 joulukuuta 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Hyvä
                  Dicky, Indonesia
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, marraskuu 2017
                  hotel with an airline food for breakfast”
                  the breakfast was probably the worst i ever tasted in a hotel.
                  Arvioitu: 22 marraskuuta 2017
                  Dear Dicky, Thank you for sparing your time to write us a comment on Agoda so we have more idea on the area to improve. To make sure the food is safe and being processed according to the international food safety standard and regulation, we have chosen our breakfast supplier carefully and is the same supplier of food to Garuda Indonesia airline. I am sorry to read that you didn't like the taste. We will make sure in the future they will also be more concerned of the food taste, and still not putting aside the safety side of the food. Once again thank you. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Vastattu 25 marraskuuta 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  4,8
                  Kristianty, Indonesia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui 3 yötä, lokakuu 2017
                  Siedettävä”
                  Not recomended
                  Arvioitu: 22 lokakuuta 2017
                  Dear Ibu Kristiany, Thank you for your time to leave a respond regarding your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I'm sorry to read that you would not recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family. It is so unfortunate that you don't give us the reason in detail. I also have checked the "guest comment forms" you left at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar during check-out it is written there that you were satisfied with our service. It would be really great if you would contact me directly through email so we can further discuss any possibility for us to prove our true service to you. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Vastattu 06 marraskuuta 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Rita, Indonesia
                  Ryhmä
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2017
                  Good place to stay during your leisure time with affordable price”
                  Very helpful and friendly staffs who helps everything you ask and tasty food as well. Very recommended hotel for you to stay in Bali
                  Arvioitu: 28 elokuuta 2017
                  Dear Mrs. Rita Thank you very much for spent your time to write us a feedback and spending night in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Very noted for your nice review as our team has been informed. Our mission is to provide service that could meet with our guest expectation. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another staying with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Sincerely yours, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
                  Vastattu 28 elokuuta 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  10,0
                  Loistava
                  Pang, Indonesia
                  Liikematkustaja
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2017
                  review”
                  Nice and clean
                  Arvioitu: 27 elokuuta 2017
                  Dear Mr, Pang Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operation Manager
                  Vastattu 28 elokuuta 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  7,2
                  Erittäin hyvä
                  fanny, Ranska
                  Pariskunta
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2017
                  Erittäin hyvä”
                  Perfect for one night . Nice room , but not so clean ...
                  Arvioitu: 17 elokuuta 2017
                  Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your kind to write us an feedback and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar as your accommodate place during your holiday in Bali. We are very sorry for the less of cleanliness in your rooms, as this review been replied our team also has been informed for it. We will maximum our supervise to make sure this matter will not appear anymore. We do hope for your next visit and staying again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar in your further holiday. Warm regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
                  Vastattu 28 elokuuta 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  7,6
                  Todella hyvä
                  Made, Indonesia
                  Yksinmatkustava
                  Pop-huone
                  Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2017
                  Close to the city”
                  Easy to walk
                  Arvioitu: 11 heinäkuuta 2017
                  Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
                  Vastattu 28 elokuuta 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  12345
                  Tämä on suosittu majapaikka. Älä jää nuolemaan näppejäsi!

                  Takaisin hakutuloksiin

                  Takaisin huonevalintoihin

                  |

                  Jätä huomiotta