Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Katso kaikki 63 kuvaa
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala
Katso kaikki 63 kuvaa
Aula Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Aula
Katso kaikki 63 kuvaa
Aula Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Aula
Katso kaikki 63 kuvaa
Majapaikan sisätilat Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Majapaikan sisätilat
Katso kaikki 63 kuvaa
KARTALLA Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
KARTALLA
Sijainti
Todella hyvä
7,6
Katso kaikki 63 kuvaa Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Katso kaikki 63 kuvaa
Poistettu suosikeista

Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort

Remontoitu hiljattain
Onko sinulla kysymys kohteelle Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort?
Erinomainen
Perustuen 1067 arvioonKatso, mitä vierailla oli sanottavanaan
8,3
90 % suosittelisi kaverille
  • Lentokenttäkuljetus

  • hotellin oma uimaranta

  • ilmainen WiFi joka huoneessa

  • poreamme

Huonevalikoima
8,6
Erinomainen
Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu
5 matkaajaa tarkastelee tätä majapaikkaa juuri nytVaraa nyt, ennen kuin on liian myöhäistä!
Huvila rantanäköalalla - uima-allas (Pool Villa Beachfront View)
Huvila rantanäköalalla - uima-allas (Pool Villa Beachfront View)
...
  • Näkymä: Meri
  • 150 m²/1615 ft²
  • 1 king-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Huvila puutarhanäköalalla - uima-allas (Pool Villa Garden view)
Huvila puutarhanäköalalla - uima-allas (Pool Villa Garden view)
...
  • Näkymä: Puutarha
  • 150 m²/1615 ft²
  • 1 yhden hengen vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-huone kahdella yhden hengen vuoteella, puutarhanäköala (Deluxe Twin Bed Garden View)
Deluxe-huone kahdella yhden hengen vuoteella, puutarhanäköala (Deluxe Twin Bed Garden View)
...
  • Näkymä: Puutarha
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-sviitti (Deluxe Suite)
Deluxe-sviitti (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Savuttomia huoneita
  • suihku
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Junior-sviitti king-vuoteella (Junior Suite with King Bed)
Junior-sviitti king-vuoteella (Junior Suite with King Bed)
...
  • Näkymä: Puutarha
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 king-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala (Deluxe King Bed (Garden View))
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala (Deluxe King Bed (Garden View))
...
  • Näkymä: Puutarha
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 king-vuode tai 2 yhden he...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Junior-sviitti (Junior Suite)
Junior-sviitti (Junior Suite)
...
  • Savuttomia huoneita
  • suihku
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella ja merinäköalalla (Deluxe King Bed With Sea View)
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella ja merinäköalalla (Deluxe King Bed With Sea View)
...
  • Näkymä: Valtameri
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 king-vuode tai 2 yhden he...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe - parivuode tai vuoteet 2 hengelle (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
Deluxe - parivuode tai vuoteet 2 hengelle (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Suihku & kylpy
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
1 Tai 2 Parivuodetta Deluxe - Merinäkymä (Double Or Twin Deluxe Sea View)
1 Tai 2 Parivuodetta Deluxe - Merinäkymä (Double Or Twin Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Suihku & kylpy
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Onko sinulla kysymys kohteelle Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort?
Jopa 30% alennusta Agodan sisäpiirin tarjouksilla!

Hinnat tippuvat heti, kun kirjaudut sisään!

Kirjaudu sisään nyt
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort — lisätiedot

Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort — lisätiedot

Yleiskatsaus

Näytä lisää

Etäisyydet ja olennaisuudet

Etäisyydet kartalla näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
Näytä vähemmän

Majapaikan tarjonta

Näytä vähemmän

Mitä lähistöltä löytyy

Etäisyydet kartalla näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
Näytä lisää

Tärkeää tietoa

Näytä lisää

Hyödyllisiä tietoja

Näytä lisää

Matkaajien varmennetut arviot

Agodan arviot (1067)Booking.comin arviot (317)
Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Kunto/siisteys8,8
Palvelut8,5
Sijainti7,6
Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu8,6
Palvelualttius8,7
Vastinetta rahalle8,3
Sinulle tarjoavat varmennetut vieraat ja Agoda
Vieraskommenttien suodatustapa:
Kieli
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
lisää
Huonetyyppi
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella ja merinäköalalla
Deluxe-sviitti parvekkeella
Junior-sviitti king-vuoteella
lisää
Lajittele:
Näytetään 1000 vahvistettua vieraskommenttia
12345
8,0
Mika, Suomi
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone kahdella yhden hengen vuoteella, puutarhanäköala
Majoittui 12 yötä, joulukuu 2016
Hyvä kohde rentouttavaan lomaan”
Laadukas ja siisti hotelli, palvelu ystävällistä, kohtuullisten yhteyksien päässä palveluista. Vastapäätä kauppa , josta sai tarvittavat asiat. Myös vaatekauppoja, sekä hierontaa ja kauneushoitoloita. Aivan lähellä hyviä ja kohtuuhintaisia ravintoloita. Sopii erinomaisesti aikuisille rauhalliseen ja laadukkaaseen lomailuun.
Arvioitu: 23 joulukuuta 2016
7,2
Tracey, Australia
Pariskunta
Huvila rantanäköalalla - uima-allas
Majoittui 7 yötä, toukokuu 2018
While it’s a beautiful hotel its quite expensive.”
Check in was easy and the reception staff were very friendly. Our room wasn’t ready when we arrived so we went to sit by the pool for a drink, the beer was hot and they had a very limited beer menu. We stayed in a sea view pool room, it was very beautiful and big. I found that the room was hot as the aircondioner has been set at 20 degrees and couldn’t be turned down any further the room was quite expensive and not being comfortable really annoyed me. Breakfast was ok but again expensive. We had a track near our room that lead down to the beach, when we walked down there the area down our end of the beach was full of plastic bottles, old foam eskies, plastic bags etc, for a five star resort they should go along on that short stretch of beach and clean it up. We had room service and really enjoyed it, the portions were generous and unlike the restaurants the prices were very reasonable. The day spa was divine! I had the best massage there that I’ve ever had in Thailand.
Arvioitu: 20 toukokuuta 2018
8,4
Andre, Sveitsi
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone kahdella yhden hengen vuoteella ja merinäköalalla
Majoittui 8 yötä, huhtikuu 2018
Erinomainen”
The hotel is very good, has a lot of possibilities to go for a swimm and other water activities. The room was ok, only the aircon was very noisy and very difficult to adjust. The breakfast is very good with a lot of choices. The dinner was no more so good in the acqua restaurant. The Thai restaurant was a little bit better. The best way to have a good dinner is to go in one of the Thai restaurants outside the hotel.
Arvioitu: 26 huhtikuuta 2018
7,6
Methavee, Thaimaa
Ryhmä
Deluxe-huone kahdella yhden hengen vuoteella ja merinäköalalla
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2017
Lovely view of Panwa cape.”
Lovely view. Nice breakfast. Nice swimming pools. Quiet and peaceful. However, some service is unavailable such as boat trip. The receptionist said it's available while the staff by the beach said the boat is under construction a long time ago. Rooms are a little old. Air condition is needed to be fixed. Not a place recommend for old people who needed wheelchair.
Arvioitu: 17 huhtikuuta 2018
8,8
Luciano, Hongkong
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala
Majoittui 3 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
Clean, new, beautiful and good service”
The hotel is clean and modern style. The room is big with lots of facilities that made the difference, like blackout curtains, hairdryer, iron board, many towels, bed lines exceptional quality, lighting control in the bed and enormous room size. There is a small convenience store in front of the hotel and breakfast places around as well if you don't want to expand too much in the breakfast. There is a small village near from the hotel with restaurants and stores to walk during evening. The view from the hotel is fantastic; there are multiple areas in the hotel with beautiful views of the ocean and nice sit to take drinks and chill.
Arvioitu: 05 huhtikuuta 2018
9,6
Yoon, Singapore
Pariskunta
Junior-sviitti king-vuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
great stay with pullman panwa”
i would like to give a big thumbs up to the staffs working in this resort. they are the main key person that makes this resort a 5 star! love the stay and would come back again next time!
Arvioitu: 02 huhtikuuta 2018
6,0
TIONG, Malesia
Liikematkustaja
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella ja merinäköalalla
Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2018
Keskitasoa parempi”
Very nice hotel , but over price
Arvioitu: 22 maaliskuuta 2018
Dear Tiong, Thank you for choosing stay with Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort and giving us guest feedback. Please be informed that, regularly during festive especially Christmas until New Year period, all hotels in Phuket are very high demand and price increased as per occupancy. To ensure our guests receive good value for money we regularly compare the cost of rooms with other 5 star resort in Phuket. Once again, thanks so much and hope we have a chance to welcome you to visit us again. Best regards,
Show more
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
4,8
JULIANA, Kanada
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala
Majoittui 3 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
Siedettävä”
Our second time to this hotel. Didn’t notice they had changed name. Over Priced for this hotel. We moved rooms three times. Drainage blocked. Ceiling leaking water. Facility is old. Rooms stink. Fitness room have lice. They need major repair and renovation!
Arvioitu: 07 maaliskuuta 2018
9,2
Brett, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella ja merinäköalalla
Majoittui 2 yötä, helmikuu 2018
Loistava”
Excellent hotel and superb staff totally enjoyable high class experience
Arvioitu: 01 maaliskuuta 2018
Dear Brett, Thank you very much for choosing stay with Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort and giving us a guest feedback here. We are really glad and thrilled that you had high-class experience to us especially with our awesome staff. Once again, we truly appreciate for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you for your next journey at Pullman lifestyle resort. Best regards,
Vastattu 05 maaliskuuta 2018
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
10,0
WORAWUT, Thaimaa
Pariskunta
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella ja merinäköalalla
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2017
Good memorial ”
Good memorial
Arvioitu: 24 marraskuuta 2017
Dear Khun Worawut, First of all, thank you very much for choosing stay with Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort and taking your time to provide us a guest feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a memorable experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you to visit us again soon. Best regards,
Vastattu 27 marraskuuta 2017
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
6,8
Jenny, Yhdysvallat
Ryhmä
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala
Majoittui yhden yön, marraskuu 2017
Hyvä”
We traveled for 2.5 weeks and Pullman was 1 of 7 hotels we visited. It was a 50/50 split for us. Positives- BEST lobby/view. You can't help but be awed by the beauty of the lobby and the view. It's really breathtaking. Great seating in lobby, pool areas, and dining area for breakfast. The room had the best lighting of any hotel we stayed- a plus for putting on makeup!. Negatives- the shower leaked all over, and I mean ALL over the floor, terrible design, the room layout was awkward and had lots of wasted space in the entry and hallway, the room was a hike to get to. Things that were good but didn't stand out- the staff was good, nothing great, nothing bad, the breakfast buffet was middle of the road out of our 7, and the location was ok, we got there when tide was out so the beach was not so great.
Arvioitu: 23 marraskuuta 2017
Thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback on your recent stay our resort. While we are pleased to discover you think the modern, open design of our lobby and the views from this area are the best you have seen, we are sorry to learn you were disappointed with the beach and quality of breakfast. Although the tide does go out for a few hours in the morning when the tide comes back the calm waters of the ocean that fronts our beach is a great place to relax or swim. Unlike the popular beaches on the other side of Phuket island there is no jelly fish or rip-tide and you don’t have to share our private beach with thousands of other tourists. Also within a short walk of the hotel is an aquarium and an esplanade with market stalls open every night. Once again thanks for your valuable feedback. Best wishes, James Murphy
Show more
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
6,4
Veikko, Australia
Pariskunta
Majoittui 3 yötä, lokakuu 2017
Bit disappointing”
Having stayed before in a beautiful resort on Koh Yao Yai for the same amount of money (including a fabulous buffet), we were a bit disappointed. The hotel and rooms have seen better days and were average, but the biggest disappointment was the pool as it was way to warm and wasn't refreshing at all. Probably because it was very hot and the pool is everywhere only 1.10m deep. The staff were lovely though but overall I expected more from a Pullman Resort and the price you pay.
Arvioitu: 01 marraskuuta 2017
Thanks for taking the time to post valuable feedback about your recent vacation in Phuket, Thailand. We are sorry to discover you did not feel you received value for money when you stayed at our resort. While we completed a refurbishment of all guest rooms 11 months ago using a chic modern design and colour palate, we still kept our room rates below $150 USD during October. Our lifestyle resort includes 2 spacious swimming pools, a private beach, beach club, 2 restaurants and a lobby bar. We are happy to learn how impressed you were with the great sunny weather and the standard of service you received during your stay. Best regards,
Show more
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
8,0
Methavee, Thaimaa
Ryhmä
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella ja merinäköalalla
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2017
Professional staff”
The air-conditioning in one of our 3 rooms is not appropriate for sleeping on the bedroom because the wind is too strong directly to the head! The staff try to fix; however, we end up freezing under the blanket. The next day, the staff try to move us to the new rooms. They are better. I love the quiet gym which has stream and sauna rooms. Not so big, but has complete set of machines One of swimming pools by the gym is lovely. There is a jacuzzi pool with tree-roof connected to the main one. Nice! The staff suggested us to try sailboat service. However, we found out that the sailboat is broken. This place is hilly. Not recommended for old people. Though, they provide wheelchair and buggy car. It's not so convenient The breakfast is good. Though, there is no sparkling wine or free afternoon meal (We do have that in Pullman Pattaya, and we are looking for that!) The beach is nice, the sea is beautiful!
Arvioitu: 17 syyskuuta 2017
Dear Khun Methavee, Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing stay with us and spending your time to provide us a guest feedback. We are much appreciated to see that you had a nice stay and memorable experience at our beautiful resort. However, we do apologize for your any inconvenience cause you met but we tried our best to fix everything to our valued customer satisfied. Regularly our resort is flat and a little bit hilly due to the location which our guests are able to walk easily. However, we provide buggy service and we do understand for elder guests as well so we provide wheelchair service for them with free of charge. Once again, thanks very much for your valuable feedback so we will improve our services. We are most looking forward for a chance to serve you again for your future enjoyment. Best regards,
Show more
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
7,6
Neil, Thaimaa
Yksinmatkustava
Junior-sviitti king-vuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, heinäkuu 2017
Todella hyvä”
Booked a Junior Suite and got upgraded to a villa on arrival. The villas are very nice indeed. After having lunch by the pool (and paying the bill), i got up and started to walk to the villa. At this point the foreign bar staff shouted to me asking 'have you paid your bill'....of all the bars and restaurants i have eaten in around the world, no one has ever asked me have i paid the bill when i have been leaving. I was infuriated and told him to speak to his staff!
Arvioitu: 14 heinäkuuta 2017
10,0
Tara, Australia
Pariskunta
Junior-sviitti king-vuoteella
Majoittui 5 yötä, toukokuu 2017
Beautiful and fun”
This hotel is beautiful and the location is quiet which we love. The breakfast in the morning is nice and there is also a healthy option for breakfast too, which is great. We played volleyball almost everyday in the pool and their is also canoeing and paddle boarding. I would recommend this hotel for someone who is looking to relax.
Arvioitu: 21 toukokuuta 2017
9,2
Sara, Malesia
Pariskunta
Junior-sviitti king-vuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, maaliskuu 2017
Loistava”
The stay was amazing. Love the room, it was superb. Definitely 5 star worthy. We love the area of the hotel.
Arvioitu: 05 toukokuuta 2017
5,2
PONGSAK, Thaimaa
Ryhmä
Deluxe-huone kahdella yhden hengen vuoteella ja merinäköalalla
Majoittui 3 yötä, huhtikuu 2017
unprofessional system and staff”
even i already check out and leave hotel, staff still called to me for check out. swimming pool open and close hours are non common sense.
Arvioitu: 27 huhtikuuta 2017
9,2
Faitth, Yhdysvallat
Ryhmä
Deluxe-huone kahdella yhden hengen vuoteella, puutarhanäköala
Majoittui 3 yötä, huhtikuu 2017
Loistava”
I loved this resort. There were several local restaurants across the street you could walk to. The staff was friendly and the room was beautiful.
Arvioitu: 23 huhtikuuta 2017
10,0
Maliwan, Thaimaa
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Deluxe-huone King size -vuoteella - puutarhanäköala
Majoittui 6 yötä, maaliskuu 2017
Loistava”
We have "a awesome family holiday" in Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort. Everything in the hotel is just perfect and fabulous , it is really the place for just relaxing & happiness. Thank you very much :)
Arvioitu: 29 maaliskuuta 2017
8,4
Hui, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Junior-sviitti king-vuoteella
Majoittui 3 yötä, maaliskuu 2017
Lovely Hotel”
Lovely hotel and perfect for couples to relax. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The the view is spectacular. Only down side - it's SO FAR away from Patong and make sure you book your car rental if you'd like to stay in this hotel :)
Arvioitu: 15 maaliskuuta 2017
12345
Tämä on suosittu majapaikka. Älä jää nuolemaan näppejäsi!

Takaisin hakutuloksiin

Takaisin huonevalintoihin