Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Katso kaikki 60 kuvaa
Deluxe-mökki - Huone Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Deluxe-mökki - Huone
Katso kaikki 60 kuvaa
ranta Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
ranta
Katso kaikki 60 kuvaa
Uima-allas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Uima-allas
Katso kaikki 60 kuvaa
Uima-allas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Uima-allas
Katso kaikki 60 kuvaa
KARTALLA Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
KARTALLA
Erinomainen
Sijainti
8,5
Katso kaikki 60 kuvaa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Katso kaikki 60 kuvaa
Poistettu suosikeista
Erinomainen
Perustuen 192 arvioonKatso, mitä vierailla oli sanottavanaan
8,8
/
10
Loistava palvelualttius
9,2
89 % suosittelisi kaverille
Vastinetta rahalle8,6
Etäisyys keskustaan1.0 Km
Sijainnin pisteytys8,5
Lähin lentokenttäNgurah Rai Kansainvälinen Lentokenttä (DPS)
Etäisyys lentokentälle52,2 km
  • Lentokenttäkuljetus

  • hotellin oma uimaranta

  • valuutanvaihto

  • ilmainen WiFi joka huoneessa

Huonevalikoima
8,9
Erinomainen
Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu
3 makuuhuoneen huvila (3-Bedroom Villa)
3 makuuhuoneen huvila (3-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Huonekoko: 199 m²/2142 ft²
  • Näkymä: Puutarha
  • 3 parivuodetta
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Silver-sviitti (Silver Suite)
Silver-sviitti (Silver Suite)
...
  • Huonekoko: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • Näkymä: Puisto
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta ja ...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Gold-sviitti (Gold Suite)
Gold-sviitti (Gold Suite)
...
  • Huonekoko: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Näkymä: Valtameri
  • 1 parivuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
2 makuuhuoneen Villa (2 Bedroom Villa)
2 makuuhuoneen Villa (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Huonekoko: 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • Näkymä: Valtameri
  • 2 parivuodetta
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-mökki (Deluxe Cottage)
Deluxe-mökki (Deluxe Cottage)
...
  • Huonekoko: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Näkymä: Puutarha
  • 1 parivuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
VIP-cottage (VIP Cottage)
VIP-cottage (VIP Cottage)
...
  • Huonekoko: 37 m²/398 ft²
  • Näkymä: Valtameri
  • 1 parivuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
1 makuuhuoneen Villa (1 Bedroom Villa)
1 makuuhuoneen Villa (1 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Huonekoko: 54 m²/581 ft²
  • Näkymä: Puutarha
  • 1 parivuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Duplex-huvila (Duplex Villa)
Duplex-huvila (Duplex Villa)
...
  • Huonekoko: 91 m²/980 ft²
  • Näkymä: Puutarha
  • 1 parivuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe - parivuode tai vuoteet 2 hengelle (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
Deluxe - parivuode tai vuoteet 2 hengelle (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • Huonekoko: 50 m²/538 ft²
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Huone parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella, merinäköala (Double or Twin Sea View)
Huone parivuoteella tai kahdella vuoteella, merinäköala (Double or Twin Sea View)
...
  • Huonekoko: 50 m²/538 ft²
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Onko sinulla kysymys kohteelle Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa?
Jopa 30% alennusta Agodan sisäpiirin tarjouksilla!

Hinnat tippuvat heti, kun kirjaudut sisään!

Kirjaudu sisään nyt
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa — lisätiedot

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa — lisätiedot

Yleiskatsaus

Näytä lisää

Etäisyydet ja olennaisuudet

Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
Näytä vähemmän

Majapaikan tarjonta

Näytä vähemmän

Majapaikan vieraskäytännöt

Näytä vähemmän

Hyödyllisiä tietoja

Näytä lisää

Tiedotukset

Näytä lisää

Matkaajien varmennetut arviot

Agodan arviot (192)Booking.comin arviot (264)
8,8
/
10
Kunto/siisteys9,2
Palvelut9,2
Sijainti8,5
Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu8,9
Palvelualttius9,2
Vastinetta rahalle8,6
Sinulle tarjoavat varmennetut vieraat ja Agoda
Vieraskommenttien suodatustapa:
Kieli
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
lisää
Huonetyyppi
VIP-cottage
Deluxe-mökki
Silver-sviitti
Gold-sviitti
lisää
Näytetään 152 vahvistettua vieraskommenttia
12345
10,0
Loistava
Allan, Australia
Pariskunta
1 makuuhuoneen Villa
Majoittui 4 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Loistava”
this is one of the better hotels in bali . we stayed in the villas and absolutely loved them the decore was welcoming and modern the gardens are the best , everywhere you looked was a picture postcard . located just out of medewi the beach walks were great and the surf. a very relaxing place you should go here it is great.the food was excelent and the staff were just great this is a well priced and enjoyable hotel.
Arvioitu: 06 lokakuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
Naomi, Iso-Britannia
Yksinmatkustava
VIP-cottage
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2018
Bliss”
This is exactly as some reviews say: Remote. And that's also why it's just so blissful. It's a stunning, beautiful small resort cared for by lovely, helpful, happy staff. I had a villa with a sea view and it was absolutely beautiful, bathroom part outdoors but also very well done. Great patio. Had a fab massage, enjoyed the pool. As a young solo traveller I didn't feel anyway other than comfortable and well looked after. I will be back. And I'm not even sure I've said that before! Staff wonderful. Massage amazing. Also as per some reviews re. beach... It's black sand, it's looked after (litter picked up) and you can walk onto it from hotel and swim in the sea.
Arvioitu: 29 syyskuuta 2018
8,8
Erinomainen
Tara, Kanada
Pariskunta
Deluxe-mökki
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Solid 3.5 Star”
The pools are wonderful, as is the view of the ocean. The rooms are clean and have what you need, though the bed is a bit firm. I'd recommend this place for a few nights. Also only one out of three restaurants where open when we were there, but there was another option at the surf beach. Keeping in mind the remoteness, this was a good stay. Gave it a 3.5 star because we stayed at Kayon Jungle Resort in Ubud and that was a true 5 star, where as Mahagiri in Sanur was a 4, and Sheraton at Kuta was 4.5 for context.
Arvioitu: 18 syyskuuta 2018
6,0
Josef, Itävalta
Yksinmatkustava
VIP-cottage
Majoittui 7 yötä, joulukuu 2017
Instead of a private beach as mentioned in the Agoda description there is only a dirty public beach”
...lots of rubbish in the sea, no visibility in the sea due to two nearby rivers, motorbikes driving along the beach all day, beach full of cigarettes. In other words: If you like swimming in the sea, avoid this place. For pool splashers it might be OK.
Arvioitu: 25 elokuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
Bruce, Australia
Pariskunta
VIP-cottage
Majoittui 4 yötä, elokuu 2018
A piece of Paradise”
We stayed in a VIP cottage with views from verandah across to swimming pool and out to sea. Total distance would be 60 ft. The room itself was more than adequate with an amazing outdoor bathroom. The ground staff are to be complemented on their continual maintenance. Stunning grounds. All staff go out of their way to make your stay here an enjoyable one.. If you are looking for a quiet off the beaten track oasis then this is it. It has it all. Well done to all who work there. We will be back.
Arvioitu: 21 elokuuta 2018
9,6
Loistava
Dene, Australia
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
Deluxe-mökki
Majoittui 7 yötä, heinäkuu 2018
lovely relaxing place, free transport good bonus”
Staff were very helpful and understanding when we had problems with our accommodation dates due to flight cancellations due to Mt Agung eruption and took great efforts to help us. We loved being in this quiet location, and the free transport to the surf break was great and meant that we were able to get there very easily a couple of times a day. The place is very well organised and clean, perfect really, just what we were after. The cottages are currently having bathroom upgrades to the outdoor style bathrooms which will make it even better! We really appreciated the free transport to our next accommodation, as this took the hassle out of organising this separately.
Arvioitu: 20 heinäkuuta 2018
9,2
Loistava
liora, Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Deluxe-mökki
Majoittui 5 yötä, kesäkuu 2018
Paradise”
The most amazing resort - secluded beaches, lovely staff, tropical grounds, two great pools.
Arvioitu: 18 kesäkuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
raphaelle, Hongkong
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
VIP-cottage
Majoittui 7 yötä, toukokuu 2018
Exceptional”
Very Kind and attentive staff. Excellent food. Quiet location.
Arvioitu: 11 kesäkuuta 2018
9,6
Loistava
james, Yhdysvallat
Pariskunta
1 makuuhuoneen Villa
Majoittui 4 yötä, huhtikuu 2018
Great place off the beaten path but well worth it! ”
Magical location and really nice pool and villas and cottages. Food and Staff are really good I highly recommend this place for a few nights at least!
Arvioitu: 30 huhtikuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
Anders, Tanska
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
2 makuuhuoneen Villa
Majoittui 7 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
Lived in villa with ocean view - really nice villa and great ocean view”
This resort has a fantastic location and is in the west Bali which has less tourists.
Arvioitu: 05 huhtikuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
Todd, Yhdysvallat
Yksinmatkustava
Deluxe-mökki
Majoittui 2 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
A lovely place”
If you are looking for a quiet place in Bali with a level, unique ocean-point setting with sparkling black sand, excellent beach-front dining and caring spa services, Puri Dajuma will accommodate you with grace and style. The staff is top-notch - the rooms luxurious ( to me anyways...) and clean. There's surf if you want it, and a lazy river pool with a slide. I was blessed enough to be there on the night of the full-moon and special observances at the hotel temple, complete with gamelan and dance, and I was accepted as guest and friend. Who could ask for anything more?
Arvioitu: 04 huhtikuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
james, Iso-Britannia
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Silver-sviitti
Majoittui 7 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
Peaceful Getaway!”
This resort is absolutely stunning ! It is very remote, and quiet. The surf was excellent for the boys (12 and 13). It is a farther drive than it says (closer to 3 hours and traffic is generally always heavy due to that being the only main road), but it is worth it. We would return definitely.
Arvioitu: 03 huhtikuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
syed, Indonesia
Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
Deluxe-mökki
Majoittui 2 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience ”
Pros - beautiful location on unspoilt beachfront property, large comfortable accommodations with superb in room facilities. Awesome staff - they remembered my special dietary needs from my first request and fulfilled them on subsequent meals with no prompting. Made my son feel right at home. The property is beautifully maintained with two huge pools and plenty of sunbeds, pagodas and hammocks and sprawling gardens. Excellent menu with wide selection of foods, all prepared and cooked deliciously. Cons - absolutely none. I have traveled extensively worldwide and Dajuma is definitely now on my top 3 places to visit worldwide. I have chosen it as the venue where I'm celebrating my 50th birthday!
Arvioitu: 22 maaliskuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
Joke, Belgia
Pariskunta
VIP-cottage
Majoittui 9 yötä, helmikuu 2018
Beautiful place and stay! Beautiful people! ”
Allthough we enjoyed almost daily, tours in all directions , Puri Dajuma is an excellent place to be for discovering Bali even if you do not wish to move more than a short walk, bike- or scooterride . C est vrai, le bonheur est la ! Merci Puri Dajuma!
Arvioitu: 13 helmikuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
Jeff, Kanada
Pariskunta
Deluxe-mökki
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2018
What an AMAZING paradise!!! 😎”
LOVED IT so much we stayed two extra nights!! You feel such a part of nature! No crowds! Many times it was just my wife and I. The beach is right there, and the rock point you can sit for hours and just watch waves, sunset, etc. Here are the highlights: 1) overall clean, friendly staff, and great food 2) free cooking classes!! ❤️ You only pay for your food (we loved this experience) 3) great pools to use with amazing views 4) free shuttle to town and surf beach 5) they surprised us with flowers on our bed in the shape of a heart 6) great value for money... we stayed in January which is off season, and for less than a normal hotel in Canada 7) Hotel arranged at a very good rate to drive us to Canggu We would highly recommend this resort to any of our friends. WELL WORTH THE DRIVE TO GET THERE!! Thanks Puri Dajuma for treating us so well!! ❤️❤️
Arvioitu: 25 tammikuuta 2018
10,0
Loistava
Erik, Yhdysvallat
Pariskunta
1 makuuhuoneen Villa
Majoittui 3 yötä, tammikuu 2018
Quiet Beautiful Facility”
We were looking for a quiet resort on the beach and Dajama exceeding our expectations in every way. Wonderful food, Clean Comfortable Rooms and a very helpful and friendly staff. Your are always close to the sound of the ocean. A beautiful place to rest, relax and enjoy Bali.
Arvioitu: 24 tammikuuta 2018
8,4
Erinomainen
Sarah, Australia
Pariskunta
1 makuuhuoneen Villa
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2018
Erinomainen”
Loved our stay at Puri Dajuma, the resort was very well maintained and in a lovely quiet location by the ocean. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa with a lovely outdoor bathroom. The pool was huge and very clean with a great waterslide for kids to have some fun. Breakfast was fabulous and plentiful and is served in one of their 3 restaurants overlooking the water. Staff were all very friendly and helped make your stay enjoyable. Will definitely return sometime soon.
Arvioitu: 16 tammikuuta 2018
Dear Sarah, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Vastattu 22 tammikuuta 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
10,0
Loistava
Jennifer, Australia
Pariskunta
Deluxe-mökki
Majoittui 4 yötä, tammikuu 2018
A paradise in medewi. Perfect ”
A beautiful place to chill. Serene beautiful location staff and facilities. Excellent for couples. Relaxing and well worth making the effort to get there. Easy drive through beautiful scenery. Can't wait to go back.
Arvioitu: 12 tammikuuta 2018
Dear Jennifer, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Vastattu 22 tammikuuta 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
10,0
Loistava
Jasmine, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat
Pariskunta
1 makuuhuoneen Villa
Majoittui 3 yötä, tammikuu 2018
Loistava”
Location was beautiful, Staff were couteous & lovely. Wonderful hidden gem.
Arvioitu: 09 tammikuuta 2018
Dear Jasmine, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Vastattu 22 tammikuuta 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
9,6
Loistava
Bianca, Saksa
Pariskunta
VIP-cottage
Majoittui 6 yötä, joulukuu 2017
Balinese paradise”
We were perfectly happy and satisfied with our stay in Puri Dajuma. The facilities are stunningly beautiful with lovely huts, wonderful pools and lots of plants and flowers. In fact you feel like in a botanical garden. The location is a little bit far away from the airport but it's well worth the car ride plus the environment there is much more natural and calm. Puri Dajuma is located on a little cape so you can enjoy a wonderful sea view. The beach has black sand but is clean and good for swimming, body boarding and surfing. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and they offer tours and many activities. While being there we enjoyed a party with traditional Balinese dance and music, a cooking class session and a wood carving session. The food in the resort is really yummi and healthy. Recommended for couples or families with kids who like a quit and natural environment! It's a paradise.
Arvioitu: 09 tammikuuta 2018
12345
Tämä on suosittu majapaikka. Älä jää nuolemaan näppejäsi!

Takaisin hakutuloksiin

Takaisin huonevalintoihin

|

Jätä huomiotta