The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Ruokasali The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
Ruokasali
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Aula The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
Aula
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Aula The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
Aula
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Majapaikan sisätilat The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
Majapaikan sisätilat
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
KARTALLA The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
KARTALLA
Hyvä
Sijainti
6,2
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
Katso kaikki 32 kuvaa
Poistettu suosikeista

The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50

Katso, mitä lähistöltä löytyy
Onko sinulla kysymys kohteelle The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50?
Hyvä
Perustuen 1411 arvioonKatso, mitä vierailla oli sanottavanaan
6,9
Vastinetta rahalle7,7
Etäisyys keskustaan11.8 Km
Sijainnin pisteytys6,2
Lähin lentokenttäSuvarnabhumi-kansainvälinen lentokenttä (BKK)
Etäisyys lentokentälle17,3 km
RavintolaKyllä
  • 880 m julkiselle liikenteelle.

  • ilmainen WiFi joka huoneessa

  • sauna

  • ilmastointi

Huonevalikoima
7,5
Todella hyvä
Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu
Tämä majapaikka on kysytty!Viimeksi varattu muutama minuutti sitten
Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella (1 Bedroom Junior Suite)
Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella (1 Bedroom Junior Suite)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 1 king-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Superior
Superior
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • 1 king-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella (2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Deluxe-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella (2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Näkymä: Uima-allas
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 yhden hengen vuode ja 1 k...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella (2 Bedroom Executive Suite)
Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella (2 Bedroom Executive Suite)
...
  • Näkymä: Uima-allas
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 2 king-vuodetta
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Standard
Standard
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Executive-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella (1 Bedroom Executive Suite)
Executive-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella (1 Bedroom Executive Suite)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella (1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Deluxe-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella (1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Superior-sviitti (Superior Suite)
Superior-sviitti (Superior Suite)
...
    Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
    Junior-sviitti (Junior Suite)
    Junior-sviitti (Junior Suite)
    ...
      Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
      Grand Suite  -2 bedrooms
      Grand Suite -2 bedrooms
      ...
        Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
        Onko sinulla kysymys kohteelle The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50?
        Jopa 30% alennusta Agodan sisäpiirin tarjouksilla!

        Hinnat tippuvat heti, kun kirjaudut sisään!

        Kirjaudu sisään nyt
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50 — lisätiedot

        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50 — lisätiedot

        Yleiskatsaus

        Näytä lisää

        Etäisyydet ja olennaisuudet

        Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
        Näytä vähemmän

        Majapaikan tarjonta

        Näytä vähemmän

        Mitä lähistöltä löytyy

        Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
        Näytä lisää

        Majapaikan vieraskäytännöt

        Näytä lisää

        Hyödyllisiä tietoja

        Näytä lisää

        Matkaajien varmennetut arviot

        Agodan arviot (1411)Booking.comin arviot (973)
        Kunto/siisteys7,4
        Palvelut7,0
        Sijainti6,2
        Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu7,5
        Palvelualttius7,2
        Vastinetta rahalle7,7
        Sinulle tarjoavat varmennetut vieraat ja Agoda
        Vieraskommenttien suodatustapa:
        Kieli
        English
        ภาษาไทย
        简体中文
        日本語
        lisää
        Huonetyyppi
        Superior
        Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Deluxe-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Näytetään 1285 vahvistettua vieraskommenttia
        12345
        5,2
        salva, Singapore
        Ryhmä
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 2 yötä, huhtikuu 2018
        I do not no what said”
        For me I can to Thai many time but time I was not happy all this from this resort.. The staff.. Have to do more sevice .. I will not go back here..
        Arvioitu: 18 huhtikuuta 2018
        6,0
        Tang, Malesia
        Ryhmä
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 3 yötä, maaliskuu 2018
        Stay review”
        Quite disappointed with the water heater. Stayed for 3 days and had lodged request to fix the water heater which has no heated water. Until the last day it was not fixed at all despite reminders time and again. At the time the phone to lobby is also not working, hence need to walk all the way to the lobby to remind. But still not fixed
        Arvioitu: 28 maaliskuuta 2018
        3,2
        ENG, Singapore
        Pariskunta
        Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 3 yötä, marraskuu 2017
        Terri-bad”
        Terrible and super bad, facilities are old, rooms are dirty. Shower temperature control was not working, water is either boiling hot or freezing cold. Never again.
        Arvioitu: 15 maaliskuuta 2018
        4,0
        Luke, Australia
        Pariskunta
        Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui yhden yön, maaliskuu 2018
        If there were handles on the taps it would be a good place ”
        Quite clean, good service, location is not bad. Rooms are nice, but the bathroom did not have a tap handle for the shower and the bath was dirty. But still comfortable.
        Arvioitu: 07 maaliskuuta 2018
        6,0
        Konstantin, Suomi
        Ryhmä
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 3 yötä, tammikuu 2018
        Location is bad”
        If you like to stay close to hectic and busy Bangkok life, this hotel isint your choise. You will be stationed in the middle of nowhere, where you need to take a shuttlebus to even see civilization..
        Arvioitu: 01 helmikuuta 2018
        2,0
        Kim, Australia
        Yksinmatkustava
        Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui yhden yön, tammikuu 2018
        More like 1 star not 4 star!”
        No idea how this hotel qualifies as 4.5 stars!! The room had a stuffy or mouldy smell- i told the guy that took me there that it smells, even pinched my nose and made a face to indicate smelly when he pretended not to understand English. But he understood when i said open the balcony doors ( i wrongly thought maybe it was from being closed too long). Guy left. I then checked bathroom had a bit of a stink but next day really stinky! Also a hair on the bathtub & toilet bowl had a stain. I was given a twin, 2 beds with 2 sets of towels (hand & full towel). All 4 were old/worn and 3 had grey and yellowish stains!! The phone on the desk wouldn't connect to reception so couldn't complain. It was a huge complex, was hard to find the lobby and late at night so I left it. Just wanted to rest and fly out next day. Pro-huge room. Con- smelly, stained towels, stinky bathroom, no laundry service (diy or go to local laundromat). Bed hard. Has pool but didn't use or check if clean or not.
        Arvioitu: 16 tammikuuta 2018
        6,0
        Kien, Malesia
        Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui yhden yön, joulukuu 2017
        Keskitasoa parempi”
        Nice environment, but swimming pool need to renovate.
        Arvioitu: 29 joulukuuta 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, we appreciate your comments on our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our service. We appreciate your complaint in order to improve our service. We will do everything we can to satisfy our customers in the future We hope that you had a safe journey home and looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Management Team
        Vastattu 15 tammikuuta 2018
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        6,0
        Linh, Australia
        Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2017
        2017 Family with young children Christmas Holiday”
        We find that the Balcony was very dangerous for toddlers as barricades were not able to protect a child from falling off. Also, bedroom doors with lock that not able to be easily opened from the outside. When you have young children the can lock you out of your own bedroom and bathroom.
        Arvioitu: 27 joulukuuta 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, we appreciate your comments on our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our service. We appreciate your complaint in order to improve our service. We will do everything we can to satisfy our customers in the future We hope that you had a safe journey home and looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Management Team
        Vastattu 15 tammikuuta 2018
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        8,0
        Erinomainen
        Aini, Malesia
        Ryhmä
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 4 yötä, elokuu 2017
        value for money”
        nice stay and it is value for money. shuttle and buggy service is very helpful to get to the nearest BRT station
        Arvioitu: 05 joulukuuta 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for such a wonderfully positive review We are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team in term of the lack of a large number of residents we will bring up and discuss what we can do better anyhow thank you for your comment We are looking forward to welcome you back to The Capital Hotel and we hope that other visitors will find your review inspiring! Kind Regards, Management Team
        Vastattu 15 tammikuuta 2018
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        10,0
        Loistava
        Minh, Vietnam
        Ryhmä
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 3 yötä, joulukuu 2017
        Wifi very slowly and difficult to connect”
        Amazing
        Arvioitu: 05 joulukuuta 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for such a wonderfully positive review We are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team in term of the lack of a large number of residents we will bring up and discuss what we can do better anyhow thank you for your comment We are looking forward to welcome you back to The Capital Hotel and we hope that other visitors will find your review inspiring! Kind Regards, Management Team
        Vastattu 15 tammikuuta 2018
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        7,6
        Todella hyvä
        XiuxIn, Malesia
        Perhe, jossa pieniä lapsia
        Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 2 yötä, marraskuu 2017
        Everything is Good”
        This is our first time to stay in apartment hotel, we felt satisfy with the service and facilities they provided. Well, even though the location is not so convenience to get taxi but hotel do provide shuttle tuk tuk to the nearest BTS Station / Tesco every half and hour.
        Arvioitu: 03 joulukuuta 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for such a wonderfully positive review We are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team in term of the lack of a large number of residents we will bring up and discuss what we can do better anyhow thank you for your comment We are looking forward to welcome you back to The Capital Hotel and we hope that other visitors will find your review inspiring! Kind Regards, Management Team
        Vastattu 15 tammikuuta 2018
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        7,6
        Todella hyvä
        Chan, Malesia
        Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
        Majoittui 4 yötä, maaliskuu 2017
        -”
        Value for money, however their staff is very kind and polite. Excellent!!
        Arvioitu: 23 marraskuuta 2017
        Dear Chan, Greetings from The Capital Resort!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Capital Resort on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. However, your review is useful for other traveler who finding the good hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Vastattu 24 marraskuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        6,0
        Andres, Australia
        Yksinmatkustava
        Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2017
        not so great”
        felt like I was in a housing development, 6 towers, many small rooms...far away from everything.....lol...even reception was a seperate house about 500metres away....not great, better places available. Staff were lovely.
        Arvioitu: 16 marraskuuta 2017
        Dear Andres, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Vastattu 24 marraskuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        6,0
        rinpit, Australia
        Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 4 yötä, marraskuu 2017
        ordinary ”
        this was rated a 4.5 star hotel on agoda and the pictures looked good. But it was very dated and maybe a 3 star at the most. The bed was hard as a rock as was the couch. The pillows were flat as pancakes. our bathroom smelt like the bankok canals. and the water pressure and hot water were crap. lm not really fussy, as long as I have a decent bed and shower, but both were substandard. and the neighboring house below our room were breaking up asbestos roofing into little pieces all day. We'll probably be dead in 20 years because of that. the only good thing was the price of $69 per night. don't stay there
        Arvioitu: 12 marraskuuta 2017
        Dear Rinpit, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Vastattu 15 marraskuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        8,0
        Erinomainen
        zi, Singapore
        Yksinmatkustava
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 4 yötä, joulukuu 2016
        Nice”
        Good worth for money, maybe can upgrade the mattress. then the place will be better !
        Arvioitu: 27 lokakuuta 2017
        Dear Zi, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Vastattu 30 lokakuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        10,0
        Loistava
        Michel, Kanada
        Yksinmatkustava
        Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2017
        Excellent Facilities ”
        Great Location and Facilities , Loved it
        Arvioitu: 15 lokakuuta 2017
        Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your compliment. Your heartfelt words and special mention of The Capital Resort will be shared with all staff member. Your compliments inspire us to continually provide and improve the level of service that guests have come to expect. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Vastattu 25 lokakuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        5,2
        SIN, Malesia
        Ryhmä
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2017
        Keskitasoa parempi”
        the best services
        Arvioitu: 21 syyskuuta 2017
        Dear Sin, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Vastattu 22 syyskuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        8,4
        Erinomainen
        michelle, Filippiinit
        Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
        Executive-sviitti 2 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2017
        worth it!”
        although the location is far from the main road, free shuttle service was provided. commendable service from bellservice, front desk and receptionist! thanks! see you soon!
        Arvioitu: 19 syyskuuta 2017
        Dear Michelle, We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at The Capital Resort, we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Vastattu 20 syyskuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        8,4
        Erinomainen
        Elizabeth, Australia
        Pariskunta
        Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 2 yötä, heinäkuu 2017
        Great ”
        Only stayed 2 nights, staff are friendly and helpful, room was large and clean. It's a little out of the way but they have a bus that runs every ½ hr to local shopping centre and train station (it takes you in but you have to get your own way back), all in all nice hotel.
        Arvioitu: 31 heinäkuuta 2017
        Dear Elizabeth, Thank you very much for your value feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. From all of us at The Capital Resort, we look forward to welcoming you again.
        Vastattu 06 syyskuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        9,2
        Loistava
        JAMES, Iso-Britannia
        Pariskunta
        Junior-sviitti 1 makuuhuoneella
        Majoittui 3 yötä, heinäkuu 2017
        Lovely clean suites and friendly helpful staff.”
        I enjoyed staying at this resort, it was a great location and clean and tidy. The rooms were well appointed and modern. My only complaint was a very poor breakfast(cold). Otherwise a lovely place to stay near Lotus.
        Arvioitu: 19 heinäkuuta 2017
        Dear James, Thank you very much for your value review. We really appreciate your words. We promise to keep the better facilities and services at all times. Hopefully, we can welcome you to stay with us for your next trip to Bangkok again. Best Regards, Management Team
        Vastattu 06 syyskuuta 2017
        The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        12345
        Tämä on suosittu majapaikka. Älä jää nuolemaan näppejäsi!

        Takaisin hakutuloksiin

        Takaisin huonevalintoihin

        |

        Jätä huomiotta