The Cityview Hotel
The Cityview Hotel
Katso kaikki 39 kuvaa
Economy - Huoneen suunnittelu The Cityview Hotel
Economy - Huoneen suunnittelu
Katso kaikki 39 kuvaa
Aula The Cityview Hotel
Aula
Katso kaikki 39 kuvaa
Majapaikan sisätilat The Cityview Hotel
Majapaikan sisätilat
Katso kaikki 39 kuvaa
Ravintola The Cityview Hotel
Ravintola
Katso kaikki 39 kuvaa
KARTALLA The Cityview Hotel
KARTALLA
Loistava
Sijainti
9,1
Katso kaikki 39 kuvaa The Cityview Hotel
Katso kaikki 39 kuvaa
Poistettu suosikeista
2017

The Cityview Hotel

Harvinaisen hyvä sijainti
Katso, mitä lähistöltä löytyy
Erinomainen
Perustuen 8601 arvioonKatso, mitä vierailla oli sanottavanaan
8,0
94 % suosittelisi kaverille
  • 100 m julkiselle liikenteelle.

  • Lentokenttäkuljetus

  • valuutanvaihto

  • ilmainen WiFi joka huoneessa

Huonevalikoima
7,8
Todella hyvä
Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu
Tämä majapaikka on kysytty!Varattu 17 kertaa viimeisten 24 tunnin aikana | 49 matkaajaa tarkastelee tätä majapaikkaa juuri nyt
Premier-sviitti (Premier Suite)
Premier-sviitti (Premier Suite)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 king-vuode
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Premier
Premier
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta tai...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Premier Double Double
Premier Double Double
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • 2 kapeaa parivuodetta
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-sviitti (Deluxe Suite)
Deluxe-sviitti (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta tai...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-perhemajoitus neljälle hengelle (Deluxe Family Quad)
Deluxe-perhemajoitus neljälle hengelle (Deluxe Family Quad)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Perhemajoitus, parivuode + 2 yhden hengen vuodetta (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
Perhemajoitus, parivuode + 2 yhden hengen vuodetta (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta ja ...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Kattohuoneisto (Penthouse)
Kattohuoneisto (Penthouse)
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 64.5 m²/694 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta ja ...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe-perhemajoitus neljälle hengelle (Deluxe Family Quad)
Deluxe-perhemajoitus neljälle hengelle (Deluxe Family Quad)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Suihku & kylpy
  • 4 yhden hengen vuodetta tai...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Economy
Economy
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta tai...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Näkymä: Kaupunki
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 2 yhden hengen vuodetta tai...
Valitse päivät ja näet hinnat
Jopa 30% alennusta Agodan sisäpiirin tarjouksilla!

Hinnat tippuvat heti, kun kirjaudut sisään!

Kirjaudu sisään nyt
The Cityview Hotel — lisätiedot

The Cityview Hotel — lisätiedot

Yleiskatsaus

Näytä lisää

Etäisyydet ja olennaisuudet

Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
Näytä vähemmän

Majapaikan tarjonta

Näytä vähemmän

Mitä lähistöltä löytyy

Etäisyydet näytetään linnunteinä. Oikeat matkustusetäisyydet saattavat erota osoitetuista.
Näytä lisää

Majapaikan vieraskäytännöt

Näytä lisää

Hyödyllisiä tietoja

Näytä lisää

Tiedotukset

Kaikki The Cityview’n tuotto lahjoitetaan Chinese YMCA of Hong Kongin hyväntekeväisyyteen.

Matkaajien varmennetut arviot

Agodan arviot (8601)Booking.comin arviot (2102)
Kunto/siisteys8,1
Palvelut7,7
Sijainti9,1
Huoneen mukavuus ja laatu7,8
Palvelualttius8,0
Vastinetta rahalle7,9
Sinulle tarjoavat varmennetut vieraat ja Agoda
Vieraskommenttien suodatustapa:
Kieli
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
lisää
Huonetyyppi
Perhemajoitus, parivuode + 2 yhden hengen vuodetta
Economy
Deluxe
Deluxe-sviitti
lisää
Näytetään 6635 vahvistettua vieraskommenttia
12345
9,2
Loistava
Suvi, Suomi
Pariskunta
Economy
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2017
Sijainti erinomainen”
Erinomainen sijainti metroaseman vieressä. Lyhyt matka Temple Streetin yömarkkinoille. Aamiainen ei kuulunut meillä hintaan, mutta kävimme silti syömässä ja oli oikein kattava!
Arvioitu: 30 tammikuuta 2017
8,3
Erinomainen
Mika, Suomi
Pariskunta
Majoittui 4 yötä, helmikuu 2010
Vastinetta rahalle”
Siisti hotelli. Loistava sijainti 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta.
Ei huonoja puolia.
Siisti ja hiljainen hotelli. Todella hyva sijainti, vain 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta (Yau Ma Tei). Myos Nathan road on vain noin 100 metrin paassa, josta loytyy paljon ruokapaikkoja ja kauppoja joka lahtoon. Kaiken kaikkiaan todella hyva hotelli tuohon rahaan. Ilmainen matkatavarasailytys, jos iltalento. Henkilokunta antaa vinkkeja kaikesta mahdollisesta. Bonuksena ilmaiset kuljetukset Kowloon-metroasemalle, josta suora yhteys lentokentalle. Tykattiin!
Arvioitu: 21 helmikuuta 2010
8,0
Erinomainen
HIROSHI, Japani
Liikematkustaja
Economy
Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2018
Reasonable”
Good
Arvioitu: 21 syyskuuta 2018
9,2
Loistava
Robin, Yhdysvallat
Yksinmatkustava
Economy
Majoittui 6 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Loistava”
Overall very pleased with my stay here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is ideal! Meals are a bit pricey but selection for breakfast is good.
Arvioitu: 20 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments on our service and breakfast choice. Once again, thank you for your nice feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Vastattu 21 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,6
Loistava
PANG, Malesia
Pariskunta
Premier
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2018
Safe Hotel during the Typhoon”
I happened to stay through the weekend during Typhoon Mangkhut. The winds and rain outside very scary but it felt safe in the hotel. The location of the hotel is good, right infront of the free MTR shuttle bus stop and in the middle of Yau Ma Tei, accessible to shops and restaurants. The staff were all friendly and helpful and rooms were generally nice and clean. However beds were too hard and pillows were too soft so I had backaches each morning. If the mattresses were softer this would have been an A++++ stay despite the Typhoon. The hotel breakfast was fine, though I wished they swapped some of the variety daily. The spread was essentially the same (except for 1 or 2 items) across my 4 night stay. I had two meals in Amazing (Thai Restaurant) during the Typhoon. The food is generally ok, but too oily for my liking. Prices are fairly reasonable too for a hotel restaurant.
Arvioitu: 20 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Pang, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable and feel safe stay with us during your recent visit. And also, we are glad that you enjoyed our service and staff attitude. Besides, we also noted your comment on the breakfast choice, pillow and mattress. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you and we will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Vastattu 20 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Erinomainen
Chui, Singapore
Ryhmä
Economy
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2018
HK 3 nights stay”
Great location with lots of food nearby, friendly staff and clean room
Arvioitu: 19 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Chui, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the stayed with us on your recently visit and experience our local eateries and location within our walking distance. Once again, thank yo for your nice words and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Vastattu 20 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Erinomainen
Shing, Singapore
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 3 yötä, kesäkuu 2018
great location close to MTR and Mongkok”
walking distance to mongkok woman street, MTR station is just downstairs
Arvioitu: 19 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Shing, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you took advantage from our location to access everywhere and shopping easily. Once again, thank you for your nice words and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another enjoyable stay.
Vastattu 20 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Loistava
Han, Brunei
Perhe, jossa isompia lapsia
Perhemajoitus, parivuode + 2 yhden hengen vuodetta
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Good location ”
Good location for foods and shopping
Arvioitu: 17 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Han, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you easily to experience our local food and shopping from our walking distance. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Vastattu 17 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Erinomainen
Mohit, Intia
Liikematkustaja
Economy
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Good stay as a bachelor. ”
All well location , connectivity, staff but only concern is the size of the rooms. If you are travelling as a bachelor good stay but with family little tight spaces inside room. No walking space. Overall it’s decent !
Arvioitu: 17 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Mohit, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our room size, actually, we had different room type and size and please feel free to visit our official website and I hope one should be suitable on your needs. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Vastattu 17 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
4,8
Yi, Singapore
Pariskunta
Premier
Majoittui 4 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Premier Room ”
Check in time has changed from 2pm to 3pm without notice. Room cleaning did not help to clear rubbish away. Location was good.
Arvioitu: 15 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Yi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our cleanness service. We will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Besides, our official check in time had been launched in Agoda's website. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Vastattu 17 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Erinomainen
CALVIN, Singapore
Pariskunta
Economy
Majoittui 3 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Staff totally do not care”
Requested for a big bed instead of 2 single bed when booking online. Requested again when we were there at 4pm. Was told that there was no big bed available unless we wait for 30min. We waited, got the key and went to the room. Was given a room with 2 single bed. Went back to staff to feedback, gave us another room and told us that he is giving us a room with 2 queen size bed. Went up and saw two single bed again. Was a bit shocking of how the staff handled the situation.
Arvioitu: 13 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Calvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience to us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our service and we will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback.
Vastattu 14 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Erinomainen
Haidi, Indonesia
Pariskunta
Deluxe
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Perfect Location”
Just one two three four five six step from Yau Ma Tei MTR, very near from Ins Point, near from Mongkok, and have a lot food around.
Arvioitu: 13 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Haidi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and surrounding area. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Vastattu 13 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
5,2
Chang, Singapore
Yksinmatkustava
Economy
Majoittui 8 yötä, syyskuu 2018
average hotel that’s overrated ”
I had an 8 days stay here . Great location was the only plus point . Easy access for buses , mtr and other public transportation. Upon check in - the male and female staff that attended to me wasn’t friendly at all and unhelpful. They would speak in Cantonese among themselves and laugh in front of guest while checking me in . Which was unprofessional. Despite asking for room that is far away from the elevator and acknowledged by them , they simply just put me into a room beside the lift . Which was insensitive and not productive at all . Room was old . Fridge wasn’t cold at all . Air conditioner was old and loud . Toilet was cramp but decent for solo traveler . Definitely not a must to stay here with that kind of pricing . Think twice guys ! Disappointed guest .
Arvioitu: 13 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Chang, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept our sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to the stay was out of your expectation. And we will certainly review with the team and reminded them for the professional service and will provide more internal training to our staff. Besides, your comment of the room style, fridge, toilet and air conditioner issue, we will review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback.
Vastattu 13 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
7,6
Todella hyvä
Mel, Yhdysvallat
Yksinmatkustava
Economy
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2018
Good but alittle expensive ”
Location is great...
Arvioitu: 12 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Mel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location but a little expensive. We will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Vastattu 13 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Erinomainen
Zhen, Singapore
Ryhmä
Economy
Majoittui 6 yötä, syyskuu 2018
Great location”
Superb location. Great access to MTR and chaa chan teng. Staff were friendly and helpful. A shoutout to Sam who helped us a lot during our 6 nights stay there. Really appreciate his help.
Arvioitu: 11 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Zhen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us during your recent visit. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff attitude and service. We will forward your nice compliments to him as an award to him to encourage him to work the best. Once again, thank you for your positive words and we all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return.
Vastattu 12 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Erinomainen
IVAN, Serbia
Liikematkustaja
Economy
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2018
Erinomainen”
Very polite and friendly staff, clean, good location. Water pressure on higner floors is weak (shower is OK).
Arvioitu: 06 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments on our service, staff attitude and location; besides, we also noted your comment on the water pressure and we will raise up and review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Vastattu 07 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
5,2
WONG, Hongkong
Pariskunta
Economy
Majoittui yhden yön, syyskuu 2017
Not good”
We seemed to be given the room that has not been renovated so everything in the room is old. Not worth the price that we paid for a 4 star hotel room
Arvioitu: 05 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Wong, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any disappointment to you due to the stay with us was not up to your expectation. We do have different type of room and please feel free to visit our official website for more details and one should be suitable on your requested. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Vastattu 06 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,2
Loistava
May, Singapore
Liikematkustaja
Economy
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2018
Very convenient ”
Cleanliness 👍🏻
Arvioitu: 04 syyskuuta 2018
Dear May, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed cleanness service and enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Vastattu 05 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Erinomainen
Ah, Singapore
Yksinmatkustava
Economy
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2018
Convenient ”
Hotel location very good, friendly staff, will always stay at this hotel when travel to hongkong
Arvioitu: 03 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Ah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location, and friendly service. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future and provide you another convenient stay.
Vastattu 05 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Erinomainen
Allan, Filippiinit
Yksinmatkustava
Economy
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2018
Fantastic Place to stay”
I love the location of this property and have stayed here several times. The staff are quite helpful and attentive. It's conveniently located close to Mong Kok for your cheap bargains and to transport. Highly recommended.
Arvioitu: 02 syyskuuta 2018
Dear Allan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us during your recent visit. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return.
Vastattu 05 syyskuuta 2018
The Cityview Hotel
12345
Tämä on suosittu majapaikka. Älä jää nuolemaan näppejäsi!

Takaisin hakutuloksiin

Takaisin huonevalintoihin

|

Jätä huomiotta