Todella hyvä 7,3
perustuu 147 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Todella hyvä



yhteensä 147 arviota
  • Kunto/siisteys 6,8
  • Palvelut 7,5
  • Sijainti 8,6
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 7,3
  • Henkilökunta 7,4
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,4
  • Ruoka/syöminen 6,2
Lajittele:

Joyce, Singapore
Pariskunta
1 makuuhuone
Majoittui 2 yötä, syyskuu 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Arvioitu: 28 syyskuu 2015

Hugh, Australia
Yksin matkustava
Ocean-studiohuone
Majoittui 8 yötä, elokuu 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Arvioitu: 18 elokuu 2015

donald, Australia
Pariskunta
Ocean-studiohuone
Majoittui 7 yötä, heinäkuu 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Arvioitu: 04 elokuu 2015

Peter, Australia
Pariskunta
Ocean-studiohuone
Majoittui 8 yötä, kesäkuu 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Arvioitu: 16 kesäkuu 2015

josephin, Australia
Pariskunta
Ocean-studiohuone
Majoittui 3 yötä, kesäkuu 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Arvioitu: 12 kesäkuu 2015

Russell, Uusi-Seelanti
Pariskunta
Ocean-studiohuone
Majoittui 4 yötä, toukokuu 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Arvioitu: 01 kesäkuu 2015

Cathie, Australia
Pariskunta
1 makuuhuone
Majoittui 5 yötä, toukokuu 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Arvioitu: 17 toukokuu 2015

Snezana, Australia
Ryhmät
Ocean-studiohuone
Majoittui 3 yötä, toukokuu 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Arvioitu: 14 toukokuu 2015

Emma, Australia
Ryhmät
Ocean-studiohuone
Majoittui 2 yötä, toukokuu 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Arvioitu: 11 toukokuu 2015

Ehsan, Australia
Pariskunta
Ocean-studiohuone
Majoittui 3 yötä, toukokuu 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Arvioitu: 09 toukokuu 2015


1

Valitse asiakasohjelma

PointsMAX
Kieli
Asiakasohjelma A Asiakasohjelma A
Asiakasohjelma B

Klikkaa PointsMAX valikossa ja valitse suosikkiasiakasohjelmasi.

2

Valitse pistetarjous

Hotellihuone A
Huoneen tiedot
Ansaitse
5000 pistettä

Valitse huone ja pistevaihtoehdot valitsemallesi majoitukselle.

3

Anna jäsennumero

Passin myöntänyt maa
Ohjelman jäsennumero
1234

Täytä jäsennumero valitsemallesi asiakasohjelmalle kun viimeistelet varaustasi. Pisteet lisätään tilillesi kun kirjaudut ulos hotellista.

Aloita tästä ja valitse haluamasi ohjelma: