Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

John from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great Economical Lodging
Its Cheap and Clean
Ok, its cheap, its not on the strip, but clean, good buffet and as good a casino as any in Vegas. Across teh Street from Texas Station with bowing alley and movie theater, also teh palce to get Breakfast buffet. One down side no coiffee in room and teh Denny's was almost $3 for a styro cup. Oh and do be aware tehre is a resor fee adds almost $12 to room price, but still cheap lodging
Reviewed February 03, 2013

John from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good Value
Price is right
Really no complaint room was clean. Shower had good pressure. Staff friendly. Only real complaint was no coffee in room and the Denny's in casino charged $2.50 for a styro cup.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
Fantastic Hotel in a great location
Location, Buffet, and Staff.
This for us was the best place in Vegas to stay.The hotels on the strip are fantastic but very busy. If you want to get away from the noise the Fiesta is the place to stay. it is easy to get into towm, just catch the 106 bus across the road to the terminal in Downown Vegas near to Fremont Street (another must) the either walk down to the strip or catch a deuce bus, it only takes 20 mins to walk though. The buffet in the hotel is very good and cheat. there are other places to eat in the hotel as well as the Texas Station Hotel across the road which has a lot of eating places. Behind Fiesta Rancho is a massive Walmart. We will return to Vegas, We will return to Fiesta Rancho. 10 out of 10 Thank You.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Raymon from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
nice place to stay in Vegas
Loved evrything in hotel
Nice buffet and good service, you pay less money for thing you never use in other hotel. I staied there for 5 night and had good time far from stip, but is ok planty things to do there.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Cheap buffet!
I like low prices buffet. I like Deney Restuarant opened 24 hours. I like 10 X Points on Friday. I like the Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino because is small but nice one. It smalls room but beautiful. And it also has Ice skating place too.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Sharon from United States
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Wonderful Hotel with many services
The location, food, and the wonderful rooms
The rooms were exactly how I preferred, and loved the location.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

Farid from United States
Families with older children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
good location and friendly customer service
a litle old hotel but ok for what I paid
we had a good relaxing night,we did gumble a litle a lost some money and if you count the lost the over all of cost was very very high for a night of stay.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

brittney from United States
Families with older children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
have a gerat time
the location and the spanish live music.
every thing was great exept for the fact there was a mistake withe my reservation had to wait for about an hour before it was take care of.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Rashida from United States
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 8 nights in September 2010
Fiesta Rancho
Value for money, ideally suited for families.
The staff were friendly and willing to help. the room was adequate and clean.
Reviewed September 28, 2010

RyaN from United States
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 7 nights in August 2010
Fiesta RAncho
price, location
cleaniness; lack of room service
My stay was easy check in and easy access to main roads. There is public transportation if no rental car is available. There are no shuttles available from airport however. There are many restaurants to choose from and the food costs were extremely reasonable. This is a great place to stay if you are looking for an out of the way location to relax.
Reviewed August 31, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: