2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

NIRANJAN from Japan
Families with young children
Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Enough but could do better
Stayed at Fiesta last week and over all it was good stay. The location and infrastructure is decent but there are many gaps in the service has many gaps. We requested for water bottles in the evening as bottles were not replaced when room was cleaned - to this the desk said water is free only first day - I told them thats fine & I will pay ($1.50 per bottle) but even after 2 reminders the bottles never got sent to the room! The front desk is very poor when it comes to providing Any information (this includes the "travel desk" person) - we wanted help about how to get around using shuttle buses, locations of some places and bookings for some activities but in each case the staff just could not give any clear information. I feel they need better training on this front. Location is a plus - especially the adjoining beach is just amazing - also view from our Ocean front room was simply amazing. I would recommend them with some caveats.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Sandra from Germany
Solo travelers
Twin Room with Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great for a short stay
.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Groups
Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderful vacation
Location is central to everything you need. Hotel is beachfront and has pool.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

John from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

xerxes from Philippines
Families with young children
Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Mia from Philippines
Couples
Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Roan from Philippines
Groups
Family triple room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Frederick from United States
Business travelers
Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Marina from South Korea
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Reviewed June 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: