2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 167 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Sergey from Russia
Couple
Superior Villa Half Board
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
We've spent wonderful time on Filitheyo
Beach, Home reef, Food
There was the 3rd time in the Maldives and the first one on Filitheyo. The hotel is the best from our list. In our dates (end of August), the hotel has been loaded by 40%, which is a very positive impacted on the stay. Wonderful beach, great reef (saw turtles, stingrays, moray eels, sharks, snappers and many different small reef fish). There are two sunken ships (good things for diving) not far from the home reef. Service at the hotel is on top! Great diving center!
Reviewed September 15, 2014

NUR from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Villa Half Board
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Paradise on earth, Extraordinary experience!
The corals/sealifes, staffs hospitality, beautiful island
My stay was overall great in every sense. We stayed in Filitheyo for a week and stayed both in water and beach villa. This resort is almost perfect for an island getaway, the beach is stunning and the corals and fishes would make you want to swim all day long. The staffs are all friendly and VERY kind, the villas were beautiful especially the water villa view, and the room-service is twice a day! For dinner, they have a particular theme which is really a brilliant idea, and the foods were delicious! You really do not want to leave this place once you are there!
Reviewed September 09, 2014

aliang from China
Family with young children
Superior Villa Half Board
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
amazing place for hideway and snorkeling
snorkelling, staff
We spended 6nights at this island. the first 4days were all sunshine and we snorkelling all the days. The last 3 days we experienced very bad weather, heavy rains, windy and cloudy. The boad took us to the seaplane airport struggled her way for about 40minutes in the ocean. One door was broken and water poulling inside the board and everybody on board were totally wet. Thanks to the captain, we finanlly got through this and on board the seaplane safe. This was an exciting experience in our life. We are looking forward to coming back in the near future.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

NAN from China
Couple
Deluxe Villa Half Board
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice place.
Filitheyo Island Resort
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Voravit from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Villa Half Board
Stayed one night in May 2014
Overall is ok.
OK.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Beat from Switzerland
Couple
Water Villa Half Board - Above 12 years old only
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent resort
Quiet, good diving/snorkeling, nice beach, good food
Had a lovely time, enjoyed the peace and nice snorkeling, it's like in an aquarium, good food and attentive friendly staff
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Beat from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Villa Half Board
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Lovely escape
Diving/Snorkeling, Beach, Relaxation
Nice resort, good food, friendly staff, great snorkling
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Yun from China
Couple
Water Villa Half Board - Above 12 years old only
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
wonderful
service, management, booking
Reviewed May 15, 2014

romeo from Philippines
Couple
Superior Villa Half Board
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
awesome! paradise in earth!
a lot of snorkel site near the shore, superb beach rooms, food is great
Reviewed February 05, 2014

DAMARIS from Spain
Couple
Water Villa Half Board - Above 12 years old only
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Unforgetable
Fantastic landscape, turquose water, incredible sealife... unique experience
A quite and beautiful island with many, many things to do relating sealife ( snorkeling, diving, fishing ). You can enjoy from many different excursions or simply relax on the incredible and peaceful beaches where drinking a cocktail ;)
Reviewed December 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: