Very good 7.5
Based on 431 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Rahmah from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable stay
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff n good location
Enjoyable n staff ever ready to assist n friendly. However, the automatic front door needs to be improved i.e. it should open n not close when detect objects or persons. My daughter almost got squeezed by the door.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Timour from Jordan
Couples
Classic Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
old furniture
When we arrived tell receptionists had told us that your room type is not available and we will upgrade you but the room they gave us was not up expectations
Stay was not bad
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Classic Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice & quite
Decure, clean less , & staff
Good
Reviewed November 22, 2015

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Classic Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
nice and clean hotel to stay
every thing
Reviewed September 27, 2015

jelicka from Philippines
Groups
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
extra fee for the internet.
poor reception service, no free wifi connection, poor costumer service. this would be my 1st and last stay to this hotel. i wont recommend this.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Mazher from India
Couples
Classic Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
No free wifi in the room - are they serious ?
cleanliness, good rate, good staff
We saw free wifi in the buses in dubai but our hotel room did not have. That is why we left the room in one day and shifted to another hotel. If we leave wifi, we felt the hotel is awesome.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Ali from New Zealand
Business travelers
executive studio suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Average Hotel - Great Value for money
Value for money, Location
Great location and value for money.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Jean-Pierre from Lebanon
Business travelers
Classic Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
very nice practical hotel
location, design, reception
Home away from home
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Anees from Pakistan
Couples
Classic Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Comfortable
location, decor, cleanliness
Its a good place to be.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

MOHSIN from India
Couples
executive studio suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Value for money
Location, price, kitchen
Reviewed August 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: