Travelling to Denmark? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Hotel Kong Frederik
Hotel Kong Frederik
Hotel Kong Frederik
Hotel Kong Frederik
Hotel Kong Frederik
Hotel Kong Frederik
Hotel Kong Frederik

Removed from saved list

7.2

Very good

253 reviews

253 reviews

See map

8.8

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Exceptional for walking
Parking
Available
Walkable places
Nordic Nesting ApS

50 m

Politiken Boghallen Shop

60 m

Politikens Boghal

60 m

Nordisk Korthandel Shop

80 m

Dagmar Theater

130 m

Popular landmarks
Tivoli Gardens

420 m

The National Museum of Denmark

530 m

Ny Carlsberg Glyptotek

590 m

Christiansborg Slot

630 m

Rundetaarn

680 m

Closest landmarks
Masken Bar and Cafe

80 m

Cosy Bar

110 m

Fox Bar

130 m

Jarmers Taarn

170 m

Copenhagen City Hall

180 m

Hotel Kong Frederik

Vester Voldgade 25, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark, 1552 - See map

Get your trip off to a great start with a stay at this property, which offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms. Strategically situated in City Center / Stroget, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Nyhavn. Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to massage and restaurant on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Located in heart of Copenhagen

Front desk [24-hour]

130 meters to public transportation

Inside city center

420 meters to Tivoli Gardens

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Bicycle rental

Pets allowed

Car park

Game room

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Check-in/out [express]

Luggage storage

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Copenhagen every 13 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money6.6
Distance to city center0.0 Km
Location rating8.8
Nearest airportCopenhagen Airport (CPH)
Distance to airport7.5 km

Rooms available at Hotel Kong Frederik

Standard
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite With Terrace
...
  • Outdoor view
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite with Balcony
...
  • Outdoor view
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double Room
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Double Room
...
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single Room
...
  • Room size: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Triple Room
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Conrad Premium Suite
...
  • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Queen Louise Suite with Terrace
...
  • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

How much does it cost to stay at Hotel Kong Frederik?

Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

What time is check-in and check-out at Hotel Kong Frederik?

Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Hotel Kong Frederik?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, Hotel Kong Frederik has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is available for an additional charge.

Is breakfast offered at Hotel Kong Frederik?

Wake up to a great buffet breakfast at Hotel Kong Frederik. Adults can enjoy breakfast offered with an additional charge of 155 DKK if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the hotel.

What are my dining options at Hotel Kong Frederik?

Hotel Kong Frederik features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience.

What is the smoking policy at Hotel Kong Frederik?

Hotel Kong Frederik does not permit smoking in any of its rooms or indoor areas.

What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to Hotel Kong Frederik?

The closest train, metro, or bus station to Hotel Kong Frederik is Rådhuspladsen, 120 m away.

What restaurants are nearby Hotel Kong Frederik?

Restaurants including The Italian, Louises Fiskebar and Cafe Bjorg's are popular in Hotel Kong Frederik’s neighborhood which is known as City Center / Stroget.

What popular shopping places are close to Hotel Kong Frederik?

Shopping options in Hotel Kong Frederik’s City Center / Stroget neighborhood include Torvehallerne, Nordic Nesting ApS and Politikens Boghal.

What are popular attractions near Hotel Kong Frederik?

Hotel Kong Frederik’s location in the City Center / Stroget neighborhood makes it close to famous attractions including The Little Mermaid, Rosenborg Castle and Rundetaarn.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Hotel Kong Frederik?

Hotel Kong Frederik’s nearby natural sights include Escape Copenhagen, Frøken Lind and Gammel Strand located in the same City Center / Stroget area.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Hotel Kong Frederik

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Location

    "Beautiful hotel, plenty of character super ckean and location is fantastic 😀"

    Colin

    |

    August 21, 2022

  • 9.6

    Exceptional
    Location

    "Excellent breakfast and very central location."

    adnan

    |

    July 6, 2022

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "Very clean, courteous staff, excellent breakfast."

    Issidoros

    |

    June 14, 2021

Property ranking|Compared to 480 Copenhagen properties
See all rankings
Room comfort score
7.2/10
Location score
8.8/10
Service score
7.6/10
Value for money score
6.6/10
Better than
98
%
of Copenhagen properties
Better than
93
%
of Copenhagen properties
Better than
87
%
of Copenhagen properties
Better than
85
%
of Copenhagen properties
Overall rating:

7.2

Very good
253 reviews
Cleanliness
7.0
Facilities
6.3
Location
8.8
Read all reviews >
More about Hotel Kong Frederik

More about Hotel Kong Frederik

Hotel Kong Frederik

Get the most from an urban escape in Copenhagen when you book a room at Hotel Kong Frederik. Located right in the city center, Hotel Kong Frederik saves you time and travel by letting you wake up right in the heart of the best neighborhood. Explore the genuine Copenhagen that most travelers never see, with a stay at Hotel Kong Frederik -- located only 1.4 km from Nyhavn.
At Hotel Kong Frederik, guests are bound to have a stress-free stay. Keep up with all your communications easily with the hotel's free Wi-Fi. Guests can enjoy convenient available parking right at the hotel. Front desk services including concierge service, express check-in or check-out, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes can assist with your needs.
Getting tickets for the city's best entertainment is easy through the hotel's ticket service and tours. Packing light is possible at Hotel Kong Frederik thanks to the hotel's dry cleaning service and laundry service keeping your clothes clean. Feeling lazy? In-room conveniences like room service and daily housekeeping let you get the most out of your room time. Forgot to pack something? All your last-minute needs can be fulfilled by the convenience stores, saving you time and hassle.
For the comfort and health of all guests, smoking is not permitted anywhere within the hotel.
All rooms at Hotel Kong Frederik are designed for comfort. In-room entertainment amenities including the cable TV is provided in some rooms. In some select rooms, you can find a coffee or tea maker and mini bar at your disposal. Hotel Kong Frederik also provides a hair dryer and toiletries in bathrooms for select rooms.


Dining and things to do

Every day at Hotel Kong Frederik begins with a delicious in-house breakfast. A variety of convenient and tasty dining options are waiting for you at the hotel, for whenever you get hungry. A memorable night with your travel companions can be had without going far, at the hotel's bar.
Apart from amenities and services, Hotel Kong Frederik goes the extra mile to make sure all guests make the most of their time. End your days in total relaxation with a visit to the massage, located right at the hotel. Get social at the hotel's library, where you can meet other guests.


Around the property

Experience all the sights and local attractions of Copenhagen with Hotel Kong Frederik as your base. Experience local culture through architecture at Rundetaarn located 680 m away.


Reasons to stay here

Find some of the city's best deals here with rooms 98% cheaper than other options.
Find some excellent dining options here, where past guests have rated onsite or nearby dining better than 98% of the city's other accommodations.
Guests who stayed here really appreciated the room comfort, scoring it higher than 98% of accommodations in the city.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Good
Facilities

6.3

Most talked about facilities

Breakfast

10 mentions

Housekeeping

7 mentions

Internet

2 mentions

Food & Dining

1 mention

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Danish
  • French
  • German
  • Norwegian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish

Outdoor

  • Bicycles

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Internet access

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Internet services
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Game room
  • Garden
  • Massage
  • Ticket services
  • Tours

Cleanliness and safety

  • Anti-viral cleaning products
  • Breakfast in room
  • Cashless payment service
  • Face coverings on staff
  • First aid kit
  • Guest rooms seal after sanitization
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Hotel room service app
  • Hot water linen and laundry washing
  • Hygiene certification
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Professional-grade sanitizing services
  • Protective screens in common areas
  • Room sanitization opt-out available
  • Shared stationery removed
  • Staff trained in safety protocol

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Alternative meal arrangement
  • Bar
  • Kitchen
  • Restaurants
  • Room service

Services and conveniences

  • Concierge
  • Contactless check-in/out
  • Convenience store
  • Currency exchange
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Dry cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Heating in public area
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry service
  • Library
  • Luggage storage
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace

For the kids

  • Family room
  • Kids meal

Access

  • CCTV in common areas
  • CCTV outside property
  • Check-in/out [express]
  • Check-in/out [private]
  • Dog-friendly
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Front desk [24-hour]
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
  • Security [24-hour]
  • Smoke alarms

Getting around

  • Bicycle parking
  • Car park [charges apply]
  • Car park [nearby]
  • Car park [on-site]

Sports equipment rental

  • Bicycle rental

Available in all rooms

  • Accessible by elevator
  • Bathtub
  • Blackout curtains
  • Carpeting
  • Closet
  • Clothes rack
  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Desk
  • Free bottled water
  • Hair dryer
  • Heating
  • In-room safe box
  • Ironing facilities
  • LAN Internet in room [free]
  • Laptop safe box
  • Mini bar
  • Mobile hotspot device
  • Private bathroom
  • Refrigerator
  • Safety/security feature
  • Satellite/cable channels
  • Shower
  • Sleep comfort items
  • Slippers
  • Smoke detector
  • Socket near the bed
  • Telephone
  • Toiletries
  • Towels
  • Trash cans
  • Wake-up service
  • Wi-Fi [free]
Food and dining
Breakfast options
  • Buffet
Restaurants on site

Louises Fiskebar

  • Cuisine: Seafood
  • Menu: Buffet
Location
Vester Voldgade 25, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark, 1552
Excellent
Location

8.8

Airports

  • Copenhagen Airport (CPH)
    7.5 km 23 min drive
  • Roskilde Airport (RKE)
    29.2 km

Public transportation

  • Rådhuspladsen
    130 m
  • Vesterport S-Train Station
    350 m

Hospital or clinic

  • Steno Apotek
    420 m

Shopping

  • Torvehallerne
    730 m

Convenience store

  • On-site

Cash withdrawal

  • ATM
    120 m
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • Tivoli Gardens
    420 m
  • The National Museum of Denmark
    530 m
  • Ny Carlsberg Glyptotek
    590 m
  • Christiansborg Slot
    630 m
  • Rundetaarn
    680 m
  • Rosenborg Castle
    1.1 km
  • Nyhavn
    1.5 km
  • Our Saviour's Church
    1.7 km
  • Christiania
    1.9 km
  • The Little Mermaid
    2.6 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Nordic Nesting ApS
    50 m
  • Politiken Boghallen Shop
    60 m
  • Politikens Boghal
    60 m
  • Nordisk Korthandel Shop
    80 m
  • Masken Bar and Cafe
    80 m
  • Cosy Bar
    110 m
  • Rådhuspladsen
    130 m
  • Dagmar Theater
    130 m
  • Fox Bar
    130 m
  • Dragon Fountain
    140 m
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 3-6 year(s)
Must use an extra bed
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 7 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from15:00
  • Check-out until12:00

Getting around

  • Distance from city center0.0 Km
  • Travel time to airport (minutes)25

Extras

  • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)155 DKK

The property

  • Non-smoking rooms/floorsYes
  • Number of restaurants1
  • Number of rooms 110
  • Room voltage220
  • Most recent renovation2010

Reviews of Hotel Kong Frederik from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
7.2
/
10
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.3
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.6
Value for money6.6
High score for Copenhagen
Rating
9+ Exceptional (25)
8-9 Excellent (26)
7-8 Very Good (39)
6-7 Good (21)
<6 Below Expectation (50)
Time of the year
Mar - May (32)
Jun - Aug (62)
Sep - Nov (35)
Dec - Feb (32)
All guests (253)
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 161 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
Issidoros from Greece
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2021

Central, clean, friendly service”

Very clean, courteous staff, excellent breakfast. You also can rent bicycles by the hotel.

Reviewed June 14, 2021

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
alan from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

The best location”

To see Copenhagen best location. Easy walk to Tivoli Gardens, Town hall, railway station and only a pleasant 15 walk to Nyhaven. The hotel was clean, rooms a good size with a good breakfast

Reviewed June 04, 2019

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
TENGHUI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2019

Excellent Choice for a good Price”

Location is more than perfect just within two minutes walk from City Hall. Breakfast is delicious and tasty, room is antique but cozy and spacious.

Reviewed November 11, 2019

See room deals

Dear TENGHUI Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding your stay at First Hotel Kong Frederik. Our guests' feedback is very important to us, and I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to First Hotel Kong Frederik. Med venlig hilsen / Best regards, Filmon Abraham Front Office Manager FIRST HOTEL KONG FREDERIK ________________

Responded November 12, 2019
Hotel Kong Frederik
9.6
Exceptional
Andreas from Cyprus
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2019

Super staff and location. ”

Was everything ok. Some problems with the room but the staff help us immediately and offer us and a free dinner for the misunderstanding

Reviewed July 20, 2019

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Carsten from Denmark
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2020

Exceptional”

Very Nice hotel situated in heart of Cph

Reviewed July 14, 2020

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
adnan from Pakistan
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2022

Perfect”

Rooms were a bit small, but great service and price. Excellent breakfast and very central location.

Reviewed July 07, 2022

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Rita from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2022

Good location”

Close to a supermarket and shopping street There is one bar in the corner Perfect location

Reviewed January 11, 2022

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
DAISUKE from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Good place to stay”

Very comfortable and reasonable price for central Copenhagen. Restrant dinner was also nice, but it was very expensive.

Reviewed May 31, 2019

See room deals

8.4
Excellent
Khwan from Norway
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2020

Nice location and good price ”

Nice location just 500 meters from Tivoli and train station. Staff very nice, clean room. Only negative is the bathtub. It’s the smallest bathtub I have ever seen. It’s not possible to us as a bathtub and not possible to use as a shower. But els then that, good hotel

Reviewed July 22, 2020

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
Pavlo from Canada
Couple
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2021

Great hotel but needs some improvement ”

Not all rooms have a kettle; bathroom sink leaks, bathtub door deflects water to the floor; tea and coffee need to be refilled more regularly.

Reviewed October 20, 2021

See room deals

8.0
Excellent
Duong from Switzerland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2019

Nice hotel for the location and price”

The room is not very big but has nice closet and some space for us to store our 3 large luggages + 2 cabin size luggages. Because the hotel is not that new so there is some kind of (just a little) bad smell when you first entering the room (mold?). Toilet has mold but overall is clean. Excellent location because it's just 5 mins away from the shopping street Stroget. Will stay here next time when I visit Copenhagen (but maybe not this type of room, I suggest you spend a little more to upgrade to a bigger/cleaner/newer room).

Reviewed October 02, 2019

See room deals

Dear Duong Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for Kong Frederik. I’m happy to hear that, although there were some aspects of your stay that were not satisfactory, you had a relatively pleasant stay. However, I am sorry that we were not able to offer you a completely satisfied stay. I will take your input of our hotel and see to it that these aspects are made better. Should you decide to stay with us again, I’m confident that you will find us in better standing and improved service. I look forward to welcoming you back to First Hotel Kong Frederik! Med venlig hilsen/Best wishes, Filmon Abraham Front Office Manager FIRST HOTEL KONG FREDERIK

Responded November 12, 2019
Hotel Kong Frederik
8.8
Excellent
THANAPOOM from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good hotel”

Good hotel, clean and good service

Reviewed March 02, 2019

See room deals

7.2
Very good
Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2019

Good hotel but noisy very early”

You don't expect to get the best room when using an internet booking agency but it was pretty noisy outside when work started very early and the noise insulation of the window wasn't up to it. Not sleeping well colours your view of a place and that's happened here.

Reviewed December 24, 2019

See room deals

Dear Andrew Thank you for taking the time to review First Hotel Kong Frederik! Your comments are most welcomed and will be taken into consideration as we move forward with managing Kong Frederik. If there are any additional comments you feel we should know about, please don’t hesitate to write to me. I hope to see you in First Hotel Kong Frederik again in the future. Med venlig hilsen/Best regards, Daniel G. Kassaye Supervisor FIRST HOTEL KONG FREDERIK

Responded April 20, 2020
Hotel Kong Frederik
5.6
Chun from Hong Kong SAR, China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2020

Bad view and poor bathroom facility”

Was allocated a room that is smaller than in picture with no view at all, facing pipes and steel stairs, but there is seemingly not that many people staying And the bathroom facilities is disappointing, we stayed on the 1/F, but the water pressure is still very poor. Beddings are nice tho, nice location

Reviewed February 12, 2020

See room deals

Dear Chun, Let me begin by thank you for leaving feedback regarding your stay. I’m sorry to hear and apologize that you were unsatisfied with the state of the bathroom. We are currently in the middle of giving our bathrooms some careful, deep love and care. Unfortunately, we have not been able to work with every room as of yet, but we hope to be done soon with every single room. We hope you are willing to give us (and our bathrooms) another chance in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back. Med venlig hilsen/Best wishes, Filmon Abraham Front Office Manager FIRST HOTEL KONG FREDERIK

Responded February 18, 2020
Hotel Kong Frederik
4.0
Mark from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Dirty Room with bugs!”

- The use of dark carpet throughout the hotel - this is one of the most unhygienic aspects of any hotel - hard to clean of dust mites and general bugs - especially if dark in colour. My wife and I have both had bites during the night that we believe are due to bugs in the hotel room - Lack of cleanliness: we saw a cobweb hanging from the ceiling of our first room and, in our second room, there were a host of examples of a lack of attention to hygiene - again, this is critical (see photos) - Mould in the bathroom: a clean bathroom seems pretty essential especially given the toxic nature of mould - The lack of air con: given the warm temperatures in summer and the noise from the bells late in the evening, the lack of air con was a major deficiency in the hotel - The inability for the curtains to close completely - they seem to be designed this way (!!) but, given the late sunset during the summer, this is a major barrier to sleep for the weary traveller - No telephone in the room

Reviewed July 29, 2019

See room deals

6.0
Allan from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2021

Above average”

Bad service

Reviewed August 05, 2021

See room deals

4.4
Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Old hotel”

For a “4-star” hotel, the room was terrible. Carpet looked like it hasn’t been washed for decades. Room and furniture is old and dusty. Water pressure in the shower is low and hot water is not so hot. It felt more like a hostel than a 4-star hotel. Breakfast is decent though and mini bar (water & orange soda) is free. Such a disappointment.

Reviewed March 14, 2019

See room deals

4.4
Piyawan from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2019

Room/Bathroom is 10years older than picture”

Room is small and no air-condition. Cleanliness was not satisfy. Front desk male staff was shown racism, Asian faces, shown clearly in his action. We later decided to move to CitizenM, as we usually stayed , just the opposite of the road.

Reviewed October 28, 2019

See room deals

Dear Piyawan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at First Hotel Kong Frederik. I really do appreciate that you took the time to evaluate us, and I can assure you that we will take your comments regarding the cleaning to heart and focus on improving our routines. It is very clear to me that your room has not been cleaned thoroughly. Please accept my sincere apology. I will bring this to the attention of the manager in charge. Furthermore, I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received from the staff. Obviously, this is not acceptable. You can be reassured that I will be talking to the staff responsible during your stay and see to it that this does not happen again. Should you have any more comments about your stay, please don’t hesitate to write to me. I hope you are willing to give us another chance at another time. Med venlig hilsen/Best wishes, Filmon Abraham Front Office Manager FIRST HOTEL KONG FREDERIK

Show more
Hotel Kong Frederik
3.2
Keren from Israel
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Acceptable”

We booked 3 nights at the hotel and after one night had to leave - suffered from an allergy reaction cause the room/ floor carpets/ bed were dusty. The room had no AC just one table fan and the windows were only half opening. Talked to Agoda and the hotel changed the booking into just ONE night stay but when I checked in they charged me a lot of money and still didn't get the refund I was told I'd get. Never gonna come back there or recommend! Dusty, unclean, no AC or fresh air and as I said - lied about refunding A LOT of money.

Reviewed July 28, 2019

See room deals

3.6
Caithlin from Sweden
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2022

Acceptable”

Cat fish! Furniture is old.

Reviewed April 13, 2022

See room deals

12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss