Very good 7.6
Based on 92 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Frederik from Denmark
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice cosy room, friendly staff
Great check-in staff, nice room, good location
Great little hotel in Copenhagen. Friendly check-in staff and nice upgrade. Excellent location, will be back soon!
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Central Location
Friendly and helpful staff, great location and free coffee!
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessy from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Fantastic Location
Breakfast, decor, location
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vy from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Location Bad Hotel
Location, Shopping Area, Proximity of Train Station
The hotel is really nice from the outside in an nice area with ease of access to everything. Problem is the room. I booked a deluxe room and it was so tiny that I had a bed of the size for a baby. Plus it smelled super bad. The bathroom was oozing this bad sewage bed. Will not recommend this to anyone. At that price there are so many better choice.
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Love it
Location, staff and Price
The location was superb as it is just a street away from all the shops. Parking was a pain as you need to find street parking and the suggested car park is rather far from the hotel. Room was good but perhaps a bit old and no really squeaky clean. One down side is that it was a hot summer when we were there and there is only a fan for us. So it became unbearable hot and it was hard to sleep. Should be ok if it is other season.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Komwut from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Comfortable hotel in very good location
Location, food&breakfast, Staff performance
We picked this hotel as the location. We like the place that close to Tivoli, Town hall and walking street Hotel is standard, quite comfortable. The breakfast is real nice, variety and they've got the open kitchen where you can see the chef cooking for breakfast as well. Delicious food indeed. We didn't tried the dinner as we always out to nice restaurants outside. Staff are very friendly and helpful a lot. The hotel manager even few times help me to give info for tourist sites. Only one bad thing, The housekeeping seem to have too much job.I guess they probably don't have enough housekeeper. They've done only quick clean which not much clean at all, no vaccuum the room. Only throw the garbage and few jobs, etc
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olga from Poland
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel in very beautiful Copenhagen
location, price, cleanliness
Hotel is professional, organised and clean. Sounds very functional, and it is, but it looks better than just 'functional' too. Would stay again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mandakh from Mongolia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
no air condition
location, breakfast
it was horrible! i stayed here for 5 days and it had no air condition! the room was so hot i couldn't even. felt like i was in a sauna.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne-Mari from Sweden
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location and character.
Location and charm.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pius from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Friendly staff, within walking distance to center city attractions
Nice hotel, great location and friendly staff. Understaffed at front desk - had to wait 5-10 minutes before someone showed up a couple of time - front desk person's duty included cleaning coffee area (free coffee/tea 24 hours!). Also had to ask to replenish soup, shampoo...
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: