Book Now: First Landing Beach Resort and Villas

First Landing Beach Resort and Villas Reviews

Excellent8.5
Based on 67 reviews
93% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (67)
Booking.com Reviews (140)

8.5

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.3
Excellent
based on 1 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 10.0
Excellent
based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Excellent
based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 9.0
Excellent
based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Exceptional
based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 8.0
Excellent
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 한국어
  • Русский
  • Svenska
more less

Room type
  • Garden Bure
  • Tropical Studio Apartment
  • Deluxe garden Bure
  • Beachfront Bure
  • Tropical 1-Bedroom Apartment
more less

Sort by
Showing 61 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
Eroni from New Zealand
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Awesome!!!”
Just great..food and entertainment and lovely pool.
Reviewed January 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Dee from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Garden Bure
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Everything was monetised...”
I chose First Landing Beach Resort for its close proximity to Sabeto Hot Springs and the airport. The Garden Bure was beautiful, spacious, clean and comfortable. Having checked in late, I requested a late check out which could only be accommodated if I paid extra, which was rather disappointing - especially as they made a room available to me later in the day to wash up before my flight home, which happened to be the same room I vacated earlier in the day. Whilst breakfast was included, if you wanted something cooked, again you had to pay extra. Sadly the Left Foot Island was under maintenance during my visit so I was unable to cross the bridge and check it out. Having enjoyed a couple of weeks at some very humble yet generous resorts, it was disappointing to arrive at a more affluent resort which seemed to 'charge extra' for everything.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Samuel from United States
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
Peaceful and relaxing”
First Landing Beach Resort and Villas is a "low key" resort where you can just chill out. It doesn't have many of the activities that you get at other resorts (such as, parasailing, snorkelling, sailing, etc), but if you want to relax, read, swim in the pool, eat good food and have a few drinks then it's great. The staff are super friendly and helpful. It's about halfway between Nadi and Lautoka.
Reviewed December 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Qian from Australia
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Probably the best 3 star ”
In general, and staff was attempting to remember people by name. The bure was aged but has quite a bit of character. Even locals come here to have birthday party and wedding ceremony is a plus. Beach is also beautiful. Didn't try on-site activity due to weather.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Eddie from Australia
Family with young children
Garden Bure
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Staff were very professional, friendly, very polite & helpful. My family and I enjoyed every minute”
We stayed at 3 different resorts this trip. First Landing, Pinninsula in Suva and Tokatoka Nadi. This stay was most enjoyable. Thank you very much. During our stay we were able to connect with long lost family members, thanks to the friendly & helpful staff for playing a part in making this happen. Feel very Blessed.
Reviewed December 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
gurneet from India
Solo traveler
Garden Bure
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Pleasant stay”
It was amazing experience and highly recommended
Reviewed December 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Annette from Australia
Family with teens
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 7 nights in November 2016
Perfect place to relax and unwind”
Gorgeous, friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Beautiful garden setting and the resort is well kept and very clean. We stayed in a beach front bure and the views were spectacular. There is a gift shop and Rosie's tour desk onsite. Great pool, bar and restaurant too. Will definitely be going back :-)
Reviewed December 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Rose from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Great hotel and facilities. ”
Hotel was good. However, we got charged by Agoda one month after we booked then again by the hotel. First time I used Agoda. May be the last time as well.
Reviewed November 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Andrew from Australia
Couple
Tropical 1-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Apartments are great”
Stayed in the apartments for the first time - definitely recommend them as they're self contained and have air con!
Reviewed November 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Joseph from New Zealand
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Ideal Quiet Time”
need tv in the rooms
Reviewed October 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Catherine from Australia
Family with young children
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
I can't wait to visit "home" again”
Loved First Landing! Rooms were simple and clean with a few decorative items. beds were comfortable and large. daily service included cute messages and a flower display left on our bed and random parts of the room. Air conditioning was a luxury we often didn't need as the ocean breeze cooled the room down when windows were opened. We stayed 4 nights in a beachfront bure with 3 young children [4, 2 and 4 months] everyday we were greeted by staff the loveliest of people I have ever come across. and everyday we looked forward to a continental breakfast that satisfied the group even with hot food. One night in the 1 bedroom apartment which is stunning considering the price we paid for it! private pool shared by three apartments didn't bother us as the apartment block was occupied by the wedding party we were with. The food at first landing is AMAZING! the Kokoda, pork Maki and pizza became favourites amongst our group. The location is close enough for day trips into lautoka or nadi town by far enough to enjoy the quiet seaside experience. its hard to believe the resort was booked out as it remained tranquil and quiet. By the end of the stay we knew staff members by name making friends we look forward to seeing again. The only bad experience I could comment on was one particular driver who insisted on two separate times that we share our ride with people we had to pick up from a different location. stopped on the side of the road and told us to hop into another van. or drove us back to the resort to "transfer" to another van. we hired cars for the rest of the trip. Special thanks to Paul, Steven, Jerry and Aggie for making our stay and the wedding we travelled to attend a much more special memorable experience. Thank you.
Reviewed October 05, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
Chris from New Zealand
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Loved it and would go back in a heartbeat!”
As a honeymooning couple, we couldn't recommend them any higher. The staff were amazing, the food spectacular, the beachfront bure (bungalow) cute, clean, and well-appointed, and the grounds quiet and idyllic. Many boat trips either pick up at their private dock, or send transport, so the location is easy peezy, and taxis not expensive (or local buses next-to-nothing!). Forget the over-priced touristy offerings of Port Denarau, and definitely choose First Landing! I've never seen my wife shed a tear when leaving a hotel or resort before.
Reviewed September 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Rachel from Australia
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Lovely but not cheap”
This is a picturesque and well maintained Resort. The facilities and activities offered are good and the staff are very friendly - they all remembered our names after only telling them once. We were made to feel at home. The only downside to this is that it was quite expensive when food, drinks and massages (only one each) were paid for. Definitely worth a visit though.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
John from Australia
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Travel In Fiji”
Excellent Cabin, very roomy and comfortable. Food in the restaurant was excellent. Problem is no WiFi in rooms or cabins. Only available in bar area or restaurant as if you would want to carry out your business in those areas. Very disappointing. Staff are great except the Reception guy who would not give me WiFi in my room.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Willem from New Zealand
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A beautiful resort with lovely friendly attentive staff!”
First Landing has a lovely setting and is only a 20 minute drive to the airport in Nadi. The staff were all very friendly ND accommodating and the restaurant serves delicious meals. We also were very entertained by the Polynesian dancers and most impressed with the fire dancing! Also enjoyed the musical accompaniment to our meal. The villa we stayed in was very spacious and clean and we loved the Bula message left on the bed when we arrived! Lovely little touch! Would recommend others to visit this resort.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.8
ray from New Zealand
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
could be better”
overall it was good just let down by dining room staff not concentrating on the customers going off to look at other activities instead .
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mohammed from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome”
Fantastic
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Lynne from Australia
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Relaxing 4 days”
Happy with experience.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
sherry from United States
Solo traveler
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Outstanding Experience”
While burr was a bit dated the facility was very clean and nice. There was not much hot water, but I've stayed in plenty of tropical 5 star resorts that didn't have much hot water - so not a deal breaker for me. The staff was amazing! Can say enough. The highlight of the stay were the singers, that sang their fair-well song for travelers on their last evening. Overall a great experience.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Patrick from New Zealand
Couple
Tropical Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Ok”
Next to marina
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
John from Fiji
Couple
Tropical 1-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Worth the stay ”
The staff were nice, the Apartment was great and the view was even better Food was outstanding , and prices were fine . The resort is no to big , so it was more personal .
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Rachael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Beautiful staff, great resort. ”
On beach, good food, friendly staff willing to help in every way
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Karen from Australia
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Pleasant, friendly ”
Relaxed atmosphere, view across the water, friendly staff
Good, friendly service. The garden Bure could do with some further update and repair - the shower in particular. Also the bed in our Bure (204) was old, too soft and uncomfortable. The gardens are quite nice and pool area is pretty good. The meals were nice with a wide menu choice. The view across to Mamanuca Islands is nice, especially at sunset. Walking out around the coral at low tide was interesting - lots of tropical fish. Kayaking was fun and free of charge. Not much to do outside of the hotel in the local area, except for a couple of cafes near the Vuda Marina. The hotel transport options wer overpriced compared to local taxis and the cars in a sorry state of repair.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Bridget from Australia
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Overpriced ”
The rooms were clean and large.
Our stay at beach landing was very dull. The atmosphere is very depressing, don't go here if you're looking for a fun couple of nights. We stayed here before going to the islands and wish we had chosen somewhere closer to Nadi. The shuttle was $60 per group to the airport and ferry, and the food was also super expensive. It was very isolated and expensive to get into town so you felt very stuck. Would not recommend.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Colin from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Garden Bure
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very welcoming”
Staff, welcoming flowers in room and entertainment at mealtime
Good stay excellent value for money. Staff so welcoming and they put on excellent entertainment at dinner. Room adequate , great for a short stay.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Catheryn from Canada
Group
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice getaway”
Clean and nice room, variety of activities, very kind staff
I feel very comfortable and enjoyed.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Michele from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very Relaxing”
Food Staff Gardens
Very relaxing
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Lorraine from Ireland
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
The food and staff were incredible here”
Food, staff and the room - food was delicious and huge portions, Staff were friendly and helpful, particularly manager Amanda and Chef Daz, and the rooms were large, spacious, clean with all mod cons
We loved our stay at First Landing. We were lucky to meet Chef Darren upon arrival who whipped us up a BBQ buffet to die for. The room was gorgeous - spacious, large, clean, with a spa bath and air con, etc, plus a gorgeous balcony overlooking the sea. The only thing we can fault was the location - you can't walk anywhere you're dependent on cars. We rented mopeds, but it is a little far out of town. There's a pool for the kids, and you're right on the beach, though when the tide is out, it's WAY out! Overall, I'd definitely recommend it as a destination for families and couples looking for a quiet relaxing retreat.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Dennis from United States
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Really nice place”
Pool, esthetic, relaxation
Had a great stay. The hotel is a really nice place - good meals - friendly staff. The location is a bit removed from town - which we enjoyed, but means a taxi to do any shopping is a bit pricey. Ocean front is really beautiful with snorkeling and kayaking Wifi is WAY too expensive. But overall a great place
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Rhonda from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
8 days of Fiji Time”
The laid back Fiji feel, the attentive and friendly staff and the food
We had a lovely relaxing 8 days at First Landing. Basically, relax is all we really wanted to do and First Landing lends itself very well to that. It is quiet, secluded and set away from the hustle and bustle of all the big chain resorts. Our accommodation was comfortable and clean and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Johannes from Sweden
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The Staff, The food, The bar”
Wonderful staff, great beach view and excellent bar
The staff was very wonderful to us and everyone, you really felt as home. Would recommend anyone to go there, also take one of the boat trips. We took the sealing boat for a day trip and that is something just amazing to do. We first stayed at the beach front bure and moved to garden view bure. The difference was the beach one had a amazing beach view but a bit old room, the garden view bure was much nicer, bigger and cleaner. The number one reason to go here is the great view, easy access to the air port. Only 20 minutes away but still far out in the nature by the beach. The staff is more than wonderful and the food was great.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Johannes from Sweden
Business traveler
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Wonderful staff and boat trip”
The staff, The food and the bar
The staff was wonderful to us and everyone, you really felt as home. The only down side to the hotel was that the room was quite old and too clean. However the beach view was to die for so you did not have to stay in the room anyway. Would recommend anyone to go there, also take one of the boat trips. We took the sealing boat for a day trip and that is something just amazing to do.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Darren from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Loved the staff foremost and loved our room”
the staff, the food and the king size bed
When we first arrived the staff said "welcome home" and in a very short time we felt at home. The staff are first rate and go out of their way to accommodate you. The prices for drinks and food are very reasonable and cheap by Australian standards. Our Bure was right near the sea and we could hear the surf breaking on the shore at night. Rooms were excellent and kept very clean. The continental breakfast is very generous and includes the local fruit which is delicious. The chef's cooking course is a highlight and you get to tour the local market and cook your own meal with the help of chef Darren Braddock. Loved the cooking course and Dazza is a fantastic bloke who will pass on some "chef's tips" during the course as well as helping you prepare enough food to feed you for a week : ). Overall we loved the experience and the Resort staff made the difference. Fantastic people and free smiles in abundance. Vinaka Vaka Levu to all the First Landing Staff.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Tatsumi from Japan
Family with teens
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Relaxation”
Ocean view, staff's smile, show
Fantastic ocean view from our villa, We experienced tropical island life and had forgotten all ordinary life for a while. And the staff was very friendly and always had smile for us. We want to visit there again.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Andre from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Beautiful Proprerty with fun and attentive staff ”
The management and staff, The food, quality and quantity and the relaxation that the experience provided
We absolutely loved this resort. The rooms are big, clean, well laid out with VERY comfortable king sized beds. The food is high quality and very reasonably priced with large serves. The menu offers a large selections that covers all bases. The bar is a great place to be, with staff that made us laugh all the time. The staff are amazing, so welcoming and friendly from cleaner to garden staff right through to management. The gardens are beautiful and very well maintained. We can't wait to get back there.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Sarah from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Dissapointed”
Staff, Staff, Staff
I was not very impressed with it, Its old and needs a refurbishment. The bed was really uncomfortbale. The breakfast was dissapointing didnt enjoy it at all. In the brochure it showed a foot island that had sand on it, when we got there it was all grass and bindies all over it, I had about 5 stuck in my foot and I had thongs on. On low tide, its not a very nice looking place.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
judith from Australia
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great beach location resort with friendly staff ”
friendly staff, lovely beach, good variety of food
Had a lovely stay as could do as much as you wanted (snorkelling, kyaking, swimming, Fijian food cooking classes, day trips etc) or just laze on the beach or by the swimming pool. Staff were very friendly, calling you by your first name and couldn't do enough for you to make your stay relaxing. Continental breakfast was good, nice choice of fruit, breads and cereals. Rooms were adequate, medium size bathroom, nice enclosed windowed balcony.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Lynette from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very quiet few days”
Friendly staff, quiet location
Stay was lovely, very quiet way to finish holiday, shame about mosiquotos because couldnt sit round our own pool at thevilla.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Matthew from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Very friendly staff”
Large bure, beautiful sunsets and friendly staff
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
kerry from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Relaxation and fabulous dining”
Staff, Location and Dining
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Wilma from United States
Group
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
beachfront, sun, sand, good food, quiet”
quiet, good food, beach front
The stay was very good. Although not a white sand beach, the foot island is really nice and a good place to hang out surrounding by water with a good breeze. The food was very good and the easy access to the nearby marina. The marina is a good alternative for food and a bit cheaper. The staff are friendly, although things can be a bit slow. The breakfast has a lot of fruit and yogurt and the smoothie is good.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Bruce from New Zealand
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location and friendly staff, - marina close ”
Everything you need for a relaxing time - 20mins from Nandi airport, nice beachfront position - pool - massage - good food friendly bar all cool.
Friendly welcome - room ready - sundowner free. Quiet bure at night some noise from marina during day but then with a pool and a beach nearby it wasn't a problem. We were working on a boat in the marina so a quich pop back for a beer - or a dip in the pool, - or a snooze made it a good deal.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Ida from United States
Family with young children
Garden Bure
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
It's paradise, with a great island spirit ”
Amazing hospitality
The staff was very friendly, always willing to serve you. The receptionist werecalways helpful. The food was always served fresh, but it took some to get food and get served. Otherwise, if you have no time on your hands and you just want to relax, breathe, and reflect, this is the place.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
DeNeen from New Zealand
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Lovely resort and service with a smile”
friendliest staff ever, away from the downtown areas, lovely setting
The restaurant was a real plus. We don't usually eat just at the resort where we stay but we did here as it was so convenient and had nice meals. We especially liked the Kokoda entree (raw fish in coconut)! Our room was nice. The only things that could have been improved were that there is a water tank atop the roof of the bungalow we stayed in and in the middle of the night it would drip. Luckily I had earplugs otherwise the sound was like 'water-torture'. We mentioned it after the first night but nothing was done and they didn't offer to move us. We reckon it was a faulty ballcock at the top of the tank and once full it kept filling just enough to mean some water escaped in the form of annoying drips all night. It's room 210 so if you get offered that room steer clear! It only happens in the middle of the night when water is not being used so the tank fills. The second thing is that there is no cutlery other than coffee spoons in the burre. Usually even when there is no kitchenette there are a few bits of cutlery and plates for when making your own lunch or to put food on that you pick up outside the hotel. We bought a can opener for our tuna and borrowed a knife and fork from the kitchen. Beware that the plug for the fridge and the plug for the kettle are one in the same so only one can be used at a time
Reviewed August 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
John
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Beautiful established tropical garden/beach resort”
Friendly staff, big spacious room, lots of hammocks!
after a 20-30 minute trip in the taxi from nadi airport ($30) we were a bit unsure where we were going to end up as it felt quite far out of the way! however once there, we were very impressed with how well the resort has been built within a tropical forest garden. our porter was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. we were very pleased to discover that our breakfast was actually included with our room even though our voucher said not. we were also given a 15 minute massage voucher each, so very good first impression. unfortunately, on close inspection of our room we found things (crockery, glasses, toilet seat) not very well cleaned but made do rather than make a fuss. the bed was clean however. food at first landings was great and very well presented. however one seafood dish we ordered was a bit short on seafood (two prawn and two scallops). meal prices are a bit high at the resort (as at any resort we found) but next door is a large marina which has a cafe and restaurant which is cheaper and good. not great for swimming in the sea here as beach is a bit rocky but there is a pool inside the garden.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Melissa from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Felt like home. Wonderful people, seaside location”
Staff, service, food
We had a great time here - we used it as a base to head to the Yasawa's and it was perfect! Port / marina location with beautiful views. This hotel is not on a beach you'd swim off, but not much on Fiji mainland is really. Well kept hotel. Lovely set up and bar area. Staff and service were impectable. A highlight!
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
regis from France
Family with young children
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
TOP !”
endroit paisible, employés très gentils, bon restaurant.
Excellente semaine !!! Sauf pour l'insonorisation du bungalow (1 bungalow = 2 bungalows) : mes voisins avaient un enfant en bas âge qui pleurait toutes les nuits et qui courait tôt le matin... j'avais heureusement pris mais bouchons pour les oreilles :) Plus de plage devant les bungalows depuis le dernier cyclone, dommage !!!
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
👍”
環境
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
KWANGHEE from South Korea
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
말이 필요없는 최고의 리조트”
넓고 깨끗한 객실, 넓은 가든, 가까운 해변
최고의 리조트입니다. 다른 최신식 리조트에 비해 좀 오래된 것같은 느낌이 있긴하지만 전혀 문제되지 않을 정도록 좋아요. 식사도 맛있고, 객실이 정말 넓고 깨끗하고 좋습니다. 물론 별도 섬에 묵는게 최고의 선택이 되겠지만 공항 등 여러가시 사정상 그렇지 못하시다면 라우토카의 퍼스트랜딩리조트가 최고일 듯. 공항과도 30분정도 거리이구요.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Liudmila from Russia
Couple
Garden Bure
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Все, как мы и ожидали”
дружелюбный и ненавязчивый персонал, быстрое решение любых вопросов на ресепшене, удачное расположение
Могу рекомендовать этот отель людям, уставшим от обилия соотечественников за рубежом и ожидающим легкого ленивого отдыха. Единственное условие - необходимо иметь подготовку по языку, поскольку по-русски вас вообще никто на Фиджи не поймет. Сам отель удобно расположен, как раз в том месте, где первые переселенцы из западной Африки давным-давно высадились на островах Фиджийского архипелага. В этом месте отсыпан островок в виде ступни,на котором расположено поле для гольфа, оно же вертолетная площадка; на остров ведет мостик прямо с пляжа отеля. Безусловно, это фишка данного отеля. В отеле бунгало (как, впрочем, повсюду на Фиджи), достаточно удобные, только иногда мешали спать птички, которые устраивали возню на крыше. Говорят, иногда на крышах бунгало играют мангусты, но мы их не видели. Интернет платный. Бассейн приличный, чистота воды постоянно обеспечивается. На пляже отеля бесплатный каякинг. С детками занимается персонал, все детки от них были без ума. Если желаете более активного отдыха - пожалуйста, все можно заказать через тур-деск. Например, мы заказывали рыбалку, вертолет и недельный круиз по островам с неизменным снорклингом, плаванием со скатами, нырянием в пещерах и т.д. Еще понравилась кухня: морепродукты там готовят умопомрачительно.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: