Book Now: First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon

Very good
From 116 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10

Reviews of First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (116)Booking.com Reviews (86)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.4
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.2
Value for money7.9
All languages
All guests (116)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 93 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Teerapich from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Good service”

Big room, Free Airport pick up, close to exhibition hall

It was very nice to stay here. It is very conveniece travel from airport and short distant from an exhibition hall. However, it is not too far from district one which is a shopping area. In the night time, it is quite quiet and peaceful for sleeping.

Reviewed August 20, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Neil from Sweden
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011

Very good and quite location”

Colse to the airport, great staff, good size clean rooms

Been staying at a few hotels over the years and you really notice prices going up and the standed going down. this was the first time here, and it was fine for me. The staff were really great. The rooms clean with a lot of small fun things like fruit, cocholates and a good joke on the bed. + a good size room with a soffa and work desk.

Reviewed December 12, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Tara from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Clean, comfortable, close to airport”

clean, close to airport

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast! No wifi in rooms, only in lobby. Restaurant is across the street. Spa and massage advertised, but it is a block away down the street, not on site. When I went for a walk, the security guards tolm me to watch my hand bag. Seems to be a dodgy area, best not to leave hotel.

Reviewed November 17, 2011
7.2
Very good
Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Very good”

Everything here was too much. The price was too much. The furniture was too much. The decor was too much. It seemed like exactly what it is; a supposedly up-market state-run hotel that hasn't changed since the 1990s. It probably appeals to a certain market segment. But I'm not a part of it. Have to say, free ride to the airport in a VERY flash new Merc was a fun ending. And they do try hard.

Reviewed July 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Summer from Singapore
Group
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Good stay”

Stayed for a night to transit to the aiprort, location is near to the airport and there is a free airport to and fro from the hotel, which was a pleasant surprise. Amenities are sufficient, there is a safe and bath tub in the room.

Reviewed January 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Paulina from United States
Group
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Stopover ”

Stayed here on a quickly stop over from the U.S. Had a a flight the next morning to Hanoi. It was close to the airport. They offer free airport pick up, which went very smooth. Someone was waiting with my name outside the arrivals terminal and we were taken in an air conditioned can to the hotel which was maybe 10 minutes away. Staff was very nice. Room was clean and very comfortable. The included breakfast the next morning was also nice. The hotel staff arranged for airport transfer the next morning as well free of charge. Great service, staff and hotel.

Reviewed May 11, 2016
2.0
Richard from United States
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

false advertising”

First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon

The swimming pool is a very public pool located down the block,,, easily 100 small kids , and their families, all contributing to your surprise at the 4 Star hotel's "claimed" swimming pool . Due to the bodily secretions of hundreds of small children, I'm sure thats why both of my children got sick. Sorry folks ,, this ain't no 4 Star hotel,, actually it's a converted old school house ,, and they've been able to retain the converted old school house ambiance.

Reviewed June 03, 2015
7.7
Very good
Tanaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Revisit - nice hotel”

Location, Cleanliness, Staff

This is very closed to HCM airport just 10 minutes. The hotel offer free transportation from/to airport. The new wing is nice and comfortable. Breakfast is variety, both old and new building join the same breakfast. Staffs are very helpful and support very well.

Reviewed September 09, 2014
7.7
Very good
James from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Close to the Airport”

Free airport transfer, quiet rooms, quiet location

We just stayed over night, barely spent any time at the hotel. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet. A bit far from the central tourist area, but taxis are cheap. A lot quieter than where I had stayed in HCMC before, so that was good.

Reviewed April 18, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
david from United States
Couple
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Very nice, quite hotel. Good value, very clean.”

Room, breakfast, pool

I would stay there again with out question. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was very good. I like the pool and gym as I am training for a triatholon and this was also a big factor in me choosing the hotel. It was close to the airport and to my girlfriends familys house.

Reviewed March 24, 2014
8.0
Excellent
MARY from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

The airport transfer is superb”

near the airpot; friendly staff, value for your money

Have a Good stay in this Hotel, the airport transfer is waiting on your arrival, the staff is very helpful. Room is large as what I expected. Like their bathroom and tub. Its big and clean. The led tv is big though i haven't watch that much. The hotel is near the supermarket so its easy to buy your food and snacks. and by the way they gave me complimentary fruits which i loved it much. surely i will go back this hotel though its quite far from the shopping center like saigon square and the like...

Reviewed December 31, 2013
8.3
Excellent
anthony from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013

Comfortable beds, excellent value, great food.”

Free airport pickup, superb beds and pillows, excellent 50 item dinner buffet

Close the the Tan Son Nhat airport, an excellent hotel for overnight or before departure from HCMC. Its a business traveller hotel, not close to tourist shopping, i used it as i was getting dental work done and it was convenient to the office. Excellent staff, I had arranged airport pickup for my late arrival, my first room (211) had no view (wall) and when i noticed it in the morning, I was immediately upgraded and changed to third floor. I can't say enough about the top quality beds and pillows. They have 2 hotels ( across from each other) and the dinner buffet is incredible value for $11. Breakfast included was also very good. English Viet Nam News, casino, huge pool, large conference center. For $50 per night i was very pleased.

Reviewed August 12, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
LEWIS from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Best transit hotel: free 2-way airport transfer”

Free two-way airport transfer, Good breakfast, Friendly staff

This hotel is so far my best pick for over-night transit at HCM airport: free 2-way airport transfer (airport meet-and-greet during arrival and chauffeur-driven Toyota Camry ride to airport). Given the condition of taxi service at HCM airport - I would also recommend this hotel to any tourist who can't speak Vietnamese - so you won't get a rip-off from taxi to/from HCM airport. I booked for a Deluxe Executive room and it's really clean, spacious and nicely decorated - with free chocolates and fruit platter. Make sure you eat the free breakfast at this hotel: it's really great.

Reviewed July 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Gabriel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

City hotel near the airport”

Location, staff, room

The hotel was very handy for the airport, and they offer a free shuttle. I was upgraded at check in – the room was massive, and very comfortable. The hotel pool is next door in a sort of restaurant area, which was a bit odd, but was fairly large. The buffet breakfast was pretty good. The staff were very friendly.

Reviewed May 30, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Dieu from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Nice and new”

Clean rooms with great customer service

Rooms were nice and clean. And they are also new. Customer services between the front desk and bell boy were great. Close to the airport also. Free breakfast was ok. The New Wing has a casino which I didn't know until I got there. This is why the lobby has a smokey smell. Overall - very please with the hotel.

Reviewed February 21, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
EUIKYONG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Good value for the money with free airport pickup”

Comlpimentary airport pick up service

* complimentary airport pickup and transportation to the airport: when you arrive in the night time, this is very helpful service. we did not even contact the hotel separately but just put remark with our flight details when we booked through agoda.com. then we saw a hotel staff holding a sign wih our names on at the gate as soon as we went out from the airport. * hotel location: it is located in the city, and there are lots of small and big restaurants near the hotel. you can imagine a typical city town. there were some food strolls in the night time although we had no chance to try, but the street looked quite safe to walk around, too. * room beyond our expectation. spacious, clean bath room with bath tub and separate shower booth. shower gown, safety box, everything you need was there. we even received some complimentary cookies and fruits. also free wifi at the room. i will definately stay there when i visit next time. a perfect for a night stay near the airport. * breakfast a variaty of selection including pho, toast, fresh fruit, and some dimsum dimsum was not tasty) but quality is not very high-end. still value for the money we paid. it was not very convenient to cross the street to enter a separate building for breakfast. looked like the hotel has two buildings across the street, an old one and a new one. we stayed at the new wing so we had to cross the street to have breakfast. it will be nice to have a food bridge connecting the two buidlings. *hotel staffs found the door man spoke much better english than the receptionhist. it was hard to talk with the receptionist, but i could feel that he was doing the best. all hotel staffs were very kind and hard working. *very reasonable hotel spa was totally surprised to see the price of hotel massage. we had massage at the airport before we checked in, but we should have done it at the hotel. try the spa at the hotel, it was very cheap. only 10$ per hour or seomthing, if my memory is correct

Reviewed April 12, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Narongchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Nice and luxuary hotel”

Fully decoration rooms

i was staying here during my business trip for a short meeting in ho chi minh and this hotel is impressed me. the room is totally no comment for clean, new room with heavenly bed. the size is huge and my co-worker booked on the sweet suite room which is double the size of my room with 2 bathroom, 1 including shower. if you're on business trip or want to stay away from noisy downtown then this here's the best answered.

Reviewed November 24, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Takaki from Japan
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

good stay”

room,service,location

Very nice stay.

Reviewed April 09, 2015
8.3
Excellent
GABRIEL from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014

Good location for good price”

Location, food and language

The staff spoke good english and the location was really near to the airport. Breakfast was good as well.

Reviewed July 01, 2014
3.6
Patrice from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

Not satisfied”

The air conditioner didn't work well. Il wasn't not so fresh. We had to ask for changing the room. The new one is not neither so good. The breakfast is juste correct, for a 4 stars hotel I'm quite disapointed. The room doesn't have windows. Ours get to a wall with plants ! Some corners of the wall is really dirty. Finally, i don't understand why the hotel ask us more money for something that we haven't yet eaten ! They sais "in case if you consume something in the hotel"...

Reviewed May 04, 2016
6.0
Ashley from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Close airport free shuttle comfortable stay”

Free shuttle Close to airport Breakfast

No need to confirm the airport shuttle by putting you flight number in they automatically pick you up! Not a bad hotel but it's more a hotel for a transfer flight bit far from the city. All in all nice clean stay. Would come back!

Reviewed May 17, 2014
6.3
Good
Karli from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Very quick”

Located near the airport, comfortable room, good wifi.

We waited over an hour for the driver to pick us up from the airport. It took us calling two times for it to be arranged when I thought I would have someone waiting upon arrival. The room was nice and comfortable. We only stayed for a quick transition to our next destination.

Reviewed October 29, 2013
6.7
Good
SOH from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Comfortable . Good Transit Hotel.”

1. GOOD BED 2. COMPLIMEMTARY TWO WAYS AIRPORT TRANSFER 3. CASINO

Nice Deluxe Room with comfortable Bed. Good transit Hotel near airport. Free 2 ways airport transfer a BIG PLUS. Only the Buffet Breakfast was not up to expectation. Too little International TV Channel.

Reviewed May 27, 2013
6.0
xuan from Australia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013

We had a pleasant stay at First Hotel New Wing”

The room was spacious & clean, nice big window, comfortable bed

We had a pleasant stay at First Hotel New Wing. It was nice having staff at front of hotel help you cross the road. I had 2 children under 12 years of age sharing room with parent, I had to pay exra for the children's breakfast which was not mentioned on Agoda. The hotel offers free pickup & drop off at airport which was convenient.

Reviewed March 14, 2013
7.6
Very good
Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Nice and friendly staff”

Repeated stay at this hotel and always missed the free pick up from airport and was surprised the hotel sent a Mercedes.

Reviewed June 03, 2017
7.7
Very good
Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Clean Hotel”

Nearby downtown of HCM

in general, the hotel is clean and the staff is quite helpful. this is good option for the budget traveler and the hotel is nearby the downtown

Reviewed April 01, 2012
7.3
Very good
Wang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Lovely hotel nearby the airport”

Location

Stayed there for one night and was very pleased with the spacious room and cleanliness. Very close to airport so no need for rush for departure.

Reviewed December 12, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
WK from Malaysia
Business traveler
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Good value for money accommodation where you are in Saigon”

Certainly will come back on my upcoming trip

Reviewed December 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
HOSOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

very clean and silence.”

sometimes, I use this hotel to visit in HCMC. I recommend this hotel strongly when you visit in HCMC.

Reviewed September 16, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Excellent Hotel Near the Airport”

Great hotel with airport pickup. Excellent breakfast.

Reviewed April 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
tuangboon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

good service, close to air port and Tan Binh Exhib”

24 hr restaurant, close to airport and exhibition center

good

Reviewed July 13, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Renfeng from China
Business traveler
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

coomfortable value”

attentive staff, plentry restoraunt to choose from , nice breakfast
Reviewed May 20, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Very friendly staff, good value, convenient hotel”

Proximity to airport, comfortable stay and extremely helpful hotel staff

Trouble free, enjoyable, comfortable and amazingly helpful service and not forgetting value for money. Will likely reuse the First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon

Reviewed April 26, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Renfeng from China
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

comfortably pleasant stay”

Nice clean comfortable hotel

My stay was perfect nice breakfast, good and efficient English speaking staff.clean rooms . Fast free internet. Polite staff. Many in house restoraunt to choose from. Good value for amount paid

Reviewed March 31, 2014
8.7
Excellent
MARY from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

staff are very nice and polite...Very helpful”

near the airpot; friendly staff, value for your money

I have good experience in First Hotel. They have an usher when you go to their buffet resto..friendly staff and they can communicate in English. I would like to come here

Reviewed December 12, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Jacek from Poland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

LOVELY HOTEL”

LOCATION, SERVICE, STAFF

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND GREAT SERVICE, FREE AIRPORT SHUTTLE

Reviewed May 09, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
jesse from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

great.beautiful.nice”

comfortable.clean.very nice

Stay was great.excellent service.nice rooms and very quiet.staff were excellent and were very helpfull.would highly recomend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed April 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Rene from Netherlands
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

Good hotel, good location”

Location, restaurants

Good hotel with many restaurants for all budgets near by. Room big and clean. Very quite. Let down is the gym, too small and stuffy. Breakfast just ok. Service fantastic.

Reviewed February 16, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jessica from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Beautiful rooms and close to the airport”

The rooms are very large and spacious

The hotel is located close to the airport and is only a 5 minute can ride. The hotel has a choice of 4 different restaurants. The staff were very helpful and the free airport transfer was great.

Reviewed August 19, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Alicen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

Nice room, great location near airport”

The new rooms were lovely, comfortable and modern. 10 minutes from airport

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Perfect for an overnight stay in between flights. The free airport transfers were a lovely bonus.

Reviewed January 18, 2012
5.2
kathy from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Average airport hotel”

Nice car for pick up & drop off. Breakfast appalling. Rooms OK tho dated. WiFi OK. Staff average. Won't stay again. 3 times is enough.

Reviewed July 20, 2016
7.7
Very good
Brian from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

A better place to stay”

Location , customer service, pick up at airport

One of my better stays in ho chi minh would recommend it

Reviewed February 18, 2015
6.7
Good
chan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

OK”

clean,neat, polite
Reviewed August 29, 2014
6.3
Good
mordechai from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

nice room and size but very hot”

location / airport picup / price

very hot / second night i left to another hotel due to the nonworking air condition

Reviewed June 05, 2014
6.3
Good
Buddhika from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014

I enjoyed my stay”

Staff, prices and close to the airport

Was good ...

Reviewed April 28, 2014
6.0
Adrian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

This is mostly an airport hotel”

Near airport good staff free airport shuttle

This a reasonable airport hotel. We had a buffet meal in the evening which was not very good at all.

Reviewed March 06, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
karim from France
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017

Hotel très professionnel”

Hôtel propre, chambre spacieuse et petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet sucrés et salés. Chose qui n'est pas précisé c'est que l'hôtel à deux bâtiments et la piscine se trouve dans un autre bâtiment qui est collée ( 1 minute de marche) et il s'agit d'une piscine ouverte au public. On vous demandera votre numéro de chambre et on vous donnera des serviettes de bain. Je retournerai avec plaisir dans cet hôtel.

Reviewed January 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Peter from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Nah am Airport”

Airportnähe, Swimmingpool, freundliches Personal

Der Shuttleservice vom und zum Airport war sehr zuverlässig. Das Zimmer war geräumig. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Am Pool kann man auch nach dem Check out gut relaxen bis der Abflug naht.

Reviewed February 07, 2015
7.7
Very good
Peter from Germany
Couple
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Gut für den Zwischenstopp”

Nähe zum Flughafen, freundliches Personal, Swmmingpool

Im Preis war auch der Airport Shuttle enthalten. Trotz erheblicher Verspätung des Flugzeugs wartete Fahrer. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, wenn auch sehr "plüschig" ausgestattet. Das Personal war freundlich und kompetent. Das Frühstücksbuffet war o.k..

Reviewed October 12, 2015
6.3
Good
Norbert from Germany
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Stopover zum Flughafen”

Nahe am Flughafen, Ruhige Lage, Pool

Ganz gutes Hotel mit Pool in der Nähe zum Flughafen. Den Poolbereich kann man gut nach dem Check Out nutzen ! Duschen sind da vorhanden...

Reviewed January 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
HISAKO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Very good”

普通に便利なホテル

Reviewed June 13, 2017
7.7
Very good
NAGAMATSU from Japan
Business traveler
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

便利で快適。”

空港からの近さ、リーズナブルな価格、スタッフがフレンドリー

土日含め4日間滞在しましたが、快適に過ごせました。れるとランお料理もおいしく、プールサイドでは催し物があってにぎやかでした。周囲にレストランが少ないのがやや寂しいが、タクシーで20分ほどで中心街まで行けるのでOK。

Reviewed September 20, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Takanori from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

二度目の滞在”

無料送迎、親切なスタッフ、きれいな部屋。

隣のFirst Hotelが一杯だったので同じグループのホテルに泊まりました。宿泊回が増すほどスタッフが優しくなったと感じます。

Reviewed January 08, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Takanori from Japan
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

リーズナブルホテル”

フリーシャトル、レストラン、価格

空港送迎があり、また市の中心部の他のホテルと比べると割安です。日本食、韓国料理、ベトナム料理と選択肢が豊富で便利です。

Reviewed March 08, 2014
7.2
Very good
AOKI from Japan
Couple
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

送迎付き”

翌日の移動の為に1泊宿泊 空港から10分位で、市街地までは距離があります。 バスルームは排水溝の異臭がした。部屋は問題なく快適に過ごせた。 スタッフは親切です。食事も種類があり美味しかった

Reviewed July 08, 2016
6.3
Good
TAKANORI from Japan
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

トランジットホテル”

空港送迎、スイートルーム、宿泊費
Reviewed July 09, 2013
7.0
Very good
YASUIMTSU from Japan
Couple
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

派手な造りではないが落ちつたいい感じのホテル”

部屋が木目超でとても落ち着けた

2棟向かい合って立っていて 朝食は道を渡ってレストランでのビュッフェでした。 その場で作ってもらうオムレツがおいしかった。 利用はしなかったですが”日本料理店”もあり日本人も良く宿泊するのだろうかと思った。 でもテレビは NHKのチャンネルがなかったので、見られるようにする方がいいのにと思う。 ホテルの内装は派手ではないが清潔な感じで部屋でもゆっくりくつろげた。

Reviewed June 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Tharakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014

เหมาะกับการไปทำธุรกิจ”

ห้องนอนใหญ่ ทำเล อาหารอร่อย

พักที่นี่ทุกครั้งเมื่อไปที่โฮจิมินห์ เพราะทำเลดีมากๆ

Reviewed October 31, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Aranyaphat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

โรงแรมเดินทางสะดวกใกล้สนามบิน”

พนักงานเป็นมิตร อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย ห้องพักสะดวก

โรงแรมใกล้ศูนย์แสดงสินค้า มีให้บริการรับส่งสนามบิน พนักงานเป็นมิตร อาหารเช้าหลากหลายข้างบนโรงแรมเป็นคาสิโน

Reviewed June 26, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Tharakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

เป็นโรงแรมที่อยู่ใกล้สนามบิน นั่งรถแค่5นาทีก็ถึง”

การบริการ ทำเล และขนาดห้องใหญ่

เป็นโรงแรมที่ดีทีเดียว พนักงานยิ้มแย้มทุกคน ไม่ไกลจากสนามบิน และ Exhibition Center

Reviewed March 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Tharakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013

เป็นโรงแรมที่ดีมากใน โฮจิมินห์ เดินทางสะดวก”

ห้องพัก อาหาร ทำเลที่ตั้ง

เป็นโรงแรมที่ดีมากใน โฮจิมินห์ เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้สนามบิน มีรถรับส่งจากสนามบินฟรี

Reviewed August 14, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Tharakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013

เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับนักธุรกิจและ นักท่องเที่ยว”

อยู่ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว สนามบิน และ ศูนย์แสดงสินค้า Tanh Binh

อยู่ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว สนามบิน และ ศูนย์แสดงสินค้า Tanh Binh เดินทางสะดวก มีรถรับส่งจากสนามบิน

Reviewed February 11, 2013
7.0
Very good
Tharakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

ใกล้สนามบินมาก และใกล้ศูนย์แสดงสินค้า”

ห้องใหญ่ อาหารเช้าอร่อย บริการดี

ใกล้สนามบินมาก และใกล้ศูนย์แสดงสินค้า ห้องใหญ่ อาหารเช้าอร่อย บริการดี

Reviewed December 21, 2013
8.0
Excellent
CHI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

距離機場好近, 全新的酒店”

位置優越, 交通方便

新開的酒店, 房間所有也是新簇的。房間空間好大, 窗戶隔音功能不錯, 晚上睡覺時很安靜。享用早餐及泳池等設施要到一馬路之隔的舊翼那邊。房間沒有無線上網, 要用LAN線。

Reviewed November 20, 2011
7.2
Very good
YOUNGMO from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

대체적으로 만족”

수영장 조식 나름 괜찮았구요 직원들 친절했습니다...시내 중심가에서는 조금 떨어져 있습니다.

Reviewed October 27, 2018
7.2
Very good
YOUNGMO from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

공항근처에 나름 괜찮았던 호텔”

조식, 수영장 나름 괜찮았구요..직원들 친절했습니다. 공항근처에 머물기 원하시는 분들에게 추천합니다.

Reviewed October 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JEEEUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

깔끔하고 친절함”

출장으로 자주 이용하는데 깔끔하고 친절함

Reviewed April 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
seukkee from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

공항근처”

인 아웃 교통비가 무료입니다.

Reviewed November 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
yong from South Korea
Family with young children
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

좋음”

공항하고 가까움 .호텔앞에 한식당 좋음. 주변억 뒤로돌아가면 롯데리아있고. 한식당 옆에 로컬음식점도 괘안음 직원 영 어잘함

Reviewed November 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
yong from South Korea
Family with young children
First Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

좋음”

공항하고 가까움 .호텔앞에 한식당 좋음. 주변억 뒤로돌아가면 롯데리아있고. 한식당 옆에 로컬음식점도 괘안음 직원 영 어잘함

Reviewed November 17, 2016