2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19429 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Stevanus from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good
oke
Reviewed September 26, 2016

LONG from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
No hair dryer
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Mohammed from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
comfortable stay, room clean, good location
Nice stay with my children as the hotel is nearby to all the entertainment centers.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Mary from Malaysia
Groups
Y5 Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Stupid bathroom design and the room is too small
I stay in the newly renovated rooms at Tower 3. Not to say the hotel room is way too small, there are no hanger in the bathroom and I have to open wide the shower room to hang my towel and clothes outside the bathroom. What kind of experience did the First World hotel expects its customer to have in a 3 persons family room? Do they expecting some sort of seductive and provocative drama happening when they designing the room?
Reviewed September 26, 2016

WAI from Malaysia
Groups
Y5 Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Checking In Was Terrible!!!!
I seriuosly think that the checking in proccess at your First World Hotel should need a review on the processes.I am a well educated guy but I found it was terrible during the checking in proccess. Your staffs supposed to help were unfriendly and cold to our enquries.I magine how the two staffs were to entertain at any one time more than 15 checking in guests? We were lucky enough to have the help of a foreigner tourist guide to check in successfully. I am sure you are going to cut off a lot of guests who don't read,understand and operating computer..but Genting never cares,right?
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Wahyu from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Only for night sleeping
Fortunately there is a kios for fast check in and check out. Room is just enough for a night sleep after spending time at the casino.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Candice from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Budget Hotel
Suitable for short stay. Hotel location is convenient and surrounded by all kinds of shop & restaurant.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

THANABALAN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great.!
Worth for money.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Shen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Y5 Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Overall Satisfied
This hotel provide check in machine, you need to pay extra RM5 for early check in, very convenient and fast checkout process too.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Ahtisham from Pakistan
Families with young children
Y5 Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
nice place to stay over the weekends. clean rooms good environment
Pros - value for money cons- no outdoor facility
Reviewed September 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: