Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Pei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in A 6 Bedded Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
ok
location
Reviewed October 27, 2014

mariko from Japan
Solo travelers
1 Bed in Triple Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
the hall is too loud.
breakfast
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Michael from Austria
Solo travelers
1 Bed in a 4 Bed Mixed Dorm
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best value for money...
Breakfast, Room Comfort, Bathrooms
The area around the hostel isn't really nice. But still feeling safe. Its very close to the railway station. The hostel itself was one of the nicest I have ever stayed. Very nice Bathrooms on each floor and restrooms. Awesome prices for food and drinks. Pool and other games for free. watching DVDs also possible. Frankfurt itself is not that worth staying for a while. But I would recommend the hostel to anyone.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Steve from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
1 Bed in Triple Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Comfy stay, but at the red light district
1. Comfy stay 2. nice staff 3. convenient location near to Hbf (central train station)
The hostel is in the middle Red light district. Well trained staff for extra security. Extra precaution recommended for solo travellers
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Terry from Taiwan
Business travelers
1 Bed in A 6 Bedded Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location
Good location, good price, good food
Good location for me to travel around, and I also enjoying the free breakfast, good price in this area.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Yeung from China
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 8 Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Friendly staff and different events held in hostel
The staff are helpful
The hostel located close to the main train station but it's in the red light district. It's a but messy and dirty. The hostel itself is clean and modern. Washroom is clean but a bit flooded.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Bartasan from Indonesia
Groups
1 Bed in 8 Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
BEST HOSTEL IN FRANKFURT !!!
LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, NICE ROOM
My stay at Five Elements Hostel in Frankfurt was awesome! The staff there were very3x HELPFUL and the OWNER was very nice also to give us our own private room.. Location wise, this Hostel is right on the City Center area.. Walkable everywhere and only about 150M away from the Train Station HBF..
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Hao from Taiwan
Families with older children
Apartment ( 4 adults )
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not bad
Good located
Ok, so so. No wifi in room. Other is fine.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

JUNTING from China
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 8 Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
comfortable stay
breakfast, staff
Staff is very friendly. close to the train station.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Ali from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in a 4 Bed Mixed Dorm
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was ncie pleasent stay
Location, bed and staff
it was well located hostel although a red light area but still i felt safe although initially i wasnt so comfortable..beds were jst too comfortable..and staff guided me to take easy transport winthin the city
Reviewed May 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: