Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

shew from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
not value for money
if include breakfast will be more better
Reviewed May 21, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Cleanliness need improvement
I and my friend have skin infection after staying at room 319. The infection spread from my hands, to my foot and back, where my friend have it on left hand. I suspected this may due to bed-bugs or somewhere from the towel. I went to see doctor on the next day. Hopefully the management can take necessary action. Thanks!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Saiful from Malaysia
Couple
Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Front desk counter unfriendly
When we arrived at hotel to checkin, the process of getting room are so long... Need to wait for long time... With tired body, need to go up n down due to incorrect key... N door cant open, plus didnt get large bed at first,(eventhough ive request before)...so service is very awful... Please take note
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location
Located just by the MRR2. Easy access.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bad
Very bad service
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Suhartini from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Business trip
Very noisy, the furniture is too old.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

nazri from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Kamaruzaman from Malaysia
Group
Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
First Stay Impression
I stayed with my group over Friday and Saturday. Room (chalet) was a bit dissapointing with some problems on check in. Aircon was not working until the maintenance team rectified it, and had to request for extra towel eventhough an extra bed was requested in the chalet. TV channels were very limited. There was a wedding function at the ballroom, traffic was congested and it was not controlled making it difficult to access and exit the hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

CHIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, staff, rooms
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Hani from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Too pricey
It was unpleasant stay at all. Picture showed in Agoda is too comfortish kind of picture. But when i checked in to my room. It was horrible. The toilet dint function well. Request for large bed. I got 2 single bed combined to be a large bed? What is that? Nothing in the room is worth the amount that i paid. Its way too pricey.
Reviewed March 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: