2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5146 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5146 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Yong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bad room service
That was a bad experience. I can say some of the 3-star hotel I have stayed before even better that this. The reason is the service is really bad. I book the hotel using Agoda and state that I request a baby cot. However, when I check-in, the receptionist don't even realized I have put this as special request until I remind him. He said the baby cot will be available within 20min. Eventually, the baby cot was send after 4 hrs (in between, i have make a called to remind them and last reminder was I purposely walk to the reception to request again). 2nd problem is, the air-conditioner was not functioning. I have call to complaint for 3times then only the technician come for checking. End up it is just due to the cable loose and It was fixed within 1min. It takes 2hrs for the technician to come my room and my 7 months old daughter was sweating for the 2hrs. 3rd issue was the room service. As promise, the food need to be sent within 20min, However, I have wait for about 40mins. All the time frame promised by the receptionist was not meet.It is really wasting my time as I need to stay in the room just for waiting.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Azalina from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel
Seaview balcony, room and the view
Great!!
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yih from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Slow and Under Performance Lift, Good Breakfast
Breakfast, Spacious Room, Nice Staff
Overall a nice hotel value for money. They serve nice breakfast. Room is clean and spacious. However, the problem is the lift is OLD and SLOW. WiFi not so good in the room and even the deck. Otherwise, all is OK.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Hill View
Stayed one night in August 2015
mediocre hotel
nothing
overall it was an ok stay, very limited parking space, security guard was very rude, receptionist was not attentive enough, sound proofing is not good, very noisy hotel corridor, i can clearly hear what people was talking inside of my room.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
room was comfortable andthe kids enjoyed the pool.
near beach and town
good sea view,big size room but slow lift.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Relax and comfort
Good location,nice sea view and relax
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

parthiban from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel but not what is think not up to my stan
Location price and swimming pool
I would like to compliment Frant office staff.. Mr vicky and Harris senior duty manager
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Short stay in Flamingo by the beach
Good front desk service, polite staff and ample parking,
Overall is good except that we notice there are guests who enter the swimming pool fully clothed. I hope the hotel staff manning the swimming pool will stop this.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good, nice and value for money
1. strategic location.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

li from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Poor Services
Flamingo is the location just next to beach
1) The receptionist is untrained... quite rude and act busy... 2) 1 of the lift not in service during peak season.. What the basic facility failure.. 3) The breakfast provided is not totally not worth...
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: