Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
HD Image
 Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
Lobby Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
Interior view Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
See all 60 photos
Removed from saved list
/>
8.7
Excellent
/10
(224 reviews)See what guests said
See map
9.0
Exceptional
Location rating score
Exceptional location - 890 meters from city center
Popular neighborhood
  • Rathaus510 m
  • Hofburg Palace840 m
  • Kunsthistorisches Museum900 m
  • Historic Center of Vienna1.33 km
  • St. Stephen's Cathedral1.49 km
  • Belvedere Palace2.81 km
  • Schonbrunn Palace3.6 km
  • Prater Public Park3.7 km
  • Schloss Schönbrunn Gardens4.28 km
  • Schönbrunn Zoo5.09 km
  • 4-star Hotel
    Free Wi-Fi

    Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City

    Josefstädter Str. 10-12, 08. Josefstadt, Vienna, Austria, 1080 - See map
    "Fitness suite was nice to relax in and all staff members were very friendly, polite and helpful."
    Michael - December 22, 2018
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 96% of guests
    Exceptional cleanliness
    9.0 rating for cleanliness
    Excellent service
    8.7 rating for service
    Excellent facilities on premise
    8.6 facilities on premise
    • 580 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Vienna

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    Value for money8.6
    Distance to city center1 km
    Location rating9.0
    Nearest airportVienna International Airport (VIE) - Austria
    Distance to airport18.3 km

    Rooms available at Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City

    8.0
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior Suite with Balcony
    Junior Suite with Balcony
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe R
    Deluxe R
    ...
    • Shower
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior 1
    Superior 1
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Superior Single Room
      Superior Single Room
      ...
      • Room size: 16 m²/172 ft²
      • Shower
      • 1 single bed
      Enter dates to see prices
      Superior Room
      Superior Room
      ...
      • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
      • Street view
      • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
      Enter dates to see prices
      King Suite Non Smoking
      King Suite Non Smoking
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Deluxe Room
        Deluxe Room
        ...
        • Room size: 29 m²/312 ft²
        • Shower
        • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Junior Suite
        Junior Suite
        ...
        • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
        • Shower
        Enter dates to see prices
        Double Single Use Deluxe
        Double Single Use Deluxe
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices

          What people love about Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City

          • 9.2
            Exceptional
            Location

            "Perfect location and very spacious rooms."

            Lynette

            |

            November 25, 2018

          • 10.0
            Exceptional
            Bathroom

            "High ceiling and nice separate toilet."

            Tina

            |

            December 11, 2018

          • 10.0
            Exceptional

            "This stay was a wonderful experience."

            Helena

            |

            March 19, 2017

          Property ranking|Compared to 4,011 Vienna properties
          See all rankings
          Value for money score
          8.6/10
          Location score
          9.0/10
          Cleanliness score
          9.0/10
          Review score - United States
          8.8/10
          Better than
          99
          %
          of Vienna properties
          Better than
          99
          %
          of Vienna properties
          Better than
          99
          %
          of Vienna properties
          Better than
          99
          %
          of Vienna properties
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City

          More about Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City

          10.0
          Exceptional

          "Would definitely recommend for a city break."

          Michael

          |

          December 22, 2018

          Description

          Show less

          Most talked about facilities

          Breakfast
          10 mentions
          Housekeeping
          3 mentions
          Food & Dining
          1 mention
          Internet
          1 mention

          What they offer

          10.0
          Exceptional
          Spaciousness

          "The room was spacious and very comfortable."

          Lynette

          |

          October 14, 2018

          View all reviews
          Show less

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          Food and dining

          Restaurants on site

          Fleming's Fine Dining
          Cuisine:French, Seafood, Grill/BBQ
          Menu:Buffet

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          Property's guest policies

          Show less

          Some helpful facts

          Show less

          Reviews of Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City from real guests

          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Agoda Reviews (224)Booking.com Reviews (3996)
          8.7
          /
          10
          Cleanliness9.0
          Facilities8.6
          Location9.0
          Room comfort and quality8.0
          Service8.7
          Value for money8.6
          High score for Vienna
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (51)
          8-9 Excellent (19)
          7-8 Very Good (19)
          6-7 Good (3)
          <6 Below Expectation (8)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (19)
          Jun - Aug (33)
          Sep - Nov (27)
          Dec - Feb (21)
          All guests (224)
          All languages
          Showing 100 verified guest comments
          12345
          8.8
          Excellent
          Diane from Australia
          Couple
          Stayed 6 nights in June 2019

          Excellent”

          This is now the third time I have stayed here.. the breakfast this time was not as good as it has been in the past. It was just ok However the towels in the bathroom were dreadful.. they were so thin and hard. The hotel really should buy new towels of a better quality. The rooms could be made more friendly by putting some prints on the walls They are starting g to look tired and old

          Reviewed June 17, 2019
          8.0
          Excellent
          Penny from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

          Very good”

          With a few tweaks this could have been an even better experience. Not sure I liked the shower in the middle of the room and they were a bit mean with the toiletries. Breakfast very good and hotel in a good location to get around.

          Reviewed May 07, 2019
          8.8
          Excellent
          Joe from Ireland
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in July 2019

          Excellent ”

          The shower stood out for me.Would have preferred a king size bed ( not two singles shoved side by side) and extra pillows would have been good

          Reviewed July 09, 2019
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Michael from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

          Great location and good night's sleep”

          Very good location, just 10 mins walk from Museum Quarter. Room was comfortable, we were in an internal-facing location so zero noise from traffic (or any other rooms). Breakfast was good, although could perhaps have benefited from some more salad type items. Fitness suite was nice to relax in and all staff members were very friendly, polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend for a city break.

          Reviewed December 22, 2018

          Thank you very much Michael! Your Fleming's Team

          Responded January 16, 2019
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Tina from Netherlands
          Business traveler
          Stayed 1 night in December 2018

          Great location / very nice hotel”

          A very nice hotel, rooms are beautiful and very clean. High ceiling and nice separate toilet. Friendly stuff and a small ,cozy bar downstairs. Did not have breakfast so don't know about food. Restaurant looks very nice too though. For sure back for private travel next time - close to Hofburg, Museumsquartier and also Stephansdom (around 20min walk)

          Reviewed December 11, 2018
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Lynette from South Africa
          Couple
          Stayed 1 night in June 2018

          Fantastic Location”

          Perfect location and very spacious rooms. Would definitely stay here again

          Reviewed November 25, 2018
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Lynette from South Africa
          Couple
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

          Excellent stay”

          The room was spacious and very comfortable. Great location too!

          Reviewed October 14, 2018
          8.4
          Excellent
          Diane from Australia
          Couple
          Stayed 6 nights in May 2018

          Great hotel”

          This hotel is well located and good value. The rooms are large and comfortable. The only negative was housekeeping- very poor and little attention to detail like not refilling shower and soap gel containers or replenishing bottles of toiletries on a daily basis.

          Reviewed June 02, 2018
          8.0
          Excellent
          Paul from Netherlands
          Couple
          Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

          in one word: good!”

          The shower in the middle of the room is awkward. Probably it was initiated like this because the space in the room would be to small for a proper bathroom. At least you would comfort quite a few people with plastic non-transparant self-adhesives.

          Reviewed March 27, 2018

          Dear Paul, thank you for your feedback. The transparent shower in the middle of the room is the design highlight of the Fleming’s Hotels. But we also have rooms with a shower curtain to separate bedroom from bathroom. :) Best regards, your Fleming's Team

          Responded March 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          4.8
          Ismail from Maldives
          Business traveler
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

          Poor hotel ”

          The staff not trained, Staff dose not know the difference between Agoda booking and direct. If you book using Agoda be careful , when checking inn they accept booking but not while checking out. after and 01 hour of debate they were able to solve it. If you not Austria come checking out at lest 01 hour. if the staff knows that you getting late for airport they are going to take undue advantage

          Reviewed March 25, 2018

          Dear Ismail, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your check out. Our Front Office Manager, who was your contact person, did her best to check you out as fast as possible (it was about 5 minutes according to our system). We are looking forward welcoming you again and hope you’ll give us another opportunity to show you our standards. Your Fleming’s Team

          Responded March 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Ohood
          Couple
          Stayed 6 nights in January 2018

          Ohood”

          I highly recommend this hotel as I spent the most amazing time there. The reception were welcoming. The breakfast was up to the expectetions. The location is very close from the sightseeings and the center as well. All the hotel services were great!! & very clean!!

          Reviewed January 25, 2018

          Dear Guest, we want to thank you for your extraordinary review of your stay with us. Reading that everything during your stay met your expectations or was above them is a great motivation for the entire team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warmest greetings from Vienna Your Fleming's Team

          Responded January 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Emma from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

          Great hotel with an ideal location”

          We stayed at Flemmings during our visit to the Christmas Markets in Vienna. The hotel was in a perfect location, walking distance to all of the 7 markets we visited. The room was very spacious with an extremely comfortable bed. All in all very happy with this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

          Reviewed December 09, 2017

          Dear Emma, thank you for taking the time to giving us a feedback on your stay. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon in Vienna Your Fleming's Team

          Responded January 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          5.0
          Carl from New Zealand
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in December 2015

          Great Location, Bad Hotel”

          Location

          Terrible. Pros: Location, right outside the no.2 Tram stop that took you down town and next to the Rathaus U line station. Cons: Staff were very unfriendly. Room had 2-3 huge stains on the carpet, where the pattern had been lifted. Bed rock hard (like sleeping on the floor), pillows completely opposite (too soft, no substance). Bed sheets not changed in 4 days. WiFi was terrible. Was like staying in a 1-2 star hotel.

          Reviewed December 30, 2015
          9.0
          Exceptional
          Don from New Zealand
          Couple
          Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

          Luxury hotel in perfect location”

          Spacious and luxurious room, central location, great value for money

          We arrived in the pouring rain to a friendly reception where we were upgraded to a larger room which was amazingly spacious and luxurious. The hotel was very central and it was easy to get to places by foot or by Metro. Lots of good restaurants to choose from in the hotel street. Would highly recommend Flemings Deluxe Hotel Wien

          Reviewed September 03, 2014
          7.6
          Very good
          Gareth from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

          Spa”

          The hotel was great. Clean with a ncie room. The carpets leading to the rooms we a let down though wiht stains on them. The one big thing missing though is a Jacuzzi. There is a sauna and steam room (expect everyone to be naked) but a jacuzzi would be most welcome. Other than that - all good

          Reviewed December 19, 2018

          Thank you for your nice feedback Gareth! At the moment we are changing our carpets because of the stains caused by wrong detergents. Best regards from cold Vienna, your Fleming's Team

          Responded January 16, 2019
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          7.6
          Very good
          Lucy from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 1 night in November 2018

          Nice hotel, nice breakfast”

          Pros - nice part of Vienna... close to rathaus metro and Rathauspark Christmas market which is possibly the best market. Close to a few lovely Viennese restaurants / cafes. Hairdryer provided was good. Molton Brown soaps again lovely. Pro / Cons - the shower in the room can be a pro or con... bit of a novelty but not very practical... especially if you arent travelling as a couple! There were a few stains on the carpets and the bed was a bit hard for my taste, my partner ended up with a bad back. But the room was nice. Breakfast was buffet style and nice, a range of options including smoked salmon and bacon. Rate was included in our room I doubt I would pay €20 for it normally. My partner used the gym, it was very hot and small but no one else was in there. Our room wasn't ready until after 3pm... our fault for turning up earlier than check in time! But would have been nice if there was a room ready we weren’t that early. All in all a nice 1 night stay

          Reviewed November 19, 2018
          8.0
          Excellent
          Patricia from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

          Vienna”

          All good nice hotel

          Reviewed March 11, 2019
          10.0
          Exceptional
          ITO from Japan
          Couple
          Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

          Brilliant room!”

          Bath is super clean and Molton Brown of amenities smells really elegant

          Reviewed August 18, 2018

          Dear ITO, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Fleming’s Selection Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Vienna. Your Fleming’s Team

          Responded August 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          8.8
          Excellent
          Stephen from Slovakia
          Group
          Stayed 1 night in August 2018

          Excellent location & rooms”

          Fleming's Selection Hotel is very close to the central ring road and the rooms are very nice. The staff were very helpful. Highly recommended.

          Reviewed August 07, 2018

          Thank you Stephen! :) Your Fleming's Team

          Responded August 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          9.6
          Exceptional
          agung from Indonesia
          Couple
          Stayed 1 night in June 2018

          best budget hotel so far in vienna”

          this hotel chain is good, very clean and nice the location near the innerstad so it's a walking distance to the inner city. very good value of money

          Reviewed June 26, 2018

          Thank you for your nice feedback Agung! Your Fleming's Team

          Responded June 26, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          12345

          Reviews of Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City from real guests

          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Agoda Reviews (224)Booking.com Reviews (3996)
          8.7
          /
          10
          Cleanliness9.0
          Facilities8.6
          Location9.0
          Room comfort and quality8.0
          Service8.7
          Value for money8.6
          High score for Vienna
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (51)
          8-9 Excellent (19)
          7-8 Very Good (19)
          6-7 Good (3)
          <6 Below Expectation (8)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (19)
          Jun - Aug (33)
          Sep - Nov (27)
          Dec - Feb (21)
          All guests (224)
          All languages
          Showing 100 verified guest comments
          12345
          8.8
          Excellent
          Diane from Australia
          Couple
          Stayed 6 nights in June 2019

          Excellent”

          This is now the third time I have stayed here.. the breakfast this time was not as good as it has been in the past. It was just ok However the towels in the bathroom were dreadful.. they were so thin and hard. The hotel really should buy new towels of a better quality. The rooms could be made more friendly by putting some prints on the walls They are starting g to look tired and old

          Reviewed June 17, 2019
          8.0
          Excellent
          Penny from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

          Very good”

          With a few tweaks this could have been an even better experience. Not sure I liked the shower in the middle of the room and they were a bit mean with the toiletries. Breakfast very good and hotel in a good location to get around.

          Reviewed May 07, 2019
          8.8
          Excellent
          Joe from Ireland
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in July 2019

          Excellent ”

          The shower stood out for me.Would have preferred a king size bed ( not two singles shoved side by side) and extra pillows would have been good

          Reviewed July 09, 2019
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Michael from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

          Great location and good night's sleep”

          Very good location, just 10 mins walk from Museum Quarter. Room was comfortable, we were in an internal-facing location so zero noise from traffic (or any other rooms). Breakfast was good, although could perhaps have benefited from some more salad type items. Fitness suite was nice to relax in and all staff members were very friendly, polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend for a city break.

          Reviewed December 22, 2018

          Thank you very much Michael! Your Fleming's Team

          Responded January 16, 2019
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Tina from Netherlands
          Business traveler
          Stayed 1 night in December 2018

          Great location / very nice hotel”

          A very nice hotel, rooms are beautiful and very clean. High ceiling and nice separate toilet. Friendly stuff and a small ,cozy bar downstairs. Did not have breakfast so don't know about food. Restaurant looks very nice too though. For sure back for private travel next time - close to Hofburg, Museumsquartier and also Stephansdom (around 20min walk)

          Reviewed December 11, 2018
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Lynette from South Africa
          Couple
          Stayed 1 night in June 2018

          Fantastic Location”

          Perfect location and very spacious rooms. Would definitely stay here again

          Reviewed November 25, 2018
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Lynette from South Africa
          Couple
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

          Excellent stay”

          The room was spacious and very comfortable. Great location too!

          Reviewed October 14, 2018
          8.4
          Excellent
          Diane from Australia
          Couple
          Stayed 6 nights in May 2018

          Great hotel”

          This hotel is well located and good value. The rooms are large and comfortable. The only negative was housekeeping- very poor and little attention to detail like not refilling shower and soap gel containers or replenishing bottles of toiletries on a daily basis.

          Reviewed June 02, 2018
          8.0
          Excellent
          Paul from Netherlands
          Couple
          Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

          in one word: good!”

          The shower in the middle of the room is awkward. Probably it was initiated like this because the space in the room would be to small for a proper bathroom. At least you would comfort quite a few people with plastic non-transparant self-adhesives.

          Reviewed March 27, 2018

          Dear Paul, thank you for your feedback. The transparent shower in the middle of the room is the design highlight of the Fleming’s Hotels. But we also have rooms with a shower curtain to separate bedroom from bathroom. :) Best regards, your Fleming's Team

          Responded March 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          4.8
          Ismail from Maldives
          Business traveler
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

          Poor hotel ”

          The staff not trained, Staff dose not know the difference between Agoda booking and direct. If you book using Agoda be careful , when checking inn they accept booking but not while checking out. after and 01 hour of debate they were able to solve it. If you not Austria come checking out at lest 01 hour. if the staff knows that you getting late for airport they are going to take undue advantage

          Reviewed March 25, 2018

          Dear Ismail, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your check out. Our Front Office Manager, who was your contact person, did her best to check you out as fast as possible (it was about 5 minutes according to our system). We are looking forward welcoming you again and hope you’ll give us another opportunity to show you our standards. Your Fleming’s Team

          Responded March 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Ohood
          Couple
          Stayed 6 nights in January 2018

          Ohood”

          I highly recommend this hotel as I spent the most amazing time there. The reception were welcoming. The breakfast was up to the expectetions. The location is very close from the sightseeings and the center as well. All the hotel services were great!! & very clean!!

          Reviewed January 25, 2018

          Dear Guest, we want to thank you for your extraordinary review of your stay with us. Reading that everything during your stay met your expectations or was above them is a great motivation for the entire team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warmest greetings from Vienna Your Fleming's Team

          Responded January 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Emma from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

          Great hotel with an ideal location”

          We stayed at Flemmings during our visit to the Christmas Markets in Vienna. The hotel was in a perfect location, walking distance to all of the 7 markets we visited. The room was very spacious with an extremely comfortable bed. All in all very happy with this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

          Reviewed December 09, 2017

          Dear Emma, thank you for taking the time to giving us a feedback on your stay. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon in Vienna Your Fleming's Team

          Responded January 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          5.0
          Carl from New Zealand
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in December 2015

          Great Location, Bad Hotel”

          Location

          Terrible. Pros: Location, right outside the no.2 Tram stop that took you down town and next to the Rathaus U line station. Cons: Staff were very unfriendly. Room had 2-3 huge stains on the carpet, where the pattern had been lifted. Bed rock hard (like sleeping on the floor), pillows completely opposite (too soft, no substance). Bed sheets not changed in 4 days. WiFi was terrible. Was like staying in a 1-2 star hotel.

          Reviewed December 30, 2015
          9.0
          Exceptional
          Don from New Zealand
          Couple
          Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

          Luxury hotel in perfect location”

          Spacious and luxurious room, central location, great value for money

          We arrived in the pouring rain to a friendly reception where we were upgraded to a larger room which was amazingly spacious and luxurious. The hotel was very central and it was easy to get to places by foot or by Metro. Lots of good restaurants to choose from in the hotel street. Would highly recommend Flemings Deluxe Hotel Wien

          Reviewed September 03, 2014
          7.6
          Very good
          Gareth from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

          Spa”

          The hotel was great. Clean with a ncie room. The carpets leading to the rooms we a let down though wiht stains on them. The one big thing missing though is a Jacuzzi. There is a sauna and steam room (expect everyone to be naked) but a jacuzzi would be most welcome. Other than that - all good

          Reviewed December 19, 2018

          Thank you for your nice feedback Gareth! At the moment we are changing our carpets because of the stains caused by wrong detergents. Best regards from cold Vienna, your Fleming's Team

          Responded January 16, 2019
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          7.6
          Very good
          Lucy from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 1 night in November 2018

          Nice hotel, nice breakfast”

          Pros - nice part of Vienna... close to rathaus metro and Rathauspark Christmas market which is possibly the best market. Close to a few lovely Viennese restaurants / cafes. Hairdryer provided was good. Molton Brown soaps again lovely. Pro / Cons - the shower in the room can be a pro or con... bit of a novelty but not very practical... especially if you arent travelling as a couple! There were a few stains on the carpets and the bed was a bit hard for my taste, my partner ended up with a bad back. But the room was nice. Breakfast was buffet style and nice, a range of options including smoked salmon and bacon. Rate was included in our room I doubt I would pay €20 for it normally. My partner used the gym, it was very hot and small but no one else was in there. Our room wasn't ready until after 3pm... our fault for turning up earlier than check in time! But would have been nice if there was a room ready we weren’t that early. All in all a nice 1 night stay

          Reviewed November 19, 2018
          8.0
          Excellent
          Patricia from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

          Vienna”

          All good nice hotel

          Reviewed March 11, 2019
          10.0
          Exceptional
          ITO from Japan
          Couple
          Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

          Brilliant room!”

          Bath is super clean and Molton Brown of amenities smells really elegant

          Reviewed August 18, 2018

          Dear ITO, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Fleming’s Selection Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Vienna. Your Fleming’s Team

          Responded August 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          8.8
          Excellent
          Stephen from Slovakia
          Group
          Stayed 1 night in August 2018

          Excellent location & rooms”

          Fleming's Selection Hotel is very close to the central ring road and the rooms are very nice. The staff were very helpful. Highly recommended.

          Reviewed August 07, 2018

          Thank you Stephen! :) Your Fleming's Team

          Responded August 28, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          9.6
          Exceptional
          agung from Indonesia
          Couple
          Stayed 1 night in June 2018

          best budget hotel so far in vienna”

          this hotel chain is good, very clean and nice the location near the innerstad so it's a walking distance to the inner city. very good value of money

          Reviewed June 26, 2018

          Thank you for your nice feedback Agung! Your Fleming's Team

          Responded June 26, 2018
          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss

          Fleming's Selection Hotel Wien-City
          |Excellent 8.7
          ×
          Check in. Step out.
          Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

          • Exceptional location
          • Rathaus
          • Volkstheater Station is within 0.58 km