Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Prasanth from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2016
Feedbaxk
Nice hotel
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAHUL from India
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
Recommandable
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayne from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel for the airport.
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Narayan from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sourabh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ok
Aa
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2016
convenient for airport. walkable
Nice staff. Polite and helpful. Good food centre just next door.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNHEE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location with attentive staff
The Flora Airport hotel is located just in front of Kochi Int'l Airport. It is very clean and the staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are well-equipped and it is spacious. The hotel transfer from airport is very helpful (it takes only 2 min by car)
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

naina from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in March 2016
Conveniently Painful
Location
I find the hotel is not as the website claims.. the bed was uncomfortable and the aircond was lousy.. i could not sleep the whole nite. The room service was also very slow and it was over priced.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rod from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in March 2016
overnight stay
Our experience with room service was good, food arrived in 20 minutes.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very Good
All round excellent airport hotel
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: