Book Now: Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates

Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates Reviews

Excellent
From 457 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (457)Booking.com Reviews (6391)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.2
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.8
Value for money8.6
All languages
All guests (457)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 290 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
michelle from United Arab Emirates
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Superb Hotel ”

Clean big and cozy rooms. Facilities are well maintained. The staff are very accomodating. Special mention Mr. Ferdi who is very helpful to all your queries.

Reviewed May 17, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and everything went excellently. We have shared your wonderful compliments to the entire team and we are happy to have you as our guest as well. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded May 28, 2019
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.2
Exceptional
Lorraine from Philippines
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Above average experience”

Everything is excellent about the hotel. Location wise, it is walking distance to the Mall of the Emirates. It would be better if there is a pathway with shed going to the Mall.

Reviewed May 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. There is dedicated pathways from hotel to the mall just at the back side of the hotel and mall users access the same. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.8
Excellent
Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

V friendly n helpful staff. A big TQ to Mr Ramesh our room got upgraded.”

Altho it was a 10 mins walk to Mall of Emirates but with luggages it's quite diff to manoeuvre n the taxis at the mall are unwilling due to short distance. Theres a metro nearer to Flora one stop after the mall fm airport direction (sori forgotten the name) Overall it was a good stay.

Reviewed April 15, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We have noted your comments and the concerns mentioned in detail. Dubai taxi services are available for any destination irrespective of the distance and if there is any cab driver refusing we can escalate the concern with authorities. Flora Al Barsha with its convenient location to Mall of Emirates and Metro stations make it more popular for guests from all walks of life. Once again we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.8
Excellent
ASMADI from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Good location with close proximity to Mall of Emirates.”

Location is just beside Mall of Emirates where Ski Dubai is located. We are given the room facing Burj Al-Arab.. Fantastic view especially at night where there lighted colours on Burj Al Arab. Also close to Jumeirah beach & Souk Medinat. The hotel staff were prompt to respond to our ad-hoc request. Will definitely recommend this place.

Reviewed December 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.0
Excellent
TUNG from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Very good”

Great location, just next to Mall of Emirates, where you can catch the BigBus or CitySightseeing tour buses. There are restaurants and convenience stores just behind the hotel where you can easily go by taking the hotel's basement carpark route. Staff were nice and helpful. You can actually view part of Burj Al Arab from the hotel's window. Overall, we enjoyed a pleasant stay at this hotel.

Reviewed March 23, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
5.2
xuan from United Kingdom
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

breakfast is bad”

bad: the breakfast is not worth the money. Facilities are very old, especially the chairs and buttons on the air conditioner controller. the towels are not clean with blue splashes on them. good: location is good for shopping and transport

Reviewed January 03, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We have noted your comments and the concerns mentioned in detail. We have taken it with the respective department and staff for due correction and improvement. We deeply regret for the inconvenience and we promise you that you will experience the corrective actions on your future visits with us. Once again we thank you for highlighting the areas of improvements for us and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
6.0
Charles from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Getting old fast”

I have been returning to the Flora for the past 3 years because its got well sized rooms, a pretty good gym, is conveniently located to the MTR and Mall of the Emirates -and is walking distance to the start of the Dubai marathon. However, what was new three/four years ago is now starting to show its age. The carpets need a real cleaning and the towels need replacing. The dressing gowns have vanished completely. Also the quality of the staff seems to suffer from having so many trainees work their way through the hotel, the occasions when they are slow to respond to issues, forget to return laundry and the like is on the increase.

Reviewed December 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Flora Hospitality. Dubai. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review, further to your experience at Flora Al Barsha Hotel. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We deeply appreciate your feedback, as it would help us identify and overcome our shortcomings as well as create improvements in our service and attention towards our guests. We regret for the inconvenience and we will ensure corrective actions without any delay. We greatly value your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded December 13, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.6
Exceptional
Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Very nice and convenient hotel ”

Perfect location 3 mins walk to mall of the Emirates. Staff are friendly, fast check in and out. Spacious rooms and very clean. Dine in staff are very cooperative and understanding. The only thing that I stayed 2 nights and surprisingly the room wasn't cleaned between nights but may be I didn't ask for this but I thought it goes without saying. Anyway I do highly recommend this nice hotel.

Reviewed December 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and at the same time we greatly appreciate your comment and the concerns mentioned. We assure you that the same has been taken with the concerned department and staff for due correction and improvement. We deeply regret for the inconvenience and we promise you that you will experience the corrective actions on your future visits with us. Once again we thank you for highlighting the areas of improvements for us and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.0
Excellent
Dian from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Very good”

Room is spacious for its price. Location is good and accessible. Just minutes away from the Mall of Emirates. However room wasnt ready upon checking in. Had to wait for an hour. Requested for extension in the checkout time. Was initially denied on the request but eventually they allowed extension for an hour after we explained to them that we had to wait a while for the rooms to be ready too upon checking in.

Reviewed December 05, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure.We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. The concerns addressed on the check in delay and late check out request has been shared with the Front Desk team for due correction and improvements. We regret for it and we thank you for highlighting this to our notice and you will experience the changes on your future visits with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded December 18, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.4
Excellent
Mishari from Kuwait
Business traveler
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Clean .. Good for family 👪 ”

It's good hotel 🏨 for family 👪 and near to emarat mall 🏬.. فندق 🏨 جيد ونظيف ويصلح للعائلات وقريب من مول 🏬 الامارات

Reviewed March 10, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.8
Excellent
Azim from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Excellent”

the room is spacious that both of us didn't expect. Staff is helpful as expected. The location is excellent, Emirates Mall is just across the street which is quite excellent. Quite in the middle of those who wants to visit far away places like DUBAI MIRACLE GARDEN, GLOBAL VILLAGE and much more. There is also a bus shuttle for those who wants to go to IMG (indoor theme park). would love to stay here when i m at Dubai again.

Reviewed May 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations Flora Al Barsha Hotel & Flora Grand Hotel

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
10.0
Exceptional
PO from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

Perfect location”

Perfect location just few mins walk from the hotel. Next to the mall which you can do your shopping easily. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. Saloon down stair of you're lazy to wash your hair and Taxi arrangement are super convenient for you to reach airport. Perfect breakfast too

Reviewed February 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded September 20, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.4
Excellent
Andy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Good location, clean rooms”

We checked in around 1.30am and were pleasantly surprised to get a complimentary upgrade to a better room. The hotel room was clean, and had all the usual amenities. When we checked in, we paid AED200 cash as a refundable security deposit, and also tourist tax (non-refundable). Upon checking out, the reception staff did not refund us the deposit. We only realised this on our flight home, so I sent them an enquiry to see if I could get it back. It has been 2 days and we have yet to get any reply.

Reviewed January 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ovais from Pakistan
Business traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Best Value for money and location ”

This was my second stay at this hotel and the service was as expected. The rates were good at peak time. Pros Location is excellent is you plan to visit mall of the emirates for shopping and entertainment. Only a few minutes walk to the mall and can be taken anytime of the year Room is big and washrooms are very clean Staff is courteous Cons Channels on TV are limited and breakfast has limited options. Both of these are not deal breakers for me

Reviewed January 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sitti from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017

Exceptional”

We were upgraded from the classic to the deluxe. We love how pro active the staff are. Polite and taking initiatives without asking whenever possible. Felt taken care of and definitely a good stay i would say. Would definitely come back here to stay next time.

Reviewed November 26, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ovais from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

Good location, Nice Hotel and Amenities”

This review is for Deluxe Room with single occupancy 1. check in speed and courtesy - Very Good 2. Hotel Ambiance - Very Good 3. Room - Quite Spacious 4. Bathroom - Clean with Good amenities 5. Breakfast - Limited Options 6. Room Service - Just OK. No one picks up phone at Room Service 7. Bed - Very comfortable 8. Check Out - very quick 9. Staff Courtesy - Just Ok 10. Hotel Location - Perfect if you want to visit Mall Of Emirates. Other locations of Jumeirah are also a few minutes drive on Taxi

Reviewed July 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Zubair from Myanmar
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016

The best Hotel for the price”

The photos do not do justice to the hotel. The rooms are HUGE!!! And so comfortable. I would rate this a 5 star all the way in terms of room interior and comfort. Love it and will defiantly come back to stay more

Reviewed May 16, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Faz from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2016

Huge suite room. Impeccable housekeeping”

The housekeeping was really good. Buffet breakfast did not have a good spread. They had a small pool whc we didnt try as it was hot. The living room for the suite was really big n perfect for my toddler to run ard while we sleep in the bedroom. They had 2 toilets whc also proved useful.

Reviewed December 07, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Zubair from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016

Beautiful hotel”

Pros: superb hotel with beautiful rooms. Do not be put off by how it looks outside. It is actually a five star hotel disguised as a 3 stars. The rooms are huge and the interior is absolutely beautiful.

Reviewed October 22, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Rebecca from Hong Kong
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Overall is good, no matter the staff and the room. ”

Everything is good. The room is newly furnished. Staff are all nice and helpful. Just one poor experience for me was I could not get my room at 5pm. The staff told me was because the previous customer was left late. But I don't think that's a reason as all the rooms should be ready by 2-3 pm especially you know you should have another customer coming. Another thing is the nearby area is under construction work now. Thus is inconvenient. And the location of the hotel is in between the 2 metro station. You have to take 5-10 mins to walk to anyone of them and it is not convenient especially if you are carrying luggage. Other than that the hotel is good and they welcome you with the list of their facilities. You can feel their sincerity

Reviewed October 10, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Magued from Egypt
Solo traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Great Value for Money”

You feel the high quality of this hotel since the first moment you step in. This is a 4-star hotel with quality of a 5-star. My check-in was so smooth, they upgraded me to a larger room for free. The room was really so nice, modern furniture and premium interior design. Everybody in this hotel shows you respect and hospitality as a guest. The breakfast is not excellent but OK. Just a note, the Lay's and Pringles beside the kettle are minibar items not for free.

Reviewed July 19, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Peng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016

Excellent Value for Money at Prime Location”

This is a brand new hotel under management with good value for money. Coupled with an excellent team of smiling staff and location just next to the Mall of the Emirates (3 mins walk), this combination is very hard to beat. The gentleman manning the Tourist Desk in the lobby is an excellent example of service, providing advice on where to go even if you do not book tours from him. I did book a desert safari tour there and it was very good value for money. The rooms provided are spacious, clean and well maintained, with a good underground carpark. The back street to the hotel has convenience stores and local eateries open until very late at night. Unless you are looking to spend serious money on luxury accomodation, this hotel cannot be faulted by any casual holiday traveller. The Emirates Mall is just 3 mins away, across the road on the right, under the bridge and thru the side entrance into the Kempinski Hotel. Up one escalator and you are right inside the mall. Breakfast is decent and warm, unless you are looking for a 5 star spread, otherwise you will leave happy for a very light lunch.

Reviewed May 23, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Charles from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016

Great value and very conveniently locate”

A great location near the start of the Dubai Marathon; just 2 - 300 metres from an entrance to the Mall of the Emirates; and a well appointed and spacious room

I selected this hotel to be close to the start and end of the Dubai Marathon and it turned out to be even closer than expected, just about a 1.5km walk, and it was good value. the Flora is also only about 25 minutes from the airport by taxi. The reception staff and concierge were very welcoming, polite and efficient. On entering my room I was delighted to see how large, airy, clean and well decorated it was. On exploring the hotel, I found a well equipped gym, a nice spa with sauna and steam rooms, and a nice little skimming pool on the roof. The Flora is also located within about 300 meters from one of the entrances to the Mall of the Emirates - one in fact that is then very close to a number of excellent, national-cuisine-specific restaurants. The easy access to other restaurants was important because now I get to the poorest point of the Flora: the food in the restaurant was very poor; they could not even cook a decent plate of spaghetti! (Though the very nice waiter did not charge me when he saw that I did not eat it - I didn't even have to complain). The breakfast was also very poor, tasteless in fact. There are also a couple of spas just behind the hotel that are better deals than the massage offered in the hotel spa. A second complaint was that the hot water was very nice for a shower but not quite hot enough for a bath; and the TV - as in so many of Dubai's hotels - while being a large, new, internet-ready, flat screen model, has practically nothing worth watching. There were the regular international news channels but no international sports, no "international" series and only a couple of very old movies. However, all in all, I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to others.

Reviewed January 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Abeer from Jordan
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Great stay”

Everything was great. Although we didn't try their breakfast. We asked for extra bed and they charged us on despite they didn't change the room to a bigger one but it was fine.

Reviewed May 02, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded May 12, 2019
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
7.6
Very good
Zubair from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice place”

I have stayed here every time I have come to Dubai. Ideally, I would say that perfection does not require imporvement. However, having stayed at this play 4 times, I would say that there definitely has been a shift in the mood of the hotel. There seems to be a lot less staff compared to before and there is no longer a dedicated barista who specialises in making coffee. They tend to call any random staff to use the coffee machine every time someone requires a cup of coffee. It gets very annoying as I was served a disgusting cup of coffee and I had to wait for a very long time for a staff to come to serve.

Reviewed October 25, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Your feedback on the coffee shop and related services has been shared with the respective team for due correction and improvement and we thank you for your vital feedback. We apologize for the under par experience and at the same time we promise you that you will see the improvements during your future visits with us. We value your continued patronage and request you to give us another chance to serve you better. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.6
Exceptional
Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 10 nights in September 2018

Great value for money”

We stayed for 10 nights here. Location is very good and much closer to all the main dubai attractions which can save a little money and time using taxis. Mall of the emirates Metro station is in 5 min walking distance but beware of the heat in daylight. We did not opted for breakfast in the hotel as there were many restaurants nearby which were more economical and tasty for e.g Fillis which is on the back side of the Hotel. Room was indeed sound proof as we hardly heard any cars sound. The staff was very friendly and the ambience was very nice. I highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed September 24, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.2
Exceptional
Thelmaundra from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Go-to Hotel in Al Barsha Area”

This hotel offers spacious, clean, contemporary rooms. There is a pleasant aroma when you enter that makes you feel like you've come to a relaxing place. Coffee shop in the lobby and within walking distance on restaurants w/ Mall of the Emirates just a few steps away. I stay here often because of their consistency in offering a comfortable and affordable getaway in Dubai.

Reviewed July 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded September 09, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.0
Excellent
Mohamed from Oman
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Nice location”

Good hotel, comfortable for families

Reviewed March 31, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comment after your recent stay with us. The entire team is delighted to have that comment and we look forward to welcome you back on your next trip. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded April 21, 2019
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
7.6
Very good
Amit from India
Business traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Very good”

Every thing in the Hotel is good . Except the noise from your adjacent room even if u chat in low voice

Reviewed January 31, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and at the same time we greatly appreciate your comment and the concerns mentioned. We assure you that the same has been taken with the concerned department and staff for due correction and improvement. We deeply regret for the inconvenience and we promise you that you will experience the corrective actions on your future visits with us. Once again we thank you for highlighting the areas of improvements for us and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.8
Excellent
Salim from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great hotel”

Nice, large rooms

Reviewed November 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.8
Excellent
Salim from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great hotel”

Greatly located next to Mall of the Emirates, with nice lobby, large and nicely furnished rooms, wide bathrooms....

Reviewed November 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded November 11, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.0
Excellent
Preeti from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

extremely good facilities and professional staff”

close to mall of emirate and near by good restaurant.

Reviewed October 07, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded October 11, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
6.8
Good
Charles from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 8 nights in March 2018

Smells great”

Convenient for Metro and Mall of the Emirates. ( Most places in Dubai are not close to much). It’s very convenient for the start of the Dubai Marathon. The rooms are large and comfortable, though cabinet/shelf space is a bit limited. They should put robes in the cabinets. The bathrooms are well appointed and spacious but the shower leaks on to the floor - no real problem though. The coffee shop in the lobby is outrageously expensive. The gym is large enough and well equipped and the sauna and steam rooms are nice to have.

Reviewed March 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded September 20, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
7.6
Very good
Erlinda from Philippines
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

We had a good stay but...”

We had a good stay but paying extra for children even if below 12 years old is a downer even if they upgraded our room to deluxe. I would not book again at this hotel and will just stay at ibis nearby.

Reviewed January 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Sarah from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017

Location is great”

Hotel is very near to Mall of Emirates, there are also restaurants nearby, and is also walking distance from the metro. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating, shout out to Mr. Norman who's always ready to answer our questions with regards to directions, places we can visit in dubai and is always assisting us whenever we have concerns. Staffs here in Flora Al Barsha are very kind and they attend to guests really well. The room we had was upgraded and the room is spacious. Room cleaning is also done really well. We enjoyed our stay in Flora Al Barsha and will definitely recommend them to our friends, would also love to stay here again when we come back to Dubai.

Reviewed August 13, 2017
6.8
Good
Charles from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Good for the Marathon”

The hotel is new, rooms are spacious and well appointed, the staff are fairly competent and it's very well located for high-end shoppers - next to Mall of the Emirates. I stay here because it's also just 15 minutes walk to the start of the Dubai Marathon. However, the spar, gym and pool areas are too small and the staff rather lazy and unhelpful. Very pleasant about it though. Also, charging 150 DHS for the car to the airport when the taxi costs 65 is outrageous.

Reviewed January 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mazen from Kuwait
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Excellent Hotel”

Loved everything about the hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean, new. Hotel staff is generous and do their best to make your stay comfortable. The only setback was the excavation works in front of the hotel, making pick-up and drop-off really annoying. But they have a spacious underground parking.

Reviewed December 12, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Siti from Singapore
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016

Good experience at the hotel”

My mother and I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. 5 stars for the cleanliness of the hotel. The room is very big and spacious. Good location, 5 mins walk from the Emirates mall and the nearest metro station. Did not eat the breakfast so cannot comment on that. The only downside would be that most of the TV channels are in Arabic, with no English subtitles. Not a very big issue for me as I had my ipad with me to watch shows online. Will definitely recommend this hotel to future travellers. Note that the hotel is directly located beside the highway. No issues about the noise but that when you want to get into your transport, it is a one-way lane exiting from the highway. Most of the time there will be vehicles having to wait for us as we alight/board our taxi

Reviewed October 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
CORTEZ from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

Great value for money”

Good location, just across Mall of the Emirates. Friendly and accommodating staff. Since I arrived early at the hotel and the standard room that I booked is not yet available, they gave me a deluxe room. Excellent service! The housekeeping were also very nice. Aside from keeping my room clean everyday, they always greet me everytime I bumped into them and offered me free bottled water. Breakfast is ok. I hope they can still add more variety. But overall, I enjoyed my 4 night stay in the hotel. It's very relaxing! I will surely return on my next visit to Dubai!

Reviewed September 30, 2016
6.4
Good
Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

Parking and lobby pick up problem”

othervise the hotel is ok..but the staff is friendly, except for those female reception staff...somehow they dont smile. The Concierge were great. They are helpful and friendly. My everyday pick-up to my meetings were upable to wait in front of the lobby enterance as there is no space for parking and it is a one lane one way street. The moment they stop in front of the lobby entrance, they get aggressive horning from cars behind them. Not enough English TV channels and mostly Arabic speaking ones.

Reviewed September 25, 2016
3.2
Nooh from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Dirty tools”

I found the shaving kit in the bathroom in its box when I open it I found the shaver used and it has hair leftover the shaver. I spoke to to their supervisor and he was very sorry and offer us to stay free but I refused and I wanted to leave. And as U came from long way I want rest for few houres. They kept bothering us with their call to harry us on leaving. I talked with the manager again he was rude and insisting to leave in the same momemnt altough I explaiend how tired we were. Frim the begginig they said take your time and stay free but then they saying leave or we are going to charge you !! This hotel look like clean but irs really dirty. The shaver mey cause diseases.

Reviewed September 17, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Izzuddiin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016

7D6N stay”

Stay was great. In room food was great. Very accessible to mall of emirates. Nearer to DWC airport. Staff was friendly and very approachable. Rooms are very spacious +++. Would highly recommend to family with young kids.

Reviewed August 04, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
JOHN from United States
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Elegant Room”

We were given a complimentary upgrade. The room was very BIG with high end/ high tech finishes. After staying in this hotel nothing else measures up to it -- the bathroom alone was most elegant. The hotel's restaurant offered something for everyone offering American, Indian, Chinese food, etc. The hotel is situated in between two metro stops which we took to get to Burj Khalifa and mall.

Reviewed July 25, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Sherryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Floral-Scent @ Flora”

Checked-in for 3 days when we needed a place to stay in near the Mall of the Emirates. Just a few minutes away by walking, it is just literally opposite the mall and the Kempinski Hotel. We were greeted warmly by Miss Shaila at the Reception and assigned us a non-smoking room on the higher floor, facing the MOE just as what I had earlier requested. She was so thoughtful when I received a cake on our room greeting me Happy Birthday & Happy Anniversary. She is one of their precious staff. Miss Jonalyn from the Room Service deerved to be mentioned too as she always made sure our room requests are taken cared of everytime I make one. Overall, we enjoyed the lovely floral scent of the lobby, the cleanliness of the room and the Spa, the smiling faces of the staff you meet and the location of the hotel. The restaurant though needed some improvement. We had some flies flying around our table while eating and on one of the juices they served. I wouldn't mind paying an extra amount if the first meal of the day satisfies your palate but for AED75 per head, there are more decent restaurants in the mall next door to dine in or book the room without the breakfast option if I were to stay there again.

Reviewed July 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Amaya from Spain
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Excellent new hotel next to MOD”

The hotel is brand new, and 2 min walking distance to Mall of Dubai. It has a great jacuzzi on the roof, next to the pool. The rooms are nice and spacious, and the bathrooms are super, with both bath and shower. I highly recomment it.

Reviewed June 23, 2016
7.6
Very good
SOK from Singapore
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Big room, good location, worth the price”

Thanks for letting us to check in early after our 14hrs of flight. The hotel is just next to Mall of Emirates. It can be quite hot to walk to the entrance of the mall. Tips: You may pass through Kempinski hotel to get to the mall.

Reviewed May 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Claudine from United States
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016

Comfortable and clean hotel ”

The staff were helpful and efficient. The hotel has a great lobby and 24 hrs cafe. Hallways always smell good, rooms were big and updated bathroom. Comfy bed and pillows. Close to mall of Emirates and Metro. Overall a great pleasant stay.

Reviewed May 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ramadan from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016

Excellent ”

I enjoyed my stay . It is a new and clean hotel . Staff were friendly and very helpful . Spacious rooms . There were two problems . The first one is that the entrance is located directly at the Main Street and it was very dangerous especially for the kids . The second one is the swimming pool which was small and would be enough for no more than 4 guests .

Reviewed May 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Sandra from Australia
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

What a surprise”

We booked this hotel after deciding another hotel we booked was too much so this was the 'cheaper option' but it ended up being an amazing hotel. Room was huge, bed was massive and comfortable, good location and very clean. Great experience!

Reviewed April 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Janet from United States
Family with teens
Classic Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016

Excellent stay”

Booked on Agoda. Was less than at the hotel website. Even smallest rooms are big. Very clean and new. Close to Emirates Mall. Needs a way for cars to be able to pull up and drop off. Although, drivers could pull into the garage. Needs to have a cash machine because there can be difficulty with credit cards in the UAE. All in all, you can't go wrong staying here. Dubai is not a walking city. However, taxis are very inexpensive, so enjoy.

Reviewed April 01, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Simone from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Good value for your money”

Cleanliness, Position, Money value

We've stayed for three nights. Overrall, very good impression. Great value for your money. We've stayed in a deluxe room, spacious, very clean and with new furnitures. You'll find all what you need. The hotel is new, so everything is good at the moment. It's located five minutes walk to the Mall of Emirates and a 10-20 minutes taxi drive to all major attraction of the city. Definitely a place to recommend.

Reviewed February 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Carly from Australia
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

Comfortable and close to the Mall!”

We had a nice stay here. The room was quite sizable and comfortable, the staff very friendly and the restaurant was great. The only down point for us was the location. It is great if you want to spend all your time at the mall, otherwise you will need to get a taxi everywhere!

Reviewed February 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Gary from Singapore
Family with teens
Classic Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015

Great stay”

Many thanks to everyone at the concierge desk who promptly attended to our needs.

We booked two rooms for 5 nights and the rooms were very comfortable. Location is great; just across the road from the mall of the emirates and ski Dubai. Tour desk in the hotel is good and convenient. Gym is decently equipped although we didn't get a chance to use it. Cafe is good for quick bite although choices are limited. Overall great experience.

Reviewed January 04, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Christine from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

New Year Upgrade! ”

Room accommodation, location, staff

It was excellent! We were upgraded to a suite room where we saw the fireworks from Burj Khalifa to Burj Al Arab just outside our bedroom window! We were able to celebrate New Year's Eve with our friends because the room was huge!!! Am very happy with our stay plus it is walking distance to Mall of Emirates so we went back and forth with no hassle. Staff was kind and very courteous too

Reviewed January 02, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Richard from Spain
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015

Great location, modern clean hotel”

3 minute walk to Emirates mall, 3 km to madinat in taxi, central to everything

We have previously paid 3-4 times more to stay in 5* hotels in Dubai and you usually end up not using the facilities or eating outside of the hotel. On this occasion when we visited Dubai we chose location and cleanliness in a modern contemporary hotel and we would definitely stay here again as there are so many places to eat out and visit in Dubai.

Reviewed December 09, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Alastair from New Zealand
Couple
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015

Great Location”

The two bedroom suite for 4. The staff. The location

We had a great stay. The Hotel was great value and the location across the road from the Mall of the Emirates the ski field and also the Tube Station was perfect. About a USD20 taxi ride to most other points of interest in Dubai City.

Reviewed November 12, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Awesome”

Perfect location, spacious and well furnished and clean rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. It'll be always my choice in Dubai.

Reviewed February 19, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.2
Exceptional
Nitipat from Thailand
Business traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Good for trip and next time will come back agian

Reviewed December 23, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for being with us and we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded December 29, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.6
Exceptional
Fatima from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Exceptional”

Very near to Mall of Emirates and to the metro station. The staff was nice to us. The room is big.

Reviewed December 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Responded December 10, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

The room is big & clean, courteous staff and good services.”

Will definitely stay at Flora Al Barsha for our next visit to Dubai. The hotel is also near Hall of Emirates

Reviewed December 06, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.8
Excellent
Azim from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Excellent”

excellent stay

Reviewed May 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations Flora Al Barsha Hotel & Flora Grand Hotel

Responded May 10, 2018
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.2
Exceptional
OVAIS from Pakistan
Business traveler
Classic Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018

Excellent location... just 3 min walk to mall of emirates...”

Nice rooms.. next to mall of Emirates

Reviewed May 08, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations Flora Al Barsha Hotel & Flora Grand Hotel

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.2
Exceptional
abdullah from Kuwait
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Exceptional”

amazing service if only the emirates mall side enterance was not closed this would have been perfect, also would have preferred if the TV allowed HDMI input

Reviewed May 08, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Due to the approved plans and structural issues we are unable to make any changes on the existing building with an entrance from the back door or from the MOE side. However the guest can access the mall easily through the nearby pedestrian crossing. All guest rooms got SMART televisions with an HDMI port and we regret to hear the feedback. The concierge team has been briefed on this comment to ensure proper explanation of room while doing check in. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operation

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
9.6
Exceptional
Ovais from Pakistan
Group
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Best Value for money, location ”

Pros Location. Very close to mall of emirates Room size and cleanliness Staff Cons Checkin takes a long time Breakfast options are limited

Reviewed March 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The concerns addressed on the check in delay has been shared with the Front Desk team for due correction and improvements. We regret for it and we thank you for highlighting this to our notice and you will experience the changes on your future visits with us. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations

Show more
Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates
8.8
Excellent
SULAIMAN from Oman
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Amazing ”

Every thinks was perfict

Reviewed January 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Zubair from Myanmar
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016

Best Place”

Amazing Rooms, I loved it

Reviewed May 06, 2017
8.8
Excellent
HASSAN from South Africa
Family with young children
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Excellent clean hotel”

right nearby Mall of Emirates

Reviewed February 06, 2017
8.8
Excellent
fadi from Saint Kitts And Nevis
Couple
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Nothing”

Thier coffe machine in the brackfast where very bad

Reviewed December 17, 2016
8.4
Excellent
ALI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015

good stay”

very close to Emirates mall

Reviewed November 28, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Turky from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Rooms
Stayed 7 nights in November 2016

Good hotel”

Nice location near emirate mall ,

Reviewed November 20, 2016