Excellent 8.2
Based on 338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Grich from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fantastic NY 2015 Stay
fully equipped apartment, great customer service, centrally located
Welcomed NY 2015 here. Booked 1BR creek view apartment & got one on 6/F. Good view of Burj Khalifa fireworks from own balcony. Apartment was tastefully decorated w/ dark wood & hues of grays & greens. Spotlessly clean. Fully equipped kitchen w/ all needed to prep a full dinner. Had we stayed longer, would've used washing machine, ironing board, & clothesline. Living area had comfy couch & reading chair which we all enjoyed lounging on. TV units in living room & bedroom, but choices of channels were disappointing. Most programs were non-English; even Nat Geo was in Arabic. Don't think there was good English kiddie channel for my daughter. Very happy with wiFi. High speed for multiple devices. Husband (a gym enthusiast) was impressed w/ gym. Says place was fully equipped w/ almost everything needed for complete workout. Enjoyed indoor temperature-controlled pool. Twas a decent size &, thankfully, not overcrowded though hotel was fully booked. Good variety of items on bfast buffet. We enjoyed freshly cooked eggs, waffles w/ whipped cream & fruits, veal bacon, sautéd mushrooms, & turkey sausages. Had good selection of fresh juices, too. Best thing is consistent delivery of outstanding customer service. Arrived promptly 2PM with full knowledge there'd be a queue to check-in. Didn't wait very long 'cause Saif & Rochelle at Front Desk made sure we were attended to & regularly updated on progress. Manoj, bellman, was very cheerful, respectful, & sincere in providing us w/ assistance & answering inquiries. Rest of staff (incl. Divyesh - Housekeeping) were also equally approachable & accommodating. Overall, had a fantastic stay. Highly recommend for anyone visiting Dubai specially long term vacation. Great location near Deira Metro Station & City Centre. Would like to say that I'd book this hotel for New Year 2016, but it seems the building under construction across the street will block view of Burj Khalifa. Would stay here again, but perhaps not for NY.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Majedah from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed one night in October 2014
The top
location and Aparment and Spa
location near by the metro ,Deria city center ,Airport and Bus station to Sharjah . the room it self very nice. just bring you bag , it is very good for short stay and long stay . Spa for both male and female . you stay until 6pm just pay the half day price . I like it more than flora park . with new building you can not see the Creek .
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Anastasia from New Zealand
Business travelers
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay
Staff, location, price
Everything was just fine! nothing to complain about
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Abdullah from Oman
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Stay at Flora Creek apartment
convenient. best and clean and also value for money
It was rewarding and so peaceful and above all the location is very convenient
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Bala from United States
Families with young children
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent home stay experience ever!!!
Location, view, hospitality
This is one of the best location one can ask for in Dubai, metro station and City Center mall are just steps away. Most tour organizers have pickup I front of Day to day store which is right outside of the hotel and very confinement for late night return. Hotel staff wore simply the best, humble, friendly and always there at lobby or in corridor of our floor to assist. It's with the staff's help we were able to plan our stay a memorable visit to Dubai. On our arrival they organized for all our luggage to be unloaded from the taxi, helped with kids, upgraded our room, while everything was being setup offered kids and us snacks and drinks, we knew we make the right choice right in the lobby. We had a one bedroom suite, it had mastic view of Dubai Creek with Burj Khalifa and downtown, it was my sons favorite view at night and in the morning from balcony of our room, view was visible even from living room and bedroom. The suite had a fully equipped kitchen, so much that my wife decided she wanted to cook even while in vacation!!! The convenience of grocery shops nearby and the huge supermarket inside City Center mall had everything we needed and more. On the last day, staff organized for limo service from the hotel which was way too convenient. We will decently remember And return to this hotel in future.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

azher from Pakistan
Business travelers
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Bathroom facilities are not enough.
Rooms are spacious, location very nice, view very nice.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Berangere from France
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Nice appartment
Appartment are nice and clean. Good option if you are lookign for an appartment a bit outside of downtown with quick access. The metro station and Deira city center mall are less than 5minutes away by walk
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Jew from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Flora Creek
Good Location, Near Metro, Reasonable Price
Good stay.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

ABDULRAHMAN from Kuwait
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very nice
Good Location & Very Large
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Wendy from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment with Creek View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Extra Space value
The spacious apartment, location near Metro and friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at Flora creek Apartments. The location near the airport, Deira city mall and metro was useful although it was a distance to the older part of Dubai and of course the Jumeirah resorts which were several kilometres away. The apartments were fully self contained and had all that you need including a washing machine/dryer. Rooms were clean although they including the towels were starting to get tired and in need of a refurb. Next time though I would stay in a different area of Dubai.
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: